Two-eared chick: pictures and soundtrack

Two years after "Keinohrhasen": Anna (Nora Tschirner) and Ludo (Til Schweiger) are still together and deeply in love

© Warner Bros. Pictures

Finally they have found each other. Lying animated in their arms, they seal their happiness with a long kiss and swear never to want to live without the other again. This is what happened in the first part of "Keinohrhasen"when Anna (Nora Tschirner) and Ludo (Til Schweiger) roared together in a taxi and left the cinema audience happy.



Two-eared chick: pictures and soundtrack

© Universal

But after the happy ending is before the first relationship stress and so it is only logical that producer and director Til Schweiger now with "Zweiohrküken" presents the sequel to "Keinohrhasen". Anna and Ludo have been together for two years now and with the number of months of mutual relatives, the willingness to play banal quarrels in the weary everyday life also increases. That would be all but not so bad, would not even show the dear ex-partner and make the relationship chaos perfectly perfect.

"Zweiohrküken" is funny, charming and does justice to its famous predecessor. And that is not least the fulminanten soundtrack, to which, among others, OneRepublic, Keri Hilson and Livingston contributed their own songs. "Music is essential in the film" is the motto of Til Schweiger. "As soon as I write, I think about what music might suit a scene". And he has spared no expense and effort, even flew to Los Angeles to find his perfect performer.

Convince yourself! And hear here Exclusively into the soundtrack. ChroniquesDuVasteMonde Young Miss presents you three songs. Have fun!

The Looney Tunes Show | Chicken Hawk Song | Boomerang (October 2020).



two-eared chick, no eared rabbit, til silent, soundtrack

Poussin à deux oreilles: images et bande son

Deux ans après "Keinohrhasen": Anna (Nora Tschirner) et Ludo (Til Schweiger) sont toujours ensemble et profondément amoureux

© Warner Bros. Photos

Finalement ils se sont retrouvés. Allongés dans leurs bras, ils scellent leur bonheur d'un long baiser et jurent de ne plus jamais vouloir vivre sans l'autre. C’est ce qui s’est passé dans la première partie de "Keinohrhasen"quand Anna (Nora Tschirner) et Ludo (Til Schweiger) ont rugi ensemble dans un taxi et ont laissé le public du cinéma heureux.



Poussin à deux oreilles: images et bande son

© Universal

Mais après la fin heureuse est avant le premier stress relationnel et il est donc logique que le producteur et réalisateur Til Schweiger maintenant avec "Zweiohrküken" présente la suite de "Keinohrhasen". Anna et Ludo sont ensemble depuis deux ans maintenant et avec le nombre de mois de parents mutuels, la volonté de jouer des querelles banales dans la vie quotidienne fatiguée augmente également. Ce serait tout, mais pas si mal, ne montrerait même pas le cher ex-partenaire et rendrait le chaos relationnel parfaitement parfait.

"Zweiohrküken" est drôle, charmant et rend justice à son célèbre prédécesseur. Et ce n’est pas le moindre fulminanten bande originale, auxquels OneRepublic, Keri Hilson et Livingston, entre autres, ont contribué leurs propres chansons. "La musique est essentielle dans le film" est la devise de Til Schweiger. "Dès que j'écris, je réfléchis à ce que la musique conviendrait à une scène". Et il n’a ménagé aucun effort ni dépense, et s’est même rendu à Los Angeles pour trouver son interprète idéal.

Convainquez-vous! Et entendre ici Exclusivement dans la bande son. ChroniquesDuVasteMonde Young Miss vous présente trois chansons. Amusez-vous!

Musique Douce: Relaxante, Calme - Nature Relaxation (Novembre 2020).



poussin à deux oreilles, lapin sans oreilles, jusqu'au silence, bande originale