Upgrade: Birkenstock shoes look SO now!


Fashion bloggers have been wearing sliders with fur from designers like Gucci and Co. for quite some time. But now they are getting serious competition: In New York Birkenstock launched in cooperation with the American department store Barneys a limited fur variant.

This is how the eco-slippers look like with fur

Since the natural stepping stones of Birkenstock in the USA are more in demand than ever before, it was only a matter of time before Barneys noble house teamed up with the German traditional brand and launched its own fur sandal.

At first glance, the models look exactly as we know them: two buckles and a ribbed sole. But at second glance we realize that they have gotten an extremely cuddly upgrade: The sandals now have a lambskin footbed. In total, there are two models? one with pink and one with blue fur, If the sandals were too eco-friendly so far, you'll be thrilled when you see this luxury version.



And here you get the sandals

The good news: You do not have to fly to the US to secure a model. You can order a pair of the limited edition - of just 450 pieces - in your online shop in the coming days. However, the slippers in the fur version are not very cheap: Between 220 and 240 euros you have to spend.

A post shared by Birkenstock (@birkenstock) on Sep 12, 2017 at 9:07 am

Sandals, Flip Flops, Birkenstocks for Men: Should You Wear Mandals (July 2020).



Birkenstock, New York, Upgrade, USA, Gucci

Mise à niveau: les chaussures Birkenstock ont ​​l'air tellement SO maintenant!

Les bloggeuses de mode portent des sliders en fourrure de créateurs comme Gucci and Co. depuis un certain temps, mais elles se font maintenant sérieusement concurrence: À New York, Birkenstock a lancé, en coopération avec le grand magasin américain Barneys, une variante limitée de la fourrure.

Voici à quoi ressemblent les pantoufles écologiques avec de la fourrure

Comme les marches naturelles de Birkenstock aux États-Unis sont plus recherchées que jamais, ce n’est que très vite que la noble maison Barneys s’associe à la marque traditionnelle allemande et lance sa propre sandale en fourrure.

Au premier coup d'œil, les modèles ressemblent exactement à ceux que nous connaissons: deux boucles et une semelle côtelée. Mais au second regard, nous réalisons qu’ils ont obtenu une amélioration extrêmement chaleureuse: les sandales ont maintenant une assise plantaire en peau d’agneau. Au total, il existe deux modèles? une avec rose et une avec fourrure bleue, Si les sandales étaient jusqu'ici trop écologiques, vous serez ravis de voir cette version de luxe.



Et voici les sandales

La bonne nouvelle: vous n'avez pas à vous rendre aux États-Unis pour obtenir un modèle. Vous pouvez commander une paire de l'édition limitée - de 450 pièces seulement - dans votre boutique en ligne dans les prochains jours. Cependant, les pantoufles dans la version en fourrure ne sont pas très bon marché: vous devez dépenser entre 220 et 240 euros.

Un message partagé par Birkenstock (@birkenstock) le 12 sept. 2017 à 09:07

Wearing The Ugliest Shoes In The World For A Week (Janvier 2022).



Birkenstock, New York, Surclassement, États-Unis, Gucci