TV Soaps: Nina makes contact with Toni at "GZSZ"

17:30, RTL: Below us

Although Eva is happy for Ute and Maja, she feels abandoned by Till. Are Ute and Maja more important to him than Noah and she? Ringo wants to use his knowledge of Spohn's secret homosexuality to persuade him to invest in Huber-Bau. But Ringo's knowledge advantage is doomed to him. Bambi and Sina realize how tingling they find the secrecy and decide to continue the game.

6:00 pm, RTL II: Cologne 50667

In order to finally reach his goal of conquering Lucy's heart, Freddy wants to spend an unforgettable day with her. He has thought of something very special: He wants to fulfill her wish. Will his plan work?



19:00, RTL II: Berlin - Day & Night

Peggy is proud when she finally dares to call her new crush Nico and ask for a date. But when she sees him snogging with another woman shortly afterwards, she is appalled. Instead of breaking up, she forges a plan of revenge.

19:05 clock, RTL: All that matters

Michelle has been suspected for some time that Moritz was involved in a robbery. And indeed she finds a supposed proof. Meanwhile, Deniz thinks he has found a clue that Jenny abused his trust in the fight Ice vs. Wellness. Ben wants to keep Ekatarina out of the case against him, but Ekatarina insists on relieving Ben of their testimony.



19:40, RTL: Good times, bad times

Nina suffers greatly from Toni's rejection, but she wants to accept her daughter's wish. When Gerner tells her that Toni is attending a training course in Berlin, Nina immediately uses her chance to make contact. When Felix Gerner sets an ultimatum, Gerner comes under great pressure. He consecrates Sunny. She then brings him to an idea how he could make the evidence disappear.

GZSZ: Das machen die Ex-Darsteller der Soap heute ???? | STARS (October 2020).



GZSZ, Berlin, RTL, RTL II, Berlin Day, Raid, Homosexuality, Cologne, TV Soaps, GZSZ, Unter uns, Everything that matters, Cologne 50667, Berlin - Day & Night

Feuilletons télévisés: Nina prend contact avec Toni à "GZSZ"

17h30, RTL: En dessous de nous

Bien qu'Eva soit heureuse pour Ute et Maja, elle se sent abandonnée par Till. Ute et Maja sont-ils plus importants pour lui que Noah et elle? Ringo veut utiliser ses connaissances sur l'homosexualité secrète de Spohn pour le persuader d'investir dans Huber-Bau. Mais l'avantage de la connaissance de Ringo lui est condamné. Bambi et Sina réalisent à quel point ils trouvent le secret picotant et décident de continuer le match.

18h00, RTL II: Cologne 50667

Pour enfin atteindre son objectif de conquérir le cœur de Lucy, Freddy veut passer une journée inoubliable avec elle. Il a pensé à quelque chose de très spécial: il veut réaliser son souhait. Son plan fonctionnera-t-il?



19h00, RTL II: Berlin - Jour et nuit

Peggy est fière d’avoir finalement osé appeler son nouveau béguin Nico et lui demander un rendez-vous. Mais quand elle le voit s'embrasser avec une autre femme peu de temps après, elle est consternée. Au lieu de rompre, elle forge un plan de vengeance.

19h05, RTL: Tout ce qui compte

Michelle est soupçonnée depuis quelque temps que Moritz a été impliqué dans un vol qualifié. Et en effet, elle trouve une preuve supposée. Pendant ce temps, Deniz pense avoir trouvé un indice selon lequel Jenny a abusé de sa confiance dans le combat Ice vs. Wellness. Ben veut garder Ekatarina en dehors du procès, mais Ekatarina insiste pour le libérer de son témoignage.



19h40, RTL: bons moments, mauvais moments

Nina souffre beaucoup du rejet de Toni, mais elle veut accepter le souhait de sa fille. Lorsque Gerner lui dit que Toni suit une formation à Berlin, Nina saisit immédiatement sa chance de prendre contact. Lorsque Felix Gerner établit un ultimatum, il subit une forte pression. Il consacre Sunny. Elle l’amène ensuite à une idée de la manière dont il pourrait faire disparaître les preuves.

La chanson du générique de Topsy et Tim, ton dessin animé sur Piwi+ (Novembre 2020).



GZSZ, Berlin, RTL, RTL II, Jour de Berlin, Raid, Homosexualité, Cologne, Soaps de télévision, GZSZ, Unter uns, Tout ce qui compte, Cologne 50667, Berlin - Jour et nuit