TV Soaps: Philip doubts in "GZSZ" in itself


17:30, RTL: Below us

Benedict gets an apparent proof that Andrea is cheating on him with Rufus. He can not take that easy. Jacob behaves condescendingly towards Marc, although it was Marc who freed him and Elli from the elevator. That annoys Saskia extremely. After the power blackout caused by Roswitha, Robert insults his mother as senile. He hits her harder than he can imagine.

6:00 pm, RTL II: Cologne 50667

Elli is full of energy: she has a detailed plan on how to polish up the image of the "base". But of all things Leonie has come before her. Alex is full of praise for Elli's sister - and wants to put Leonie's ideas into action right away. For better or worse, Elli has to back off, but does she really get on with it as well as she claims?



19:00, RTL II: Berlin - Day & Night

Jacky is frustrated. Once again, Alina blocks her overtures. So she puts her gun on the chest of her crush: Either they sleep together or Jacky ends the contact. But under pressure Alina brings no sound over the lips and scared Jacky finally. Alina does not let go of the situation. Is she afraid of too much closeness?

19:05 clock, RTL: All that matters

Simone must prevent Christoph from selling the squad to Dortmund. Fortunately, the new BDE president is an old acquaintance of Richard. Meanwhile, Pauline goes to Isabelle's blackmail to protect Damian, and ends the affair with a heavy heart. But Damian suspects that more is behind Pauline's action. Meanwhile, Marie deeply sad about the dispute with Ingo their followers share in their feelings and reached Ingo with it.



19:40, RTL: Good times, bad times

Maren and Alexander have nothing to counter Nina's announcement about her childish behavior. When she sees Alexander fighting with their slip system, they get together and work together. Philip abruptly stops his visit to Laura. Although he wants to work with Katrin against Laura and Felix, he quarrels about having used Laura. Katrin, on the other hand, is very satisfied with his work.

Greenlee and Rannie "A Lifetime Ago" 05/13/08 Part 1 of 2 (July 2020).



GZSZ, Berlin, RTL, RTL II, Berlin Day, Laura, Cologne, TV Soaps, GZSZ, Unter uns, Everything that counts, Cologne 50667, Berlin - Day & Night

Feuilletons télévisés: Philip doute dans "GZSZ"

17h30, RTL: En dessous de nous

Benoît obtient une preuve apparente qu'Andrea le trompe avec Rufus. Il ne peut pas prendre ça aussi facilement. Jacob se comporte avec condescendance envers Marc, bien que ce soit Marc qui l'ait libéré, lui et Elli, de l'ascenseur. Cela agace extrêmement Saskia. Après la panne de courant causée par Roswitha, Robert insulte sa mère comme sénile. Il la frappe plus fort qu'il ne peut l'imaginer.

18h00, RTL II: Cologne 50667

Elli déborde d'énergie: elle a un plan détaillé pour peaufiner l'image de la "base". Mais de toutes choses, Léonie est venue devant elle. Alex fait l'éloge de la sœur d'Elli - et souhaite mettre immédiatement les idées de Léonie en pratique. Pour le meilleur ou pour le pire, Elli doit reculer, mais continue-t-elle vraiment comme elle le prétend?



19h00, RTL II: Berlin - Jour et nuit

Jacky est frustré. Encore une fois, Alina bloque ses ouvertures. Alors elle pose son arme sur la poitrine de son béguin: soit ils dorment ensemble, soit Jacky met fin au contact. Mais sous la pression, Alina n’émet aucun son sur les lèvres et fait peur à Jacky. Alina ne lâche pas la situation. A-t-elle peur d'une trop grande proximité?

19h05, RTL: Tout ce qui compte

Simone doit empêcher Christoph de vendre son équipe à Dortmund. Heureusement, le nouveau président du BDE est une ancienne connaissance de Richard. Pendant ce temps, Pauline se rend au chantage d'Isabelle pour protéger Damian et met fin à l'affaire avec un cœur lourd. Mais Damian soupçonne que plus est derrière l'action de Pauline. Pendant ce temps, Marie profondément attristée par la dispute avec Ingo, leurs disciples partagent leurs sentiments et parviennent à Ingo.



19h40, RTL: bons moments, mauvais moments

Maren et Alexander n'ont rien pour contrer l'annonce de Nina concernant son comportement enfantin. Quand elle voit Alexander se battre avec leur système de glissade, ils se retrouvent et travaillent ensemble. Philip arrête brusquement sa visite à Laura. Bien qu'il veuille travailler avec Katrin contre Laura et Félix, il se dispute pour avoir utilisé Laura. Katrin, par contre, est très satisfaite de son travail.

Au coeur des sentiments - Film ENTIER en Français (Septembre 2020).



GZSZ, Berlin, RTL, RTL II, Journée de Berlin, Laura, Cologne, feuilletons télévisés, GZSZ, Unter uns, Tout ce qui compte, Cologne 50667, Berlin - Jour et nuit