• July 13, 2020

The Ten Commandments against the mess at home


The dresser in the hall, the coffee table in the living room, the kitchen counter - they all invite you to unload things. The chair in the bedroom provides the perfect storage space for clothes and in the hallway piled the shoes. But an apartment in which many things lie around open, seems quickly cramping and overwhelming. Less is also more here: Our Ten Commandments for a tidier apartment.

1. Do not live beyond his means

A good start is to accept that the size of the home decides how many things you can accommodate. If you only have a few square meters available, it is good to have few.

2. Muck

A diet for your own four walls: when was the last time you sorted out superfluous things? Set two appointments per year for a large day out. Maybe on a rainy, gray November day or for spring cleaning. A vacated apartment feels liberating.



3. Do good

When mucking you will certainly find one or the other well-preserved baby that you almost forgot. The following questions help: "Did I wear this coat last year, will I read this book again, do my children still need the toy?" Public libraries, hospitals and kindergartens are delighted to receive books and children's toys. And for all other well-preserved things a flea market makes sense.

4th storage space

There are items we do not need, but we do not want to part with. The favorite clothes of yesteryear, the shoes with so many memories hanging on them, or the grandma's vase, which unfortunately does not fit into the decor. Store these things in closed dressers and cupboards. So things become invisible and do not stand around. Also plastic boxes are suitable as storage space. Well packed, many things can be stored in the basement or in the attic.



5. odds and ends drawer

Scissors, bottle openers, lighter, handkerchiefs - all these things are needed in everyday life and often lie around somewhere. Set up a "junk-drawer" in the kitchen where all these items fit.

6. Return

If you put all the things you've used back in their place at the end of the day, you'll get over the biggest chaos. For example, hang your clothes back in the closet and the dish brush on their hooks.

7. The right location

In addition to bid 6, you should always store items where you need them. Then the re-clearing is also easier.

8. Routine

Bring routine into your processes. For example, when you get home, always put the key in its place first, hang the jacket on the hook and put the shoes in the shoe rack. This is how the hall looks tidy without you having to do something about it.



9. Questioning

In the shoe store you have discovered beautiful boots and in the shop window of the furniture store a beautiful home accessory? Of course, we should and can always treat ourselves something. But consider whether you really need these things - or whether you would rather invest the money in a meal with friends, a theater visit or the next vacation.

10. Setbacks

Nobody is perfect - and that's the same with your own home. Do not worry if the chaos breaks out from time to time - in a few hours you have everything in order again.

Escanor vs The Ten Commandments English Dub (July 2020).



Bidding, mucking, mess, tidying, mucking, setting up, household, apartment

• Septembre 20, 2020

Les dix commandements contre le désordre à la maison

La commode dans le hall, la table basse dans le salon, le comptoir de la cuisine - ils vous invitent tous à décharger des objets. La chaise dans la chambre à coucher offre un espace de rangement idéal pour les vêtements et dans le couloir empilés les chaussures. Mais un appartement dans lequel beaucoup de choses restent ouvertes semble rapidement à l’aise et accablant. Moins est aussi plus ici: Nos dix commandements pour un appartement plus ordonné.

1. Ne pas vivre au-dessus de ses moyens

Un bon point de départ est d’accepter que la taille de la maison décide du nombre de choses que vous pouvez accueillir. Si vous ne disposez que de quelques mètres carrés, il est bon d'en avoir quelques-uns.

2. Muck

Un régime pour vos quatre murs: quelle est la dernière fois que vous avez réglé des problèmes superflus? Fixez deux rendez-vous par an pour une grande journée. Peut-être un jour de novembre gris et pluvieux ou pour le nettoyage de printemps. Un appartement libéré se sent libérateur.



3. faire le bien

Lors de la tonte, vous trouverez certainement l'un ou l'autre bébé bien conservé que vous avez presque oublié. Les questions suivantes aident: "Est-ce que j'ai porté ce manteau l'année dernière, vais-je relire ce livre, mes enfants ont-ils encore besoin du jouet?" Les bibliothèques publiques, les hôpitaux et les jardins d'enfants sont ravis de recevoir des livres et des jouets pour enfants. Et pour toutes les autres choses bien conservées, un marché aux puces a du sens.

4ème espace de stockage

Il y a des articles dont nous n'avons pas besoin, mais nous ne voulons pas nous séparer. Les vêtements préférés d’antan, les chaussures qui retiennent tant de souvenirs, ou le vase de la grand-mère, qui n’est malheureusement pas adapté au mobilier. Rangez ces objets dans des commodes et des placards fermés. Donc, les choses deviennent invisibles et ne restent pas dans les parages. Les boîtes en plastique conviennent également comme espace de stockage. Bien emballé, beaucoup de choses peuvent être stockées dans le sous-sol ou dans le grenier.



5. Tiroir au sort

Ciseaux, ouvre-bouteilles, briquet, mouchoirs - tout cela est nécessaire au quotidien et traîne souvent quelque part. Mettre en place un "tiroir-poubelle" dans la cuisine où tous ces éléments conviennent.

6. Retour

Si vous remettez tout ce que vous avez utilisé à la fin de la journée, vous surmonterez le plus grand chaos. Par exemple, accrochez vos vêtements dans le placard et la brosse à vaisselle à leurs crochets.

7. Le bon emplacement

En plus de l'enchère 6, vous devez toujours stocker les articles là où vous en avez besoin. Ensuite, le re-nettoyage est également plus facile.

8. routine

Introduisez la routine dans vos processus. Par exemple, lorsque vous rentrez chez vous, mettez toujours la clé à sa place en premier, accrochez la veste au crochet et placez les chaussures dans le casier à chaussures. C'est comme ça que la salle a l'air bien rangée sans que vous ayez à faire quelque chose.



9. Questionnement

Dans le magasin de chaussures, tu as découvert de belles bottes et dans la vitrine du magasin de meubles, un bel accessoire pour la maison? Bien sûr, nous devrions et pouvons toujours nous traiter nous-mêmes. Mais réfléchissez si vous avez vraiment besoin de ces choses - ou si vous préférez investir dans un repas avec des amis, une visite au théâtre ou les prochaines vacances.

10. échecs

Personne n'est parfait - et c'est la même chose chez vous. Ne vous inquiétez pas si le chaos éclate de temps en temps - dans quelques heures, tout est à nouveau en ordre.

La Passion de Jésus Christ (FILM CHRÉTIEN) film complet en français (Septembre 2020).



Bidding, putain, gâchis, rangement, sale, mise en place, ménage, appartement