These transformations make speechless!


Completely new type: These before-and-after pictures are real eye-catchers!

Such a make-over is always a critical matter: Of course you make it without much difficulty, a model with targeted changes in clothing and make-up to look completely different. And if it's just about a particularly impressive comparison photo, incredible changes are possible.

But with ordinary people who do not have a stylist in tow every day looking after them, it looks different. A new look will last at most until the next hair wash, before everything goes back to normal. Therefore, one can generally assume that the more extreme the make-over, the less stock it has.

This is precisely where the concept of the photographer Konstantin Bogomolov comes in: It is all about finding a style concept together that simply suits the individual and can be continued without outside help. The new look is tailored to the personality and the profession of the person - and should help to especially new self-confidence. The photographer therefore takes a lot of time for long conversations in order to get to know the people in front of his camera as well as possible. Only then does he decide which changes will work best in each case.

Ideally, women are then the "best version" of themselves. Could this goal be achieved? Leaf through the photos yourself and make your own judgment:



Extreme make-over: the pictures at a glance

Click on the photo to scroll forward

Successful change or perhaps too much in the individual case? The difference is impressive for every single woman. It is amazing how Bogomolov can change the type and figure of people in front of his camera so much only through his styling impulses.

Incidentally, he does not take money for this service. He wants to take good pictures - and that the "models" afterwards feel nice and confident.

More before-and-after photos can also be found on Konstantin Bogomolov's website.



Watch Female Football Player's Speechless Reaction To Prom Makeover (July 2020).



Transformation, camera

Ces transformations rendent sans voix!

Un type complètement nouveau: ces images avant-après attirent le regard!

Une telle transformation est toujours une question cruciale: bien sûr, vous le réalisez sans trop de difficulté, un modèle avec des changements ciblés dans les vêtements et le maquillage pour un look complètement différent. Et s’il s’agit d’une photo de comparaison particulièrement impressionnante, des changements incroyables sont possibles.

Mais avec des gens ordinaires qui ne sont pas coiffés tous les jours par un styliste, cela a l'air différent: un nouveau look durera au plus jusqu'au lavage des cheveux, avant que tout ne devienne vieux. Par conséquent, on peut généralement supposer que plus le rattrapage est extrême, moins il a de stock.

C’est précisément là que le concept du photographe Konstantin Bogomolov entre en jeu: il s’agit de trouver ensemble un concept de style qui convienne tout simplement à l’individu et puisse être poursuivi sans aide extérieure. Le nouveau look est adapté à la personnalité et à la profession de la personne - et devrait contribuer à renforcer la confiance en soi. Le photographe prend donc beaucoup de temps pour de longues conversations afin de mieux connaître les personnes se trouvant devant son appareil photo. Ce n'est qu'alors qu'il décide quels changements seront les plus efficaces dans chaque cas.

Idéalement, les femmes sont alors la "meilleure version" d’elles-mêmes. Cet objectif pourrait-il être atteint? Feuilletez vous-même les photos et faites votre propre jugement:



Extreme make-over: les images en bref

Cliquez sur la photo pour faire défiler vers l'avant

Changement réussi ou peut-être trop dans le cas individuel? La différence est impressionnante pour chaque femme. Il est étonnant de voir comment Bogomolov peut changer le type et la silhouette des personnes qui se trouvent devant son appareil photo uniquement par le biais de ses impulsions de style.

D'ailleurs, il ne prend pas d'argent pour ce service. Il veut prendre de bonnes photos - et que les "modèles" se sentent ensuite agréables et confiants.

Vous trouverez également d'autres photos avant-après sur le site Web de Konstantin Bogomolov.



7 Choses Qui Peuvent Changer la Couleur de Tes Yeux (Septembre 2020).



Transformation, caméra