The big hand and nail care special


© Clipart

In 5 steps to beautiful nails

Whether Heidi Klum, Eva Longoria or Penélope Cruz: Many Hollywood stars have enviably beautiful nails. Sure, you probably think, they also have more time and money to invest in their beauty! But do not worry! The road to really beautiful nails is not that hard. We show you in a few steps how it works!

1. Remove cuticle

"Before you start painting your nails, you should first immerse your hands in warm water for a few minutes to soften the cuticles," explains Sevim Kara, who has been working as a Nail designer in a big hamburger gym is working. If the cuticle is soft, it is pushed back with a wooden stick. For especially strong cuticles, a special cuticle remover is also suitable, which is dabbed onto the skin.



Glass nail file from Ducray

© Ducray

2. File nails into shape

While the sandpaper file used to be the measure of all things, nail specialists today recommend using one glass file to work. Reason: The glass file is thinner than other files and thus does not chip off the nails. Another advantage: The glass file can be filed in both directions.

3. Polish to a high gloss

"Special 3-phase polishing files degrease and smooth the nails," explains Sevim Kara. The nails are thus perfectly prepared for the subsequent painting.



Nail polishes of p2

© p2

4. Apply varnish

As a base for the normal nail polish should always be used a base coat. This smoothes and prevents darker paints from discoloring the nail. When the undercoat has dried, the normal nail polish is applied - "always in two layers," says Sevim Kara. Once the first, very thin layer, which should always cover the nail completely, dried, the second layer comes on it.

5. The shiny finish

To get the paint as long and beautiful as possible, a top coat is applied at the end. Tip: The overcoat should always include a dryer that completely dries all previously applied layers.



The big hand and nail care special

First aid tips

© Clipart

1. Broken nails

But what good use in the form of filed and painted nails when they break constantly? Here, too, beauty expert Sevim Kara Rat knows: "The quickest effect is a nail hardener, which is applied three times in a row, one coat at a time, and on the fourth day all three layers are removed and started over again". Problem: As long as the nail hardener is used, no other varnish may be applied.

A longer-term, if somewhat costly result delivers the Natural nails, Here, a special soft gel is modeled on the nail and cured with UV rays. This creates a thicker, more stable layer that reinforces and protects the natural nail.

The general rule: Brittle nails are often due to calcium deficiency. You should therefore increasingly take calcium-containing foods such as milk or yogurt. Also possible: Take special supplements such as biotin tablets for at least three months. Positive side effect: This strengthening treatment from the inside also promotes the growth of the hair.



2. Clumping nail polishes

When the favorite nail polish clumps, one often resorts to a typical budget and dribbles Nail polish remover in the stubborn paint, This is always recommended, but according to Sevim Kara brings nothing: "The problem is that the nail polish remover actually only the drying factor is delayed." Better: say goodbye to the old nail polish and buy a new one. That just looks better.

Bubble tablets from p2

© p2

3. Discolored nails

Dark colored lacquers or the use of self-tanners may cause the nails to discolour. Tip from the professional: Regularly dip your fingertips into a bubble bath of lightening tablets. Also possible: Instead of using special effervescent tablets just use the Corega Tabs from grandma.



© Clipart

Petting hands

Hand balm from Dove

© Dove

Our hands are heavily used every day. Especially in the darker seasons, dry heating air and freezing cold cause chapped skin. Therefore, experts recommend that you exfoliate your hands regularly and then apply hand masks that support cell generation.

Special gloves from The Body Shop

© The Body Shop

You can do your own peelings too: simple Sea salt with olive oil or cream mix, apply to the skin and leave for a few minutes. The exfoliation opens the pores and allows them to better absorb active ingredients. Therefore apply an intensive hand cream or mask thick, cover special gloves and let it work in overnight. For particularly dry hands Sevim Kara also recommends special hand ampoules, which are spotted and massaged, and thus fight especially dry areas between the fingers.





Hand & Nail Care Routine - femketjeNL (July 2020).



Nail care, figurehead, Heidi Klum, Eva Longoria, Penelope Cruz, cuticle, BYM, bym.de, ChroniquesDuVasteMonde, Young Miss, youngmiss, beauty, beauty, care, hands, nails, hand cream, nail file

Le grand soin des mains et des ongles

© Clipart

En 5 étapes pour de beaux ongles

Que ce soit Heidi Klum, Eva Longoria ou Penélope Cruz: de nombreuses stars hollywoodiennes ont des ongles d’une beauté enviable. Bien sûr, vous pensez probablement qu'ils ont aussi plus de temps et d'argent pour investir dans leur beauté! Mais ne vous inquiétez pas! La route vers de très beaux ongles n'est pas si difficile. Nous vous montrons en quelques étapes comment ça marche!

1. Enlevez la cuticule

"Avant de peindre vos ongles, vous devez plonger vos mains dans l'eau tiède pendant quelques minutes pour ramollir les cuticules", explique Sevim Kara, qui travaille depuis Créateur d'ongles dans un grand gymnase pour hamburgers fonctionne. Si la cuticule est molle, elle est repoussée avec un bâton en bois. Pour les cuticules particulièrement résistantes, un dissolvant spécial pour cuticules convient également, qui est tamponné sur la peau.



Lime à ongles en verre de Ducray

© Ducray

2. limer les ongles en forme

Alors que la lime en papier de verre était la mesure de toutes choses, les spécialistes des ongles recommandent aujourd’hui d’en utiliser une. lime en verre travailler. Raison: la lime en verre est plus fine que les autres et ne déchire pas les ongles. Un autre avantage: La lime en verre peut être archivée dans les deux sens.

3. Polir à haute brillance

"Les limes spéciales de polissage triphasées dégraissent et lissent les ongles", explique Sevim Kara. Les ongles sont ainsi parfaitement préparés pour la peinture ultérieure.



Vernis à ongles de p2

© p2

4. appliquer le vernis

Comme base pour le vernis à ongles normal devrait toujours être utilisé une couche de base. Cela lisse et empêche les peintures plus sombres de décolorer l'ongle. Lorsque la sous-couche est sèche, le vernis à ongles normal est appliqué - "toujours en deux couches", explique Sevim Kara. Une fois la première couche très fine, qui doit toujours recouvrir complètement le clou, séchée, la deuxième couche vient dessus.

5. La finition brillante

Pour obtenir la peinture la plus longue et la plus belle possible, une couche de finition est appliquée à la fin. Astuce: La surcouche doit toujours inclure un séchoir qui sèche complètement toutes les couches précédemment appliquées.



Le grand soin des mains et des ongles

Conseils de premiers secours

© Clipart

1. Ongles cassés

Mais quel bon usage sous forme de clous limés et peints quand ils se cassent constamment? Sevim Kara Rat, expert en beauté, le sait bien: "L’effet le plus rapide est un durcisseur pour ongles, qui est appliqué trois fois de suite, une couche à la fois, et le quatrième jour, les trois couches sont retirées et recommencées". problème: Tant que le durcisseur à ongles est utilisé, aucun autre vernis ne peut être appliqué.

Un résultat à long terme, quoique quelque peu coûteux, offre la ongles naturels, Ici, un gel souple spécial est modelé sur l'ongle et traité aux rayons UV. Cela crée une couche plus épaisse et plus stable qui renforce et protège l'ongle naturel.

En général: Les ongles cassants sont souvent dus à une carence en calcium. Vous devez donc prendre de plus en plus d’aliments contenant du calcium, tels que du lait ou du yogourt. Aussi possible: Prenez des suppléments spéciaux tels que des comprimés de biotine pendant au moins trois mois. Effet secondaire positif: Ce traitement de renforcement de l'intérieur favorise également la croissance des cheveux.



2. Vernis à ongles agglomérants

Lorsque les grumeaux de vernis à ongles préférés, on recourt souvent à un budget typique et dribble Dissolvant à la peinture rebelle, Ceci est toujours recommandé, mais selon Sevim Kara n'apporte rien: "Le problème est que le dissolvant pour vernis à ongles ne retarde en réalité que le facteur de séchage." Mieux vaut dire au revoir à l'ancien vernis et en acheter un nouveau. Cela semble juste mieux.

Comprimés à bulles de p2

© p2

3. Ongles décolorés

Les laques de couleur foncée ou l'utilisation d'autobronzants peuvent provoquer une décoloration des ongles. Astuce du professionnel: Trempez régulièrement vos doigts dans un bain moussant de comprimés éclaircissants. Également possible: au lieu d'utiliser des comprimés effervescents spéciaux, utilisez simplement les onglets Corega de grand-mère.



© Clipart

Caresser les mains

Baume pour les mains de Dove

© colombe

Nos mains sont beaucoup utilisées tous les jours. En particulier pendant les saisons sombres, l'air sec et chaud et le froid glacial causent une peau gercée. Par conséquent, les experts recommandent d'exfolier vos mains régulièrement, puis d'appliquer des masques pour les mains qui favorisent la génération de cellules.

Gants spéciaux de The Body Shop

© The Body Shop

Vous pouvez aussi faire vos propres épluchures: simple Sel de mer à l'huile d'olive ou à la crème mélanger, appliquer sur la peau et laisser quelques minutes. L'exfoliation ouvre les pores et leur permet de mieux absorber les principes actifs. Par conséquent, appliquez une crème pour les mains intensive ou un masque épais, couvrir des gants spéciaux et laissez-le travailler pendant la nuit. Pour les mains particulièrement sèches, Sevim Kara recommande également ampoules spéciales pour les mains, qui sont tachés et massés, et combattent ainsi particulièrement les zones sèches entre les doigts.





Routine soins des ongles et des mains + astuces anti jaunissement (Septembre 2020).



Soins des ongles, figure de proue, Heidi Klum, Eva Longoria, Penelope Cruz, cuticule, BYM, bym.de, ChroniquesDuVasteMonde, Jeune Mlle, youngmiss, beauté, beauté, soin, mains, ongles, crème pour les mains, lime à ongles