That's why Heidi Klum is so successful

She is one of the most successful and professional Germans in the USA: Entertainer Heidi Klum (44). She started as a young model, who won a casting at a Thomas Gottschalk show in 1992. For the catwalks of this world, the native Bergisch Gladbacherin was with her 1.76 meters, but rather too small. And her feminine curves, affectionately called Hans and Franz, demanded a lot of stamina and discipline from the light-brown beauty, who mutated into a blonde over the years and back again.

Actually not the best starting point? how did it work anyway?

But together with dad and businessman Günther Klum (72), she raised an empire from the California soil, which became her adopted home. "When Heidi's career began, I was especially careful to protect her name and brand," he once explained his recipe for success.



Especially with cover shootings and commercials Heidi first successes. Her big break came in 1998 with a "Sports Illustrated Swimsuit" cover. From 1999 to 2010 she was one of the famous angels of the lingerie company "Victoria's Secret". In 1999 and 2003, she received the great honor, the millionaire Fantasy Bra present at the famous underwear show.

With her appearance in November 2009 - just five weeks after the birth of daughter Lou - she said goodbye to this stage. In the same year, German Vogue even dedicated a complete 140-page monothematic June edition. We reveal the further pillars of their success.



Heidi Klums many talents

The casting show queen

Heidi Klum has become a real casting show queen. The 13th season is currently running "Germany's next Top Model" (Thursdays, 8:15 pm, ProSieben). The success of the previous winners - Lena Gercke, Barbara Meier, Jennifer Hof, Sara Nuru, Alisar Ailabouni, Jana Beller, Luisa Hartema, Lovelyn Enebechi, Stefanie Giesinger, Vanessa Fuchs, Kim Hnizdo and Céline Bethmann - can indeed be discussed. That Klum is successful with the casting show, but is obvious. After all, the show has been running since 2006.

The same is true of their US talent show "Project Runway", which has been looking for season by season the best young designer. Heidi Klum is regularly nominated for the Primetime Emmy in the field of reality TV. So far, she has been able to win it once in 2013.



And in the US talent show "America's Got Talent" (since 2006), she sits on the jury since 2013. As the transmitter NBC announced a few days ago, the 13th season (2018) of the program is being retreaded. But that does not affect the jurors. In addition to Klum, Mel B, Simon Cowell and Howie Mandel will again decide on the talent of the candidates.

The commercial Queen

Another important pillar of her successful empire are her many advertising contracts that Heidi Klum has been able to land over the years: the entertainer has already been promoting the confectionery manufacturer Katjes, the shoe brand Birkenstock, the textile companies H & M and New Balance, the cosmetics and perfumery chain Douglas and Astor, the mail order catalog Otto, the automaker VW, the beverage company Coca-Cola, the fast food giant McDonald's and the hair styling product line Taft from Schwarzkopf ...

The fashion queen

Underwear and swimwear are not just a part of Klum's life during the Victoria's Secret shows. She also has her own line. Intimates is the name of the underwear and swimwear label by Heidi Klum. She is currently presenting the latest particles personally on her Instagram account. In January 2015 she took over the lingerie line of "The Body" Elle Macpherson (53). "Elle Macpherson Intimates" started in 1990 in New Zealand; Today the label is called "Heidi Klum Intimates".

Heidi Klum is also working together with the discounter Lidl for the third time. Since Monday (March 5) the new parts are available. This time, the collection revolves around the all-rounder Denim. Also the "Meeedchen" in the current "Germany's next Topmodel" -Staffel could already present the pants, tops and shoes - and everything, what they had, they got as a gift.

Heidi Klum has also released the baby and toddler collection "Truly Scrumptious". And as befits a solid star, there are also scents from her. "Shine", "Surprise", "me", "dreams" or simply "Heidi Klum" are the names of these. All variants are available online.

The thing with the jewelry, however, was not quite so successful. Due to a copyright dispute over a shamrock design, the jewelry collection was discontinued after five years in 2009.

The image queen

But not everything that Heidi Klum does is for the miserable mammon.In the numerous cameo appearances in films and series such as "The Devil Wears Prada" (2009) or "Desperate Housewives" (2010) should have been the fun even in the foreground. The same applies to the single "Wonderland" (2006), which she recorded with her British ex-husband Seal (55). The image care serve these entertaining performances always.

Speaking of which, Heidi Klum certainly owes her great success to her character and her image. Because in public she always radiates good mood. Also, just about everyone who dealt with her praises her great professionalism. She is reliable, persistent, organized, disciplined, authentic, focused and always with heart and soul in the matter. Not the worst image she has worked this way.

Your favorite people

Behind every successful person, there is a good team. In addition to Papa Klum, who was there from the beginning, these experts also pull the strings in the background: US Producer ("Project Runway") and PR Lady Desiree Gruber (48), Manager Brett Carella, Artist Agent Richard Weitz, Lawyer Daniel Passman, ...

And that would be the most important pillar of our success: the family. Officially, she currently consists of her parents, Erna and Günther Klum, and her four children, who she raises together with her ex-husband, British singer Seal: Leni (13), Henry (12), Johan (11) and Lou (8th). And should Heidi Klum soon have a man by her side, it certainly also does his part to ensure that the entertainer continues to go through life so successfully.

Heidi Klum talks about Christian Siriano (June 2021).



Heidi Klum, Model, Germany's Next Top Model, USA, Sports Illustrated, Lena Gercke, Barbara Meier, Sara Nuru, Stefanie Giesinger, Heidi Klum, Germany's Next Top Model, Project Runway, Intimates, Lidl, Fashion

C'est pourquoi Heidi Klum a tant de succès

Elle est l’un des Allemands les plus prospères et les plus professionnels aux États-Unis: l’artiste Heidi Klum (44 ans). Elle a débuté en tant que jeune mannequin, qui a remporté un casting lors d’un spectacle de Thomas Gottschalk en 1992. Pour les podiums de ce monde, la native Bergisch Gladbacherin était avec elle 1,76 mètres, mais un peu trop petite. Et ses courbes féminines, appelées affectueusement Hans et Franz, ont demandé beaucoup de persévérance et de discipline à la belle brune, qui s'est transformée en blonde au fil des années.

En fait, ce n’est pas le meilleur point de départ? comment ça a fonctionné quand même?

Mais avec le père et l'homme d'affaires Günther Klum (72 ans), elle a élevé un empire du sol californien, qui est devenu son pays d'adoption. "Lorsque la carrière de Heidi a commencé, j'ai particulièrement veillé à protéger son nom et sa marque", a-t-il déjà expliqué sa recette du succès.



Surtout avec des tournages de couverture et des publicités Heidi premiers succès. Son grand coup est venu en 1998 avec une couverture "Sports Illustrated Swimsuit". De 1999 à 2010, elle était l'un des anges célèbres de la société de lingerie "Victoria's Secret". En 1999 et 2003, elle a reçu le grand honneur, le millionnaire Soutien-gorge fantaisie présent au fameux spectacle de sous-vêtements.

Lors de son apparition en novembre 2009, à peine cinq semaines après la naissance de sa fille Lou, elle a fait ses adieux à cette étape. La même année, Vogue allemand a même dédié une édition monothématique de juin de 140 pages. Nous révélons les autres piliers de leur succès.



Heidi Klums nombreux talents

La reine du casting

Heidi Klum est devenue une vraie reine du casting. La 13e saison est actuellement consacrée au "prochain modèle allemand" (jeudi, 20h15, ProSieben). Le succès des précédents lauréats - Lena Gercke, Barbara Meier, Jennifer Hof, Sara Nuru, Alisar Ailabouni, Jana Beller, Luisa Hartema, Lovelyn Enebechi, Stefanie Giesinger, Vanessa Fuchs, Kim Hnizdo et Céline Bethmann - peut effectivement être discuté. Ce Klum a du succès avec le casting, mais c'est évident. Après tout, le spectacle est en cours depuis 2006.

Il en va de même pour leur émission de talent américaine "Project Runway", qui a cherché saison par saison le meilleur jeune designer. Heidi Klum est régulièrement nominée pour le Primetime Emmy dans le domaine de la télé-réalité. Jusqu'ici, elle a réussi à le gagner une fois en 2013.



Et dans l'émission américaine "America's Got Talent" (depuis 2006), elle siège au jury depuis 2013. Comme l'a annoncé l'émetteur NBC il y a quelques jours, la 13e saison (2018) de l'émission est en train d'être rechapée. Mais cela n'affecte pas les jurés. Outre Klum, Mel B., Simon Cowell et Howie Mandel décideront à nouveau du talent des candidats.

La reine commerciale

Un autre pilier important de son empire à succès est ses nombreux contrats de publicité, qu’Heidi Klum a réussi à obtenir au fil des années: L’artiste a déjà promu le fabricant de confiseries Katjes, la marque de chaussures Birkenstock, les entreprises textiles H & M et New Balance, la chaîne de cosmétiques et de parfumerie. Douglas et Astor, le catalogue de vente par correspondance Otto, le constructeur automobile VW, la société de boissons Coca-Cola, le géant de la restauration rapide McDonald's et la gamme de produits coiffants Taft de Schwarzkopf ...

La reine de la mode

Les sous-vêtements et les vêtements de bain ne font pas partie de la vie de Klum lors des spectacles de Victoria's Secret. Elle a aussi sa propre ligne. Intimates est le nom de la marque de sous-vêtements et de vêtements de bain de Heidi Klum. Elle présente actuellement les dernières particules personnellement sur son compte Instagram. En janvier 2015, elle a repris la ligne de lingerie de "The Body" Elle Macpherson (53 ans). "Elle Macpherson Intimates" a débuté en 1990 en Nouvelle-Zélande; Aujourd'hui, l'étiquette s'appelle "Heidi Klum Intimates".

Heidi Klum collabore également pour la troisième fois avec le discounter Lidl. Depuis lundi 5 mars, les nouvelles pièces sont disponibles. Cette fois-ci, la collection s’articule autour du denim polyvalent. Le «Meeedchen» de l'actuel «Topmodel d'Allemagne» actuel -Staffel pouvait déjà présenter les pantalons, les hauts et les chaussures - et tout ce qu'ils avaient qu'ils avaient en cadeau.

Heidi Klum a également publié la collection "Truly Scrumptious" pour bébés et enfants en bas âge. Et comme il sied à une étoile solide, il y a aussi des odeurs d'elle. "Shine", "Surprise", "moi", "rêves" ou simplement "Heidi Klum" en sont les noms. Toutes les variantes sont disponibles en ligne.

La chose avec les bijoux, cependant, n'a pas été aussi réussie. En raison d'un différend sur le droit d'auteur concernant un dessin de trèfle, la collection de bijoux a été abandonnée après cinq ans en 2009.

La reine de l'image

Mais tout ce que fait Heidi Klum n’est pas pour le misérable Mammon.Dans les nombreuses apparitions dans des films et séries tels que "The Devil Wears Prada" (2009) ou "Desperate Housewives" (2010) aurait dû être amusant même au premier plan. Il en va de même pour le single "Wonderland" (2006), qu'elle a enregistré avec son ex-mari britannique Seal (55). Les soins d'image servent toujours ces performances divertissantes.

En parlant de cela, Heidi Klum doit certainement son grand succès à son caractère et à son image. Parce qu'en public, elle rayonne toujours de bonne humeur. En outre, à peu près toutes les personnes qui l’ont traitée louent son grand professionnalisme. Elle est fiable, persistante, organisée, disciplinée, authentique, concentrée et toujours avec cœur et âme en la matière. Pas la pire image, elle a travaillé de cette façon.

Vos personnes préférées

Derrière chaque personne qui réussit, il y a une bonne équipe. En plus de Papa Klum, qui était là depuis le début, ces experts tirent aujourd'hui les ficelles à l'arrière-plan: producteur américain ("Project Runway") et PR Lady Desiree Gruber (48 ans), directeur Brett Carella, agent artistique Richard Weitz, Daniel Passman, avocat, ...

Et ce serait le pilier le plus important de notre succès: la famille. Officiellement, elle est actuellement composée de ses parents, Erna et Günther Klum, et de ses quatre enfants, qu'elle élève avec son ex-mari, la chanteuse britannique Seal: Leni (13 ans), Henry (12 ans), Johan (11 ans) et Lou (8). Et si Heidi Klum a bientôt un homme à ses côtés, il fait également sa part pour que l’artiste continue de vivre sa vie avec autant de succès.

15 Superbes Célébrités Pour Qui l’Âge N’est Qu’un Chiffre (Avril 2021).



Heidi Klum, modèle, Lena Gercke, Barbara Meier, Sara Nuru, Stefanie Giesinger, Stefan Giesinger, Heidi Klum, modèle phare de l'Allemagne, Sports Illustrated, Heidi Klum, projet phare, Project Runway, Intimates, Lidl, Mode