Video: This cat is boxing through the snow

A real cat can be separated by nothing and no one from their feeding bowl - certainly not by a bit of deep snow. The Canadian Ann Got makes the test in the video and lures her cat Plume with delicious food into the house - but unfortunately the door is completely snowed.

Where other cats might now meekly meow (in the hope that she carries a human), or maybe dig a small hole in the snow with his paw, Plume is rather the woman for the rough: like a cat cannonball she comes through the Wall shot and leaves behind a cat-sized hole after an explosion of snow and fur.

To emphasize the grim determination of the cat, Ann added the clip with a quote from the action movie "300": "This! Is! Sparta!" That does not fit so badly, this cat is probably no opponent in the way (or at least no snowman). In any case, we have an understanding of Plume - when it's already so cold outside, you have as a cat but also no desire, like to ring at the door and then wait patiently. Then rather with your head through the wall!



NINJA CATS! There's absolutely NOTHING MORE FUNNY! - Impossible TRY NOT TO LAUGH compilation (October 2020).



Cat, north america, cat, snow, wall, super cat

Vidéo: Ce chat boxe dans la neige

Un vrai chat ne peut être séparé par rien ni personne de son bol de nourriture - certainement pas par un peu de neige épaisse. La Canadienne Ann Got fait le test dans la vidéo et attire son chat Plume avec de la nourriture délicieuse dans la maison - mais malheureusement, la porte est complètement enneigée.

Là où d'autres chats pourraient maintenant miauler doucement (dans l'espoir qu'elle porte un humain), ou peut-être creuser un petit trou dans la neige avec sa patte, Plume est plutôt la femme pour le brutal: comme un boulet de canon de chat elle passe à travers le Le mur tire et laisse derrière un trou de la taille d'un chat après une explosion de neige et de fourrure.

Pour souligner la détermination du chat, Ann a ajouté le clip avec une citation du film d'action "300": "This! Is! Sparta!" Cela ne va pas si mal, ce chat n'est probablement pas un adversaire sur le chemin (ou du moins aucun bonhomme de neige). Quoi qu'il en soit, nous avons une compréhension de Plume - s'il fait déjà si froid dehors, vous avez un chat, mais aussi aucune envie, vous souhaitez sonner à la porte et attendre patiemment. Alors plutôt avec votre tête à travers le mur!



VLOG - On remplit notre BAIGNOIRE de NEIGE - GROSSE SURPRISE pour les enfants ???? (Janvier 2023).



Chat, amérique du nord, chat, neige, mur, super chat