These 7 spices help you lose weight!

Lose weight as an aside: In addition to the classic weight loss tips, there are other ways to boost the fat burning in everyday life. Especially suitable for: spices! Some put metabolism and digestion in the turbo gear!

1. Turmeric against cravings

Turmeric is full of bitter substances. What sounds unpleasant is great for losing weight? because these substances prevent cravings and accelerate the feeling of fullness. In addition, the so-called curcumin helps to break down existing fat cells and at the same time disturbs the construction of new cells.

2. Black pepper? he can do everything

Who wants to lose weight with spices, hopefully it is spicy? because nothing stimulates the metabolism as well as spicy spices. This includes black pepper: He ensures that the body produces more heat. And for that he taps into our energy reserves? at best, the unloved love handles on the stomach and on the hips. In addition, black pepper, like turmeric, should prevent the buildup of new fat cells.



3. Hot, hotter, chili

Do you feel the sweat on your forehead while eating? Well! This is a signal that your body is working at full speed. Chili increases our energy expenditure and lets us burn more calories. The more often Chili con Carne and Co. are on the menu, the better!

4. Cinnamon helps blood sugar levels

Normally, cinnamon is a classic Christmas spice. But if you want to lose a few pounds, cinnamon should always put on his menu. Because he keeps the blood sugar level constant, thereby avoiding food cravings. Studies show that eating cinnamon daily can reduce weight even if you do not change your eating habits.



5. Allrounder ginger

There is a good reason why ginger is treated as a superfood: ginger against bad breath works just as well as against nausea, in addition, the spice relieves pain. Ginger can also help you lose weight by boosting your metabolism and accelerate the burning of calories. In addition, the spice supports the body in the elimination of toxins and pollutants, which has a detoxifying effect.

6. Dehydrate cloves

Anyone who is just starting a diet change knows the phenomenon: In the first one to two weeks you lose a comparatively high number of kilos. For the first thing is always water flushed out and that's difficult. The enjoyment of cloves supports this process: The active ingredients in the flowers accelerate the removal of water retention.

7. Cumin fights fat

Cumin contains certain plant substances called phytosterols, which help the body to break down fat cells? similar to turmeric and black pepper. But cumin can do even more: First, it boosts the metabolism and improves blood lipid levels, on the other hand, it calms the gastrointestinal tract. This makes food more digestible.



Videotipp: Ginger preparation: This is how the peeling of the sharp tuber succeeds

Episode 183 - 7 Spices that will Help you Lose Weight & Belly Fat (October 2020).



Spice, metabolism, turmeric, slimming, spice rack

Ces 7 épices vous aident à perdre du poids!

Perdre du poids en aparté: En plus des astuces classiques pour perdre du poids, il existe d'autres moyens de stimuler la combustion des graisses au quotidien. Convient particulièrement pour: les épices! Certains mettent le métabolisme et la digestion dans le turbo!

1. Curcuma contre les envies

Le curcuma est plein de substances amères. Ce qui semble désagréable est idéal pour perdre du poids? parce que ces substances empêchent les fringales et accélèrent la sensation de plénitude. En outre, la soi-disant curcumine aide à décomposer les cellules adipeuses existantes et en même temps perturbe la construction de nouvelles cellules.

2. Poivre noir? il peut tout faire

Qui veut perdre du poids avec des épices, j'espère que c'est épicé? car rien ne stimule le métabolisme ainsi que les épices épicées. Cela comprend le poivre noir: Il veille à ce que le corps produise plus de chaleur. Et pour cela, il puise dans nos réserves d’énergie? au mieux, l'amour non aimé se manie sur le ventre et les hanches. En outre, le poivre noir, comme le curcuma, devrait empêcher l’accumulation de nouvelles cellules adipeuses.



3. Chaud, plus chaud, chili

Vous sentez-vous la sueur sur votre front en mangeant? Bon! Ceci est un signal que votre corps travaille à pleine vitesse. Le chili augmente notre dépense énergétique et nous permet de brûler plus de calories. Plus le Chili con Carne and Co. sont au menu, mieux c'est!

4. La cannelle aide les niveaux de sucre dans le sang

La cannelle est normalement une épice de Noël classique. Mais si vous voulez perdre quelques kilos, cannelle devrait toujours mettre sur son menu. parce que il maintient le niveau de sucre dans le sang constant, évitant ainsi les fringales. Des études montrent que la consommation quotidienne de cannelle peut réduire le poids, même si vous ne modifiez pas vos habitudes alimentaires.



5. Gingembre Allrounder

Il y a une bonne raison pour laquelle le gingembre est traité comme un super aliment: le gingembre contre la mauvaise haleine fonctionne aussi bien que contre les nausées, en plus, l'épice soulage la douleur. Le gingembre peut également vous aider à perdre du poids en stimulant votre métabolisme et accélérer la combustion des calories. En outre, l'épice soutient le corps dans l'élimination des toxines et des polluants, ce qui a un effet détoxifiant.

6. déshydrater les gousses

Toute personne qui commence juste un changement de régime connaît le phénomène: au cours de la première à deux semaines, vous perdez un nombre relativement élevé de kilos. Pour la première chose, l'eau est toujours évacuée et c'est difficile. Le plaisir des clous de girofle soutient ce processus: Les ingrédients actifs contenus dans les fleurs accélèrent l'élimination de la rétention d'eau.

7. Le cumin combat la graisse

Le cumin contient certaines substances végétales appelées phytostérols, qui aident le corps à décomposer les cellules graisseuses? semblable au curcuma et au poivre noir. Mais le cumin peut faire encore plus: Premièrement, il stimule le métabolisme et améliore les taux de lipides dans le sang, d'autre part, il calme le tractus gastro-intestinal. Cela rend la nourriture plus digeste.



Videotipp: Préparation du gingembre: voici comment le pelage du tubercule pointu réussit

???? 5 Aliments Qui Font Maigrir - Tout Savoir Sur les Aliments pour Perdre du Poids (Novembre 2020).



Épice, métabolisme, curcuma, minceur, étagère à épices