• July 10, 2020

Want to have! This velvet dress conquers our fashion hearts ??


We love velvet

Velvet must not be missing in the coming season, as the designers at the international shows have already shown. Even our favorite brands put on the cuddly material for autumn and winter. Velvet is experiencing a new revival!

Velvet dress ensures shock love

A very special piece of clothing conquers all fashion hearts even before the cool temperatures: a deep blue mini velvet dress by Zara, which reminds of a dreamy late summer day with its dreamlike floral embroidery.

Styling suits with velvet

The fashionistas on Instagram have fallen for the boho dress and show how it can be combined easily. For high heels or casual sneakers the dress looks perfectly styled for the office or the next party.



A post shared by Laura Wills (@thefashionbugblog) on ​​Aug 16, 2017 at 10:09


A post shared by Stephanie Stals (@stalsie_s) on Aug 14, 2017 at 8:56 pm



Fashion Film (July 2020).



dress

Veux avoir! Cette robe de velours conquiert nos coeurs de la mode ??

Nous aimons le velours

Velvet ne doit pas manquer dans la saison à venir, comme l'ont déjà montré les designers des salons internationaux. Même nos marques préférées mettent sur la matière câlin pour l'automne et l'hiver. Velvet connaît une nouvelle renaissance!

La robe en velours assure un choc amoureux

Un vêtement très spécial conquiert tous les cœurs à la mode, même avant les températures fraîches: une robe mini en velours bleu profond de Zara, qui rappelle une journée de rêve estivale avec ses broderies florales oniriques.

Costumes de style en velours

Les fashionistas sur Instagram ont craqué pour la robe boho et ont montré comment la combiner facilement. Pour les talons hauts ou les baskets tout-aller, cette robe est parfaite pour le bureau ou la fête.

Un message partagé par Laura Wills (@thefashionbugblog) le 16 août 2017 à 10:09


Un message partagé par Stephanie Stals (@stalsie_s) le 14 août 2017 à 20h56



The Gates of Zadash | Critical Role | Campaign 2, Episode 8 (Décembre 2019).


robe