The Big Bang Theory: Cast celebrates last episode with special honors


Emotional rollercoaster ride for the cast of "The Big Bang Theory" (TBBT): On the one hand the actors say goodbye to the popular sitcom after the last episode, and on the other hand they had a special honor to celebrate: they were allowed to play TCL Perpetuating Chinese Theater in Hollywood with her handprint.

Johnny Galecki (44) aka Leonard, Jim Parsons (46) aka Sheldon, Kaley Cuoco (33) aka Penny, Simon Helberg (38) also known as Howard, Kunal Nayyar (38) aka Raj, Mayim Bialik (43) aka Amy and Melissa Smoke (38) alias Bernadette first left their signatures in the cement board and then pressed their hands into them under lightning storms.

For the first time, a TV series was honored with this ceremony. "After completing the last episode the night before, we're on a roller coaster ride," executive producer Chuck Lorre (66) said during the event. On Instagram, Kaley Cuoco wrote about the tribute: "Thankful for the endless dream that is 'The Big Bang Theory'".



Emotional farewell

On April 30, the 279th and last episode of the sitcom was filmed, broadcasting the one-hour finale of the twelfth season on May 16 at the US station CBS. Twelve years the "TBBT" stars stood together in front of the camera - at the special farewell they let their fans share via Instagram. "More feelings than words could describe," wrote Johnny Galecki to a picture showing the door of the famous 4B apartment. It was a special day for Galecki and colleague Kunal Nayyar in two ways: the two celebrated their birthday on 30 April - and Melissa Rauch was allowed to celebrate.

"You know you work with wonderful and attentive people when they just celebrate your June birthday because they will not be with you this summer," she explained to a picture with the "three" birthday kids. "Last group scene," Cuoco commented on a photo where the cast gathered for a final group cuddle. And Jim Parsons was all too happy to remember the early days: he posted a photo showing him at a party after filming the first "TBBT" pilot episode. By his side: His current husband, Todd, whom he thanks for the last twelve years. "I would not have made it without him, no exaggeration, I love you, Todd!"



The fans of the series meanwhile rumor, which end is intended for the nerd clique and her friends. Kaley Cuoco commented during the party to the series finale "ET Online": "It's the most beautiful final I've ever seen [...]", she enthused. "It's so touching, you'll cry, but in the sweetest way." In addition, she was completely thrilled by the end for her role Penny. "There are no disasters, it's just beautiful."

Cast Of 'Big Bang Theory' To Be Honored At TCL Chinese Theatre (July 2020).



The Big Bang Theory, Hollywood, Kaley Cuoco, Shut Down, Jim Parsons, Melissa Smoke, Instagram, Simon Helberg, Mayim Bialik, The Big Bang Theory, Kaley Cuoco, Jim Parsons, Johnny Galecki, Kunal Nayyar, Simon Helberg, Series End

The Big Bang Theory: le casting célèbre le dernier épisode avec des honneurs spéciaux

Balade en montagnes russes émotionnelle pour le casting de "The Big Bang Theory" (TBBT): d'un côté, les acteurs disent au revoir à la populaire sitcom après le tournage du dernier épisode, et de l'autre, ils ont l'honneur de célébrer: ils ont été autorisés à se rendre devant le TCL Perpétuer le théâtre chinois à Hollywood avec son empreinte de main.

Johnny Galecki (44), alias Leonard, Jim Parsons (46), alias Sheldon, Kaley Cuoco (33), alias Penny, Simon Helberg (38), alias Howard, Kunal Nayyar (38), également appelé Raj, Mayim Bialik (43), alias Amy et Melissa Smoke. (38) alias Bernadette a d’abord apposé ses signatures sur le panneau de ciment, puis leur a serré la main sous les orages.

Pour la première fois, une série télévisée a été honorée de cette cérémonie. "Après avoir terminé le dernier épisode la nuit précédente, nous sommes sur une montagne russe", a déclaré le producteur exécutif Chuck Lorre (66 ans) au cours de l'événement. Sur Instagram, Kaley Cuoco a écrit à propos de l'hommage: "Merci pour le rêve sans fin qu'est" The Big Bang Theory "".



Adieu émotionnel

Le 30 avril, le 279ème et dernier épisode de la sitcom a été filmé et retransmettait la finale d'une heure de la douzième saison le 16 mai sur la station américaine CBS. Douze ans, les stars de "TBBT" se sont rassemblées devant la caméra - lors de l'adieu spécial qu'elles ont laissé partager leurs fans via Instagram. "Plus de sentiments que de mots ne pourraient décrire", écrit Johnny Galecki devant une photo montrant la porte du célèbre appartement 4B. C’était une journée spéciale pour Galecki et son collègue Kunal Nayyar de deux manières: ils ont célébré leur anniversaire le 30 avril - et Melissa Rauch a été autorisée à célébrer.

"Vous savez que vous travaillez avec des personnes merveilleuses et attentives lorsqu'elles célèbrent votre anniversaire de juin, car elles ne seront pas avec vous cet été", a-t-elle expliqué à une photo avec les "trois" enfants. "Dernière scène du groupe", a commenté Cuoco sur une photo où les acteurs se sont réunis pour un dernier câlin du groupe. Et Jim Parsons était bien heureux de se souvenir de ses débuts: il a posté une photo le montrant lors d'une fête après le tournage du premier épisode pilote "TBBT". A ses côtés: son mari actuel, Todd, qu'il remercie depuis douze ans. "Je n'aurais pas réussi sans lui, pas d'exagération, je t'aime, Todd!"



Les fans de la série entretemps entretiennent la rumeur, qui s'adresse à la clique des nerds et à ses amis. Kaley Cuoco a commenté lors de la soirée à la finale de la série "ET Online": "C'est la plus belle finale que j'ai jamais vue [...]", s'est-elle enthousiasmée. "C'est tellement touchant, tu vas pleurer, mais de la manière la plus douce." En outre, elle était complètement ravie par la fin pour son rôle Penny. "Il n'y a pas de catastrophes, c'est juste magnifique."

Power Rangers Jungle Fury Episodes 1-32 Season Recap | Retro Kids Superheroes History (Septembre 2020).



The Big Bang Theory, Hollywood, Kaley Cuoco, Fermé, Jim Parsons, Melissa Smoke, Instagram, Simon Helberg, Mayim Bialik, La Big Bang Theory, Kaley Cuoco, Jim Parsons, Johnny Galecki, Kunal Nayyar, Simon Helberg, Fin de la série

Des Articles Intéressants