Thomas and Thea Gottschalk: So wicked the net reacts to the separation

This news caused scared faces on Monday: Thomas (68) and Thea Gottschalk (73) separated after about 43 years of marriage together. The confirmed the lawyer of the entertainer on request of the "Bild" newspaper. While the statement was asked to respect the privacy of the family, various Twitter users did not miss the opportunity to leave one or the other witty commentary on the unexpected marriage issue. The question is: is it okay to make fun of a fresh breakup? The Gottschalks had to read among other things these sayings:

Is Markus Lanz to blame?

So many a Twitter user referred to Thomas Gottschalk's successor in his cult show "Wetten, dass ..?", Which he moderated from 1994 to 2011. In 2012 he was replaced by Markus Lanz. "Thomas Gottschalk separates from his wife, does Markus Lanz have to do it again?", A commentator asks, for example, on a recent occasion, while another writes: "... you can see what this Lanz has done."



In addition, many are amused that in various media about the breakup news was reported. A user tweets this: "For current reasons, the ZDF has changed its program today, 'Two Noses Fuel Super' and 'Pirate Transmitter Powerplay' runs from 20:15 clock. With these two films Gottschalk made in the years 1984 and 1982 together with Mike Krüger for amusement at the German television viewers.

"Betting that ..?" - Jokes preprogrammed

Those knew Thomas Gottschalk to "Wetten, dass ..?" - times above all by its quirk, the broadcasting time to cover. In response to a Twitter user jokes: "Gottschalk: marriage-off after over 40. Actually, his wife wanted to part with 30 years ago, but Thomas has again clearly covered."



But some Gottschalk fans can not believe that the presenter idol and his wife, who were always known for their scandal-free marriage, really separate. "What else should one stick to in life?" Asks a commentator on the headline "Marriage-out after more than 40 years".

Or was it the fire in Malibu?

And of course, the Malibu fire, which burned down the Gottschalks' mansion last year, will also get rid of his fat on Twitter. "When she rescued the cats at the fire in Malibu and not his expensive paintings - that was already foreseeable," it says, for example. Or also: "At Gottschalk's the hut is already burning again."

Jokes after the separation? Pretty hard!

Clearly: A separation after 43 years is tough enough and mocking Twitter comments are certainly the last thing you want to read. Is humor appropriate in this situation? how do you see it?



THOMAS GOTTSCHALK UND THEA: DER EHE-SKANDAL WIRD ENTHÜLLT (October 2020).



Thomas Gottschalk, Twitter, Thea Gottschalk, Markus Lanz, separation, Thomas and Thea Gottschalk, separation, Twitter

Thomas et Thea Gottschalk: Le filet réagit si mal à la séparation

Lundi, Thomas (68 ans) et Thea Gottschalk (73 ans) se sont séparés après 43 ans de mariage. Le confirmé l'avocat de l'artiste sur la demande du journal "Bild". Bien que la déclaration ait été invitée à respecter la vie privée de la famille, différents utilisateurs de Twitter n’ont pas manqué l’occasion de laisser l’un ou l’autre commentaire spirituel sur la question du mariage inattendu. La question est: est-il acceptable de se moquer d'une nouvelle rupture? Les Gottschalks devaient lire entre autres ces paroles:

Markus Lanz est-il à blâmer?

Tant d'utilisateurs de Twitter ont évoqué le successeur de Thomas Gottschalk dans son émission culte "Wetten, dass ..?", Qu'il a modérée de 1994 à 2011. En 2012, il a été remplacé par Markus Lanz. "Thomas Gottschalk se sépare de sa femme, est-ce que Markus Lanz doit le refaire?", Demande un commentateur, par exemple, lors d'une récente occasion, tandis qu'un autre écrivait: "... vous pouvez voir ce que Lanz a fait."



En outre, beaucoup sont amusés d'apprendre que, dans divers médias, la nouvelle a été rapportée. Un utilisateur tweet ceci: "Pour des raisons actuelles, la ZDF a changé son programme aujourd'hui," Two Noses Fuel Super "et" Pirate Transmitter Powerplay "fonctionnent à partir de 20h15. Avec ces deux films, Gottschalk a tourné dans les années 1984 et 1982 avec Mike Krüger pour amuser les téléspectateurs allemands.

"Parier ça ...?" - Blagues préprogrammées

Ceux-ci connaissaient Thomas Gottschalk de "Wetten, dass ..?" - fois avant tout par son caprice, le temps de diffusion à couvrir. En réponse à une blague de l'utilisateur Twitter: "Gottschalk: mariage-off après plus de 40 ans. En fait, sa femme voulait se séparer d'il y a 30 ans, mais Thomas a de nouveau clairement couvert".



Mais certains fans de Gottschalk ne peuvent pas croire que l'idole du présentateur et son épouse, toujours connues pour leur mariage sans scandale, soient vraiment séparés. "À quoi d'autre devrait-on s'en tenir dans la vie?", Demande à un commentateur le titre "Mariage-après plus de 40 ans".

Ou était-ce le feu à Malibu?

Et bien sûr, l'incendie de Malibu, qui a brûlé le manoir des Gottschalks l'année dernière, va également se débarrasser de sa graisse sur Twitter. "Quand elle a sauvé les chats lors de l'incendie à Malibu et non ses peintures coûteuses, c'était déjà prévisible", indique-t-il. Ou aussi: "Chez Gottschalk, la hutte brûle déjà à nouveau."

Blagues après la séparation? Assez dur!

Clairement: une séparation après 43 ans est assez dure et les commentaires moqueurs de Twitter sont certainement la dernière chose que vous voulez lire. L'humour est-il approprié dans cette situation? comment voyez-vous cela?



Miley Cyrus kauft Immobilie von Thomas Gottschalk (Janvier 2021).



Thomas Gottschalk, Twitter, Thea Gottschalk, Markus Lanz, séparation, Thomas et Thea Gottschalk, séparation, Twitter