THIS is the most clicked wedding dress in the world


Wedding dresses are available in the most beautiful shapes and cuts. Since the decision is difficult to decide for one. There are so many possibilities: with embroidery, lace, short, long, decollated, with or without back neckline. If it goes to Pinterest, but there is a dress, which pleases to the gusto of many people. We will show you what the most popular and most clicked wedding dress in the world looks like.

This is how the dress looks:

This dress has been pinned 2.5 million times and sold 2000 times, making it a cult item among wedding dresses. The extraordinary thing about it? It is neither traditional nor simple. On the contrary: This dress has a very modern cut with many layers and a lot of lace. Thin spaghetti straps down to the lower back are sewn on a short underdress made entirely of semi-transparent lace fabric. From the waist, several layers of fabric fall loosely down to the ground. Through the many slits, the dress gets a breezy lightness - perfect for a hippie wedding on the beach or in the countryside with flower wreath.



The dress can be bought at the Australian Laben Grace Loves Lace. Although the original dress is already sold out, but there is the follow-up collection "Hollie 2.0" for a mere 1600 euros. And shhh! The label from Down Under also delivers to Germany.

© PR

We are in love! And although the decision as to which dress it should be for the big day, is super individual and every woman would like to have one tailor-made, we are sure in this dress, that many will languish at this sight.



© PR

I Tried Wedding Dresses From Wish (July 2020).



Wedding dress, Pinterest

CECI est la robe de mariée la plus choisie dans le monde

Les robes de mariée sont disponibles dans les plus belles formes et coupes. Depuis la décision est difficile de décider pour un. Il y a tellement de possibilités: broderie, dentelle, courte, longue, décollée, avec ou sans décolleté. S'il va à Pinterest, mais il y a une robe, qui plaît à l'enthousiasme de beaucoup de gens. Nous allons vous montrer à quoi ressemble la robe de mariée la plus populaire et la plus cliquée au monde.

Voici à quoi ressemble la robe:

Cette robe a été épinglée 2,5 millions de fois et vendue 2 000 fois, ce qui en fait un objet de culte parmi les robes de mariée. La chose extraordinaire à ce sujet? Ce n'est ni traditionnel ni simple. Au contraire: cette robe a une coupe très moderne avec beaucoup de couches et beaucoup de dentelle. De fines bretelles spaghettis dans le bas du dos sont cousues sur un sous-vêtement court entièrement en tissu de dentelle semi-transparente. De la taille, plusieurs couches de tissu tombent lâchement sur le sol. Grâce aux nombreuses fentes, la robe prend une légèreté aérée - idéale pour un mariage hippie à la plage ou à la campagne avec une couronne de fleurs.



La robe peut être achetée à l'Australian Laben Grace Loves Lace. Bien que la robe d'origine soit déjà en rupture de stock, il y a la collection suivante "Hollie 2.0" pour seulement 1600 euros. Et chut! L'étiquette de Down Under est également livrée en Allemagne.

© PR

Nous sommes amoureux! Et bien que la décision quant à la tenue vestimentaire qui convient pour le grand jour soit très individuelle et que chaque femme veuille en avoir un sur mesure, nous sommes certains que dans cette tenue, beaucoup mourront à ce spectacle.



© PR

1 Mariage Pour 1 Lune de Miel 2 - Le Monde à L'Envers (Septembre 2020).



Robe de mariée, Pinterest

Des Articles Intéressants