TV Soaps: Richard flirts with "Everything That Counts" with Ines


17:30, RTL: Below us

Paco has made too early to the professional life. The fact that he has become emotionally overwhelmed threatens serious consequences. Larissa keeps insisting on Conor. In a roundabout way, she seems even to succeed with the tactic. Benedikt wakes up drunk on his couch after his lovesick attack. The situation is more than embarrassing, especially as he can not remember anything.

18:05, RTL II: Cologne 50667

Jule still can not believe that Marc got together with Lea while she was in a coma. It is impossible that he does not love her anymore! She feels lonely and confused as she still has forgotten most of her memories. When she is then confronted by Lea and Marc with the whole truth and learns of Lea's past, she has no choice but to accept the idea that the world has turned on without her.



19:05 clock, RTL II: Berlin - day & night

In the morning, Peggy gets a fight between Basti and Isabella. He wants to pay her less. But that does not taste Isabella, she resorts to blackmail: There are only two options, either she gets the required amount or he can do his own crap. Peggy is sorry for Basti, so she makes him offer to take over Isabella's next lesson. So he has air to provide for replacement.

19:05 clock, RTL: All that matters

Richard realizes that contract negotiations with Amalie's manager are difficult. Friederike comes up with the idea that Richard should let his charm play. However, only Damian knows which antivenin Finn can save. Therefore, Pauline decides to get involved in a dangerous game. Michelle convinces Marie to cancel Moritz. When he reacts irritated, she suggests that he form a team with him.



19:40, RTL: Good times, bad times

Alexander is preparing for his move soon. At the Halloween party, Maren over-transfers her feelings and she gets closer to Alexander. When Alexander defends himself against his feelings, an argument ensues, which leads to labor. Nicole holds her program through. She goes to the Halloween party in the clubhouse, where she notices a man who always looks over to her. She takes her heart and addresses Nicholas.

Kentucky Kristin Calander Pictures (July 2020).



GZSZ, RTL, RTL II, Cologne, TV Soaps, GZSZ, Unter uns, Everything that matters, Berlin - Day & Night

Soap TV: Richard flirte avec "Tout ce qui compte" avec Ines

17h30, RTL: En dessous de nous

Paco a fait trop tôt pour la vie professionnelle. Le fait qu'il soit émotionnellement submergé menace de graves conséquences. Larissa continue à insister sur Conor. D'une manière détournée, elle semble même réussir avec la tactique. Benedikt se réveille ivre sur son canapé après l'attaque du mal d'amour. La situation est plus qu'embarrassante, d'autant plus qu'il ne se souvient de rien.

18h05, RTL II: Cologne 50667

Jule n'arrive toujours pas à croire que Marc s'est retrouvé avec Lea alors qu'elle était dans le coma. Il est impossible qu'il ne l'aime plus! Elle se sent seule et confuse car elle a encore oublié la plupart de ses souvenirs. Quand elle et Marc sont alors confrontés à toute la vérité et apprennent le passé de Lea, elle n’a pas d’autre choix que d’accepter l’idée que le monde a continué à tourner sans elle.



19h05, RTL II: Berlin - jour et nuit

Dans la matinée, Peggy se bat entre Basti et Isabella. Il veut la payer moins. Mais ça ne goûte pas Isabella, elle recourt au chantage: il n’ya que deux options, soit elle reçoit le montant requis, soit il peut faire sa propre merde. Peggy est désolée pour Basti, elle lui propose donc de prendre en charge la prochaine leçon d'Isabella. Il a donc de l'air à prévoir pour le remplacement.

19h05, RTL: Tout ce qui compte

Richard se rend compte que les négociations contractuelles avec le directeur d'Amalie sont difficiles. Friederike a l'idée que Richard devrait laisser son charme jouer. Cependant, seul Damian sait quel antivenin Finn peut sauver. Pauline décide donc de se lancer dans un jeu dangereux. Michelle convainc Marie d'annuler Moritz. Quand il réagit irrité, elle lui propose de former une équipe.



19h40, RTL: bons moments, mauvais moments

Alexander se prépare pour son déménagement bientôt. À la fête d'Halloween, Maren transfère ses sentiments et se rapproche d'Alexander. Lorsqu'Alexandre se défend contre ses sentiments, il s'ensuit une dispute qui conduit au travail. Nicole tient son programme jusqu'au bout. Elle se rend à la fête d'Halloween au club-house, où elle remarque un homme qui la regarde toujours. Elle prend son coeur et s'adresse à Nicolas.

Our Miss Brooks: Boynton's Barbecue / Boynton's Parents / Rare Black Orchid (Septembre 2020).



GZSZ, RTL, RTL II, Cologne, feuilletons télévisés, GZSZ, Unter uns, Tout ce qui compte, Berlin - Day & Night