TV soaps: Tuner has an insect problem in "GZSZ"


17:30, RTL: Below us

Andrea suppresses incriminating testimonies against Larissa. But then Larissa becomes suspicious of Robert with a panic attack. Elli is deeply hurt and demands the divorce from Paco. As she searches desperately for distraction, Jacob proves once more to be her only stop. Sina wonders where Bambi is. In order to be able to look at her secret meeting place, she must be careful that she is not caught.

6:00 pm, RTL II: Cologne 50667

Elli falls from all clouds, as she sees her sister in the morning on the posters of the Cologne image campaigns advertising. While Leonie meets with Kevin and Diego for an appointment with an advertising agency, Elli gets carried away to a shorthand plot ...



19:00, RTL II: Berlin - Day & Night

When Peggy finds out how Joe makes fun of him over the birthday party she's planning for her, her collar breaks and she makes a fierce announcement. While Joe disappears annoyed to his biker friends, Alina has an idea of ​​how to make Joe happy.

19:05 clock, RTL: All that matters

Finn and Pauline's approach is interrupted by his sister. While Finn tries to hide his feelings, Antonia Pauline reveals what Finn feels for her. Meanwhile Michelle wants to throw her internship because of Moritz. But when Carmen speaks to her well, she decides to hold out. Meanwhile, Vanessa asks Christoph to take a break and not to overstrain. But Christoph can not get out of his skin.



19:40, RTL: Good times, bad times

Felix wants to finish Gerner and Katrin for spying on Lehmann Bank. Nevertheless, Gerner confides confidence that they will eventually pull their heads out of the noose. Tuner tries by all means to hide the infestation of the clubhouse with crickets in front of Felix, because a trifle is that in the restaurant under any circumstances. While he keeps Felix out of harm's way, Lilly and Anni try to help.

How to solve sounds related fault in crt tv and volatage checking technique part 3 (July 2020).



GZSZ, Berlin, RTL, Birthday Party, RTL II, Cologne, Berlin Day, TV Soaps, GZSZ, Unter uns, Everything that matters, Cologne 50667, Berlin - Day & Night

Soaps TV: Tuner a un problème d'insecte dans "GZSZ"

17h30, RTL: En dessous de nous

Andrea réprime les témoignages incriminants contre Larissa. Mais alors Larissa devient méfiant envers Robert avec une attaque de panique. Elli est profondément blessée et demande le divorce de Paco. Alors qu'elle cherche désespérément une distraction, Jacob s'avère une fois de plus être son seul arrêt. Sina se demande où est Bambi. Pour pouvoir regarder son lieu de rendez-vous secret, elle doit faire attention à ne pas se faire prendre.

18h00, RTL II: Cologne 50667

Elli tombe de tous les nuages ​​lorsqu'elle voit sa sœur le matin sur les affiches de la campagne de promotion de l'image à Cologne. Alors que Léonie rencontre Kevin et Diego pour un rendez-vous avec une agence de publicité, Elli se laisse emporter par un complot ...



19h00, RTL II: Berlin - Jour et nuit

Lorsque Peggy découvre que Joe se moque de lui lors de la fête d’anniversaire qu’elle prépare, son collier se brise et elle fait une annonce féroce. Alors que Joe disparaît agacé pour ses amis motards, Alina a une idée de la façon de rendre Joe heureux.

19h05, RTL: Tout ce qui compte

La démarche de Finn et Pauline est interrompue par sa sœur. Alors que Finn essaie de cacher ses sentiments, Antonia Pauline révèle ce que Finn ressent pour elle. Pendant ce temps, Michelle veut faire son stage à cause de Moritz. Mais quand Carmen lui parle bien, elle décide de tenir le coup. Pendant ce temps, Vanessa demande à Christoph de faire une pause et de ne pas trop forcer. Mais Christoph ne peut pas sortir de sa peau.



19h40, RTL: bons moments, mauvais moments

Felix veut terminer Gerner et Katrin pour avoir espionné Lehmann Bank. Néanmoins, Gerner se dit confiant qu'ils finiront par sortir leur tête du nœud coulant. Tuner tente par tous les moyens de cacher l'infestation du club-house avec des grillons devant Félix, car une bagatelle est celle du restaurant, quelles que soient les circonstances. Lilly et Anni essaient de l'aider tout en gardant Felix à l'abri du danger.

LES ANALYSES DE PUBS : SPÉCIAL TÉLÉ-ACHAT (Février 2021).



GZSZ, Berlin, RTL, Fête d'anniversaire, RTL II, Cologne, Journée de Berlin, feuilletons télévisés, GZSZ, Unter uns, Tout ce qui compte, Cologne 50667, Berlin - Day & Night