The spring workout


Kick-off: Let's go!

The German footballers are lonely leaders: world champions and 2005 for the sixth time European champions. That earned them the "Sportsman of the Year" award. Sports physiotherapist Christel Arbini, who has been coaching the women's national team for many years: "We train highly effectively, but always healthy." That's why we've developed our new workout together with her to help you get the spring into life. And this is how it's done:

First of all nice and warm When it's cold outside, the warm-up program begins with light foot stretching - in summer, when it's nice and warm, start with a jog



1. Warm-up: foot stretching and jogging

If it's still cold outside, start with two stretching exercises for the feet. With that the body comes up to operating temperature. Then you start walking slowly, about 20 minutes long. Muscles and joints are perfused, the ligaments supple. The right running style is important: unroll the feet, bend the arms and let them resonate powerfully. The hands are always on the sides of the body. Because those who let the arms swing only casually in front of the body, builds no body tension and can also insert in between no spurt. (If you have not been running regularly, you should not do it until after about four to six weeks of training.) DVD alternative, if you do not like to jog: Start with the warm-up in the movie.



2nd strength training

All exercises are done with an elastic band that you get in every sports shop. Advantage: The three-dimensionality of the muscles is fully utilized, so it is highly effective. Against the resistance of the band at least two muscle groups are strengthened at once, for example butt and back of the thighs or chest and shoulder muscles. It's so handy that you can take it anywhere - a pocket-sized gym! DVD alternative, if you have no tape: Do the strength training from the movie. And of course, if you're fit, you can do all the exercises one after the other.

3. Shiatsu stretching

The stretching program at the end not only expands the muscles shortened by the strength training, but should - according to the teachings of traditional Chinese medicine - simultaneously strengthen the flow of energy and thus the internal organs. When stretching back and legs, for example, the bladder-kidney meridian is brought into flow. (This is good even after long flights or car rides.) Stretching your arms strengthens the lung meridian. The stretching of the body sides, from the feet to the hands, supports the liver-gall-meridian. And stretching out of the heel seat activates the spleen-pancreatic meridian.



How often should I exercise?

The best three to four times a week: a day training, a day break, training, break and so on ... then you are in the summer as fit as the world champion!

Warm-up with foot stretching

1. Start with your right foot: set up the top, then roll back over the whole foot and put on the hoe. Stretch the tiptoe towards the calf and slowly roll back up onto the toe. 15 times. Page change.

2. Stretch the tiptoe towards the calf and slowly roll back up onto the toe. 15 times. Page change.

3. Your toes are more agile than you think. And so you are instantly warm: Sit down and let only your big toes bob up and down. 15 times. Then there are the little ones, and the big ones have a break. 15 times.

Strength training with the elastic band

They need two to two and a half meters of ligaments, which are available in at least three strengths (slightly elastic, moderately elastic and with strong resistance). So you can determine the difficulty of the training itself.

For the chest and shoulder muscles Loosely cross-legged, hold the elastic band shoulder width between your hands. The arms are bent at the body. Now as you exhale, pull your forearms outwards, pulling your shoulder blades together, then back to your starting position when inhaling. 2 times 15 repetitions. In between, take a short break and shake your arms out.

For butt and back of the thighs Loop the band around the right foot, wrap ends around the hands and walk in the quadruped stand. Lower and thighs at right angles, forearms at shoulder width. Tighten the band with your foot (the left knee fixes the band). When exhaling, lift the leg at a right angle - lower when inhaling. Do not make a hollow back, the belly is firm. 10 times. Page change. Repeat the exercise.

For shoulders, arms and back Sit cross-legged and hold the tape shoulder width between hands.Now stretch your stomach and pull the band apart at chest height, stretch your arms up and guide the band behind your body. Constrict the shoulder blades. Put the band back in front of the body - and release the tension. Take a deep breath. 2 times 10 repetitions. In between, shake your arms out.

For the hips and thigh outsides Tie the ribbon together so that the noose is one foot long. Put the band around the ankles, turn to the right side, the head is on the bent arm. Now stretch the tape. While breathing out, lift your left leg and lower it when inhaling. Do not tilt your hips back, your stomach is tight. 20 times. Page change. Repeat the exercise once. Shake your legs in between.

For the body sides Stand with your right foot on the end of the tape and pull the tape over your head with your right hand. Support the left hand in the waist. Now while breathing out, tilt the upper body to the left side and pull the navel to the spine - when inhaling release the tension again. The legs are slightly bent, belly and butt tight. 15 times. Page change. And repeat the exercise again.

Shiatsu stretching

Small break There should be at least a day off between training days - and do not forget to drink enough, preferably mineral water or apple juice.

For legs, back and arms Stand shoulder-width, the tiptoes pointing forward. As you exhale, stretch your legs, chin to chest, cross your thumb behind your back, stretch your arms up, and lower your upper body forward. Breathe deeply into the abdomen and hold the stretch for 30 seconds. In between, exhale once when exhaling. And then roll up vortex again.

For the body sides Cross your left foot over the right and pull your right arm over your head. Now exhale chin to chest, tense stomach and stretch the upper body to the left side, do not make a hollow cross. Hold the stretch for 30 seconds, breathe evenly, once in a while stretch out while exhaling. As you exhale, slowly lower your arm - and change sides.

For shoulders and upper back Sit in a loose cross-legged position and put your forearms together in front of your chest. Now, as you exhale, stretch your arms up, hold the stretch for 3 seconds, and return to the starting position when you inhale. 3 times.

For the stomach Lie on your stomach, your toes are pointing out, your hands are next to your shoulders, your elbows are pointing backwards. Now lift your upper body while exhaling. Who can, makes the neck very long and looks upwards. Take a deep breath and hold the stretch for 20 seconds.

For the hips Kneel, put your right foot up. Place your forearms together, slowly lower the upper body as you exhale, and guide your arms towards the floor beside your foot. Take a deep breath, hold the stretch for 20 seconds. As you exhale, slowly raise your upper body - and change sides.

For thighs, chest and abdomen Sit between your heels and slowly lower your upper body as you exhale. Rest your forearms on the ground. Advanced students take off their shoulders and extend their arms backwards. Take a deep breath, hold the stretch for 30 seconds, and stretch once when exhaling. Stand up slowly - and sit on your heels.

For the legs and body sides Gather your legs and stretch your arms up over the sides. Fold your hands and turn your palms upwards. Now, as you exhale, stretch your upper body to the right, arms pull to your right foot. Take a deep breath and hold the stretch for 30 seconds. Stretch once when exhaling. Release the stretch, slowly raise the upper body and stretch the other side.

For the butt Lie on your back and lift your left knee. Cover the left knee, pull towards the chest and place the right lower leg over the left knee. Take a deep breath, holding the stretch for 30 seconds. Stretch once when exhaling. The head remains on the ground, the neck is long. Page change.

For back and legs Sit down and close your legs. As you exhale, pull your chin to your chest, look at your belly button and stretch your upper body toward your thigh. Take a deep breath and hold the stretch for 30 seconds. Once you exhale, stretch once, tense your toes and cover your feet.

Elastic band to order You do not have a sports shop nearby? Then you can also order the band at the DTB Shop Industriestra├če 4-8 54662 Speicher Tel. 065 62/61 55 Fax 065 62/61 92 E-Mail: [email protected]

The band comes in three different strengths for beginners (in red), for advanced (in green) and very well-trained (in blue). It costs 13.50 euros including packaging and shipping.

Power twister workout | full upper body (July 2020).



FIGURE, Athlete of the Year, Christel Arbini, Toe, Workout, Spring, Healthy, Fitness, Workouts, Muscles, Streching, Shiatsu

L'entraînement de printemps

Coup d'envoi: c'est parti!

Les footballeurs allemands sont des leaders solitaires: champions du monde et 2005 pour la sixième fois champions d'Europe. Cela leur a valu le prix du "sportif de l'année". La kinésithérapeute sportive Christel Arbini, entraîneure de l'équipe nationale féminine depuis de nombreuses années: "Nous nous entraînons de manière extrêmement efficace, mais toujours en bonne santé." C'est pourquoi nous avons développé avec elle notre nouvelle séance d'entraînement pour vous aider à faire entrer le printemps dans la vie. Et voici comment cela se fait:

Tout d'abord sympa et chaleureux Quand il fait froid dehors, le programme d'échauffement commence par de légers étirements - en été, quand il fait chaud, commencez par un jogging



1. Échauffement: étirement des pieds et jogging

S'il fait encore froid dehors, commencez par deux exercices d'étirement des pieds. Avec cela, le corps monte à la température de fonctionnement. Ensuite, vous commencez à marcher lentement, environ 20 minutes. Les muscles et les articulations sont perfusés, les ligaments souples. Le bon style de course est important: déroulez les pieds, pliez les bras et laissez-les résonner avec puissance. Les mains sont toujours sur les côtés du corps. Parce que ceux qui laissent leurs bras ne bouger que par hasard devant le corps ne créent aucune tension corporelle et peuvent également s’insérer entre eux sans poussée. (Si vous n'avez pas couru régulièrement jusqu'à présent, vous ne devriez pas le faire avant environ quatre à six semaines d'entraînement.) Alternative DVD, si vous n'aimez pas le jogging: Commencez par l'échauffement dans le film.



2ème entraînement en force

Tous les exercices sont effectués avec un élastique que vous obtenez dans tous les magasins de sport. Avantage: La tridimensionnalité des muscles est pleinement utilisée, elle est donc très efficace. Contre la résistance de la bande, au moins deux groupes musculaires sont renforcés à la fois, par exemple les fesses et le dos des cuisses ou les muscles de la poitrine et des épaules. C'est tellement pratique que vous pouvez l'emporter n'importe où, dans un gymnase de poche! DVD alternatif, si vous n'avez pas de cassette: Faites l'entraînement en force du film. Et bien sûr, si vous êtes en forme, vous pouvez faire tous les exercices les uns après les autres.

3. étirement shiatsu

Le programme d'étirement à la fin non seulement augmente les muscles raccourcis par l'entraînement en force, mais devrait - selon les enseignements de la médecine traditionnelle chinoise - renforcer simultanément le flux d'énergie et donc les organes internes. Lorsque vous étirez le dos et les jambes, par exemple, le méridien vessie-rein est mis en circulation. (C'est bon même après de longs vols ou des balades en voiture.) Le fait d'étirer les bras renforce le méridien des poumons. L'étirement des flancs du corps, des pieds aux mains, soutient le méridien foie-bile. Et s’étirer hors du talon active le méridien de la rate et du pancréas.



À quelle fréquence devrais-je faire de l'exercice?

Le meilleur trois à quatre fois par semaine: une journée d’entraînement, une journée de repos, l’entraînement, une pause, etc., alors vous êtes en été aussi en forme que le champion du monde!

Échauffement avec étirement des pieds

1. Commencez avec votre pied droit: mettez le haut en place, puis reculez sur tout le pied et posez la houe. Étirez la pointe des pieds vers le mollet et remontez lentement sur l'orteil. 15 fois. changement de page.

2. Étirez la pointe des pieds vers le mollet et remontez lentement sur l'orteil. 15 fois. changement de page.

3. Vos orteils sont plus agiles que vous ne le pensez. Et si vous êtes instantanément au chaud: asseyez-vous et laissez seulement vos gros orteils se dandiner. 15 fois. Ensuite, il y a les petits et les grands ont une pause. 15 fois.

Musculation avec l'élastique

Ils ont besoin de deux à deux mètres et demi de ligaments, disponibles en au moins trois forces (légèrement élastique, modérément élastique et avec une forte résistance). Ainsi, vous pouvez déterminer la difficulté de la formation elle-même.

Pour les muscles de la poitrine et des épaules Lâchement jambes croisées, maintenez la largeur des épaules de la bande élastique entre vos mains. Les bras sont pliés au corps. Maintenant que vous expirez, tirez vos avant-bras vers l’extérieur, en rapprochant vos omoplates, puis revenez à votre position de départ lorsque vous inspirez. 2 fois 15 répétitions. Entre-temps, faites une petite pause et secouez les bras.

Pour les fesses et le dos des cuisses Enroulez le bracelet autour du pied droit, enroulez les extrémités autour des mains et dirigez-vous vers le support quadrupède. Bas et cuisses à angle droit, avant-bras à la largeur des épaules. Serrez la bande avec votre pied (le genou gauche fixe la bande). Lorsque vous expirez, soulevez la jambe à angle droit - abaissez-la lorsque vous inspirez. Ne faites pas de creux, le ventre est ferme. 10 fois. changement de page. Répétez l'exercice.

Pour les épaules, les bras et le dos Asseyez-vous les jambes croisées et tenez le ruban entre les mains.Maintenant, étirez votre estomac et séparez la bande au niveau de la poitrine, tendez les bras et guidez la bande derrière votre corps. Resserrer les omoplates. Remettez le bracelet devant le corps et relâchez la tension. Prenez une profonde respiration. 2 fois 10 répétitions. Entre temps, secoue tes bras.

Pour les hanches et les cuisses Attachez le ruban ensemble de sorte que le nœud coulant mesure un pied de long. Placez la bande autour des chevilles, tournez à droite, la tête est sur le bras plié. Maintenant, tendez le ruban. En expirant, soulevez votre jambe gauche et baissez-la lorsque vous inspirez. Ne penchez pas vos hanches vers l'arrière, votre estomac est serré. 20 fois. changement de page. Répétez l'exercice une fois. Secouez vos jambes entre les deux.

Pour les côtés du corps Tenez-vous avec le pied droit au bout de la bande et tirez la bande sur votre tête avec votre main droite. Soutenir la main gauche à la taille. Maintenant, tout en expirant, inclinez le haut du corps vers la gauche et tirez le nombril vers la colonne vertébrale. Lorsque vous inspirez, relâchez de nouveau la tension. Les jambes sont légèrement pliées, le ventre et les fesses bien serrés. 15 fois. changement de page. Et répétez l'exercice à nouveau.

Shiatsu étirage

Petite pause Il devrait y avoir au moins un jour de congé entre les jours d’entraînement - et n'oubliez pas de boire suffisamment, de préférence de l’eau minérale ou du jus de pomme.

Pour les jambes, le dos et les bras La largeur des épaules, la pointe des pieds pointée vers l’avant. Lorsque vous expirez, étirez vos jambes, le menton sur votre poitrine, croisez votre pouce derrière votre dos, étirez vos bras et abaissez le haut de votre corps. Respirez profondément dans l'abdomen et maintenez l'étirement pendant 30 secondes. Entre les deux, expirez une fois en expirant. Et ensuite rouler à nouveau vortex.

Pour les côtés du corps Croisez votre pied gauche sur la droite et placez votre bras droit sur votre tête. Maintenant, expirez menton vers la poitrine, tendez le ventre et étirez le haut du corps vers le côté gauche, ne faites pas de croix creuse. Tenez l'étirement pendant 30 secondes, respirez uniformément, étirez-vous de temps en temps en expirant. Lorsque vous expirez, abaissez lentement votre bras et changez de côté.

Pour les épaules et le haut du dos Asseyez-vous les jambes croisées et placez vos avant-bras devant votre poitrine. Maintenant, pendant que vous expirez, étirez vos bras, maintenez l'étirement pendant 3 secondes et revenez à la position de départ lorsque vous inspirez. 3 fois.

Pour l'estomac Allongez-vous sur le ventre, vos orteils pointent du doigt, vos mains à côté de vos épaules, vos coudes sont dirigés vers l'arrière. Maintenant, soulevez le haut de votre corps en expirant. Qui peut, rend le cou très long et regarde vers le haut. Prenez une profonde respiration et maintenez l'étirement pendant 20 secondes.

Pour les hanches À genoux, lève ton pied droit. Placez vos avant-bras ensemble, abaissez lentement le haut du corps lorsque vous expirez et guidez vos bras vers le sol, près de votre pied. Prenez une profonde respiration, maintenez l'étirement pendant 20 secondes. En expirant, soulevez lentement le haut du corps et changez de côté.

Pour les cuisses, la poitrine et l'abdomen Asseyez-vous entre vos talons et abaissez lentement le haut de votre corps lorsque vous expirez. Reposez vos avant-bras sur le sol. Les étudiants avancés enlèvent leurs épaules et étendent leurs bras en arrière. Respirez à fond, maintenez l'étirement pendant 30 secondes et étirez-vous une fois lors de l'expiration. Lève-toi lentement et assieds-toi sur tes talons.

Pour les jambes et les côtés du corps Rassemblez vos jambes et étirez vos bras sur les côtés. Pliez les mains et tournez les paumes vers le haut. Maintenant, pendant que vous expirez, étirez le haut du corps vers la droite, les bras tirés vers le pied droit. Prenez une profonde respiration et maintenez l'étirement pendant 30 secondes. Étirez une fois en expirant. Relâchez l'étirement, soulevez lentement le haut du corps et étirez l'autre côté.

Pour le cul Allongez-vous sur le dos et soulevez votre genou gauche. Couvrez le genou gauche, tirez vers la poitrine et placez la jambe droite sur le genou gauche. Respirez profondément en maintenant l'étirement pendant 30 secondes. Étirez une fois en expirant. La tête reste au sol, le cou est long. changement de page.

Pour le dos et les jambes Asseyez-vous et fermez vos jambes. Lorsque vous expirez, tirez votre menton contre votre poitrine, regardez votre nombril et tendez le haut du corps vers la cuisse. Prenez une profonde respiration et maintenez l'étirement pendant 30 secondes. Une fois que vous expirez, étirez-vous une fois, tendez vos orteils et couvrez-vous les pieds.

Bande élastique sur commande Vous n'avez pas de magasin de sport à proximité? Ensuite, vous pouvez également commander le groupe au DTB Shop Industriestraße 4-8 54662 Speicher Tel 065 62/61 55 Fax 065 62/61 92 Courriel: [email protected]

Le groupe se décline en trois forces différentes pour les débutants (en rouge), pour les avancés (en vert) et très bien entraînés (en bleu). Il en coûte 13,50 euros, emballage et expédition compris.

Epagneuls bretons à l'entrainement aux fields trials de printemps sur perdrix naturelles (Septembre 2020).



FIGURE, Athlète de l'année, Christel Arbini, Orteil, Entraînement, Printemps, En bonne santé, Fitness, Entraînements, Muscles, Streching, Shiatsu

Des Articles Intéressants