TV Soaps: Leon shocks Sophie at "GZSZ"


17:30, RTL: Below us

The inhabitants of the Schiller Alley, despite all the sadness, come together with a smile and together celebrate a beautiful and moving ritual. Tobias is stunned when KayC unexpectedly stands in front of him. When he reproaches her for her egocentric behavior, she once again manages to surprise him. Conor shows understanding of Eva's feelings of guilt, which she has not entrusted to Till.

18:05, RTL II: Cologne 50667

Leonie and Ellie get behind the unbelievable truth of their promo job. They want to blow up everything with the police, but their boss absolutely wants to prevent that and puts them under heavy pressure.



19:05 clock, RTL II: Berlin - day & night

Rick is shocked: Basti sees Mandy in the bridal gown - for the superstitious barber it is clear that this is a bad sign. Mandy leaves that cold - but soon the tragic events are piling up ...

19:05 clock, RTL: All that matters

Friederike fakes a heart attack to persuade Christoph to sell his shares. When Vanessa finds out, she puts pressure on her grandmother. Meanwhile, Marie is ready to cancel her World Cup participation. But then she comes across a video that awakens her fighting spirit. Meanwhile, Pauline does not want to know about Finn's allegations against Damian. But the suspicion does not leave her alone and she confronts Damian with it.



19:40, RTL: Good times, bad times

Sophie is stunned that Leon wants to withhold her Oscar. She hopes that he will come to his senses soon. Can Marens appeal finally make him rethink? Meanwhile, Luis Brenda and her friends face confrontation, though he fears that Brenda will only be a new target. On the contrary, his open statement ensures that Maja testifies against the police against Brenda.

GZSZ Interview | Wird Laura zu Felix "Ja" sagen? (July 2020).



GZSZ, RTL, RTL II, Police, Heart Attack, Cologne, TV Soaps, GZSZ, Everything That Counts, Under Us, Berlin - Day & Night, Cologne 50667

Soap TV: Leon choque Sophie à "GZSZ"

17h30, RTL: En dessous de nous

Les habitants de l’allée Schiller, malgré toute la tristesse, s’unissent pour sourire et célèbrent ensemble un rituel beau et émouvant. Tobias est abasourdi lorsque KayC se tient inopinément devant lui. Quand il lui reproche son comportement égocentrique, elle parvient à nouveau à le surprendre. Conor montre une compréhension du sentiment de culpabilité d'Eva, qu'elle n'a pas confié à Till.

18h05, RTL II: Cologne 50667

Léonie et Ellie se cachent derrière l'incroyable vérité de leur travail de promo. Ils veulent tout faire exploser avec la police, mais leur chef veut absolument empêcher cela et les met sous une forte pression.

19h05, RTL II: Berlin - jour et nuit

Rick est choqué: Basti voit Mandy en robe de mariée - pour le coiffeur superstitieux, il est clair que c'est un mauvais signe. Mandy laisse ce froid - mais bientôt les événements tragiques s'accumulent ...

19h05, RTL: Tout ce qui compte

Friederike simule une crise cardiaque pour persuader Christoph de vendre ses actions. Quand Vanessa le découvre, elle met la pression sur sa grand-mère. Pendant ce temps, Marie est prête à annuler sa participation à la Coupe du monde. Mais ensuite, elle rencontre une vidéo qui réveille son esprit de combat. Pendant ce temps, Pauline ne veut pas être au courant des allégations de Finn contre Damian. Mais la suspicion ne la laisse pas seule et elle la confronte à Damian.

19h40, RTL: bons moments, mauvais moments

Sophie est étonnée que Leon veuille refuser son Oscar. Elle espère qu'il va bientôt retrouver ses esprits. Marens peut-il enfin faire appel? Pendant ce temps, Luis Brenda et ses amis font face à la confrontation, bien qu'il craigne que Brenda ne soit qu'une nouvelle cible. Au contraire, sa déclaration ouverte garantit que Maja témoigne contre la police contre Brenda.

Lulú, embarazada de Humberto | Es mejor agitarse en la duda... | Como dice el dicho (Décembre 2019).


GZSZ, RTL, RTL II, Police, Crise cardiaque, Cologne, Soaps de télévision, GZSZ, Tout ce qui compte, Sous nous, Berlin - Jour et nuit, Cologne 50667