• July 15, 2020

This is the fastest haircut in the world


This barber is really on it. Using a razor, he cuts off his long mats from his customers and turns them into modern, shorter and above all splitter-free haircuts - within seconds. The stylist of the Studio Ardi from Serbia has perfected this editing technique and shows the quick cuts on Instagram:

View this post on Instagram

#Hair #longhair #naturalhair #cut #haircut #alfaparfmilano #hairstudio #hairsalon #hairsalons #huddabeauty #hudabeauty #perfection #hairartist #freshhaircut #haircolor #beauty #fashion #hairinspo #imallaboutdahair #americansalon #eyeblogbeauty #hairvideo #hairvideos #videohair #videohair #videotutorials #hairporn #hair_artisty #hairvideodiary #hair_videos @hair @ hair.place @ hair.video @ styles.tv



A post shared by Hair Technique Trend Maker (@studio_ardi) on Aug 4, 2016 at 3:04 am PDT

The hair is divided into three parts in total and the rear part combed down with a grobzinkigen comb. At the height at which the hair is to be cut off, the razor is attached and separates the hair completely straight. But warning: on the videos, it looks super easy, even hand should be difficult without practice. Therefore, we should rather be content with the videos.

View this post on Instagram

#Hair #longhair #naturalhair #cut #haircut #alfaparfmilano #hairstudio #hairsalon #hairsalons #huddabeauty #hudabeauty #perfection #hairartist #freshhaircut #haircolor #beauty #fashion #hairinspo #imallaboutdahair #americansalon #eyeblogbeauty #hairvideo #hairvideos #videohair #videohair #videotutorials #hairporn #hair_artisty #hairvideodiary #hair_videos @hair @ hair.place @ hair.video @ styles.tv



A post shared by Hair Technique Trend Maker (@studio_ardi) on Jul 30, 2016 at 1:46 am PDT

Even without a comb and only with the razor are freehand and Freestylemäßig the hair in shape. For this you need a super-trained and accurate eye, so this cut is not messed up. So do not imitate, just look!

View this post on Instagram

#Hair #longhair #naturalhair #cut #haircut #alfaparfmilano #hairstudio #hairsalon #hairsalons #huddabeauty #hudabeauty #perfection #hairartist #freshhaircut #haircolor #beauty #fashion #hairinspo #imallaboutdahair #americansalon #eyeblogbeauty #hairvideo #hairvideos #videohair #videohair #videotutorials #hairporn #hair_artisty #hairvideodiary #hair_videos @hair @ hair.place @ hair.video @ styles.tv

A post shared by Hair Technique Trend Maker (@studio_ardi) on Jul 1, 2016 at 12:17 pm PDT



Guinness World records fastest haircut 47.17" win the Guinness world record (July 2020).



Haircut, Shaver, Barber, Serbia, Instagram

C'est la coupe de cheveux la plus rapide du monde

Ce coiffeur est vraiment dessus. À l'aide d'un rasoir, il coupe ses longs tapis chez ses clients et les transforme en coupes de cheveux modernes, plus courtes et surtout sans division - en quelques secondes. Le styliste du Studio Ardi de Serbie a perfectionné cette technique de montage et montre les coupes rapides sur Instagram:

Voir ce post sur Instagram

Il y a plus de choix #videotutorials #hairporn #hair_artisty #hairvideodiary #hair_videos @hair @ hair.place @ hair.video @ styles.tv



Un message partagé par Hair Technique Trend Maker (@studio_ardi) le 4 août 2016 à 03h04 PDT

Les cheveux sont divisés en trois parties au total et la partie arrière est peignée avec un peigne grobzinkigen. À la hauteur à laquelle les cheveux doivent être coupés, le rasoir est fixé et sépare les cheveux complètement droits. mais avertissement: sur les vidéos, cela semble super facile, même main devrait être difficile sans pratique. Par conséquent, nous devrions plutôt nous contenter des vidéos.

Voir ce post sur Instagram

Il y a plus de choix #videotutorials #hairporn #hair_artisty #hairvideodiary #hair_videos @hair @ hair.place @ hair.video @ styles.tv



Un message partagé par Hair Technique Trend Maker (@studio_ardi) le 30 juil. 2016 à 01h46 HAP

Même sans un peigne et seulement avec le rasoir sont à main levée et Freestylemäßig les cheveux en forme. Pour cela, vous avez besoin d'un œil extrêmement entraîné et précis, pour que cette coupe ne soit pas gâchée. Alors n'imitez pas, regardez!

Voir ce post sur Instagram

Il y a plus de choix #videotutorials #hairporn #hair_artisty #hairvideodiary #hair_videos @hair @ hair.place @ hair.video @ styles.tv

Un message partagé par Hair Technique Trend Maker (@studio_ardi) le 1 juil. 2016 à 12h17 HAP



Top 10 des coupes de cheveux pour homme 2018 - Hairstyles (Septembre 2020).



Coupe de cheveux, rasoir, salon de coiffure, Serbie, Instagram