This love letter of a four-year-old is melting away

What a declaration of love! The little Bennet is totally shot in Baily, who is also four years old. And instead of shyly admonishing them from afar, he goes straight to the point and dictates his mother a unique letter to his crush. His invitation is so direct and carefree that pretty much all "adult" love declarations just look old:

"Will you come to my house, please?"

Baily,

Will you come to my house, please? Let's play together! I think you're pretty, like a horse or a ladybird, I'm not sure what either. You should come to my house and eat cheese with me.

I love you and lost a tooth last night. I think I'd like to show you a magic trick, and then you can watch me fighting robots.

In love,

Bennet



Declaration of love with tragic background

Bennet and Baily have been in the same kindergarten for the last two years, but Bennet only now discovered his true feelings for the girl next to him. The idea for the letter came to him as he watched his mother e-mail - and promptly persuaded her to do the same for him.

Anyway, Bennet was overjoyed when he handed over the letter - and he can use every encouragement: at the age of six months, he was diagnosed with cancer and since then has had to go to chemotherapy on a regular basis. Fortunately, the therapy seems to work, and according to his mother, Bennet is about to go to his hopefully very last check-up.

We are sure: expressing his feelings so clearly has given him a great deal more strength and stability - even though the worshiped Baily was at first more confused than overwhelmed by the gesture.



Meet mini-but-mighty Bruce Lee Kid Ryusei | Little Big Shots Aus Season 2 Episode 1 (October 2020).



Love letter, love, melts, child, love letter, preschool

La lettre d'amour d'un enfant de quatre ans est en train de fondre


Quelle déclaration d'amour! Le petit Bennet est totalement abattu à Baily, lui aussi âgé de quatre ans. Et au lieu de les avertir timidement de loin, il va droit au but et dicte à sa mère une lettre unique pour son amour. Son invitation est si directe et si insouciante que presque toutes les déclarations d'amour "d'adulte" ont juste l'air vieilles:

"Voulez-vous venir chez moi, s'il vous plaît?"

Baily,

Voulez-vous venir chez moi, s'il vous plaît? Jouons ensemble! Je pense que tu es jolie, comme un cheval ou une coccinelle, je ne sais pas non plus quoi. Tu devrais venir chez moi et manger du fromage avec moi.

Je t'aime et j'ai perdu une dent la nuit dernière. Je pense que j'aimerais vous montrer un tour de magie, et ensuite vous pourrez me regarder combattre des robots.

En amour,

Bennet



Déclaration d'amour avec un fond tragique

Bennet et Baily ont fréquenté le même jardin d’enfants ces deux dernières années, mais ce n’est que maintenant que Bennet a découvert ses véritables sentiments pour la fille à côté de lui. L'idée de la lettre lui est venue alors qu'il regardait la mère de son courrier électronique - et la persuadait de faire de même pour lui.

Quoiqu'il en soit, Bennet était ravi lorsqu'il a remis la lettre - et il peut utiliser tous les encouragements possibles: à l'âge de six mois, il a été diagnostiqué d'un cancer et doit depuis lors suivre une chimiothérapie à intervalles réguliers. Heureusement, la thérapie semble fonctionner et, selon sa mère, Bennet est sur le point de se rendre à son dernier bilan, espérons-le.

Nous en sommes sûrs: exprimer ses sentiments si clairement lui a donné beaucoup plus de force et de stabilité - même si le vénérable Baily était au début plus confus que submergé par le geste.



Secrets d'Histoire - Elles ont régné sur Versailles (Intégrale) (Juillet 2020).



Lettre d'amour, amour, fond, enfant, lettre d'amour, école maternelle