Trend Guide: That's why ocher could become the biggest color trend in spring


If it goes by the famous color institute Pantone, Ultra Violet is the trend color of the year 2018. But the powerful purple is not really suitable for everyday use. But what you can never do wrong with is neutral earth tones. They are easy to combine, look luxurious and timeless. If Camel, Sand and Nude nuances are too boring, you can count on the latest favorite color of fashion trendsetters: Ocher!

In nature, ocher pigments consist of various amounts of various minerals. Therefore, depending on the composition, the color may appear brownish, reddish or yellowish. The advantage for us: ocher tones are more colorful than classic beige, so garments in this color conjure a beautiful complexion - without summer vacation.



How do you wear the trend?

Ocher is particularly luxurious in combination with high quality materials, e.g. in the form of silk blouses or flowing Marlenehosen. And even sexy leather skirts become office-ready in Ockerbraun. Model and actress Emily Ratajkowski (26, "We Are Your Friends") even put on the all-over look in her civil marriage and enchanted in a long blazer with a tie belt and matching Marlene pants in ocher yellow.

Clever combination

Ocher shades are particularly beautiful with white garments. But other earth tones harmonize perfectly: Whether khaki or soft caramel tones - paired with ocher creates a calm overall look, which looks particularly noble in combination with gold jewelry. For color blocking is a strong Bordeaux tone. On the other hand, you should stay away from pop colors.



Spring/Summer Trends 2019 - Fabrics & Prints (2 of 2) (July 2020).



Trend Guide, Spring, Fashion, Ocher, Ocher Tones, Trend

Guide des tendances: c’est pourquoi l’ocre pourrait devenir la plus grande tendance de couleur au printemps

Si elle passe par le célèbre institut de couleur Pantone, Ultra Violet est la couleur tendance de l’année 2018. Mais le violet puissant n’est pas vraiment adapté à un usage quotidien. Mais vous ne pouvez jamais vous tromper avec des tons de terre neutres. Ils sont faciles à combiner, ont l’air luxueux et intemporel. Ceux qui trouvent les nuances de chameau, de sable et de nu trop ennuyeuses peuvent compter sur la dernière couleur préférée des créateurs de mode: l'ocre!

Dans la nature, les pigments ocres sont constitués de différentes quantités de minéraux. Par conséquent, selon la composition, la couleur peut apparaître brunâtre, rougeâtre ou jaunâtre. L'avantage pour nous: les tons ocres sont plus colorés que le beige classique. Ainsi, les vêtements de cette couleur évoquent un beau teint - sans vacances d'été.



Comment portez-vous la tendance?

L'ocre est particulièrement luxueuse en combinaison avec des matériaux de haute qualité, par exemple. sous la forme de blouses de soie ou Marlenehosen fluide. Et même les jupes en cuir sexy deviennent prêtes à l'emploi dans Ockerbraun. La mannequin et actrice Emily Ratajkowski (26 ans, "Nous sommes vos amis") a même mis le look intégral dans son mariage civil et a été enchantée par un long blazer avec une ceinture à nouer et un pantalon Marlene assorti en jaune ocre.

Combinaison intelligente

Les teintes ocres sont particulièrement belles avec des vêtements blancs. Mais les autres tons de terre s’harmonisent parfaitement: qu’ils soient kaki ou caramel doux, associés à de l’ocre, ils donnent un aspect général serein, particulièrement noble en combinaison avec des bijoux en or. Pour le blocage des couleurs, le ton est bordeaux. D'autre part, vous devriez rester à l'écart des couleurs pop.



Ce que la couleur de votre urine révèle sur votre santé (Septembre 2020).



Guide des tendances, printemps, mode, ocre, tons ocres, tendance