• July 12, 2020

WARUUUMM? Catherine Zeta-Jones was apparently at the Beauty Doc


Our first thought when we saw the latest pictures of Catherine Zeta-Jones: WARUUUUMMM? She is one of the most beautiful women in the world and would certainly least need to be nicked around. Nevertheless, the photos from the FIFA Awards in London on 23.10.2017 put the fans in shock.

The face of the 48-year-old suddenly seems frozen. Her skin is smoothly laced, her lips are fuller and her cheeks are more plastic. Can that still be nature? No! At least some beauty surgeons explain that when asked by 'RadarOnline.com'.

According to them, Zeta-Jones did not just lift his face. She should also have cheek implants and have undergone Botox and Filler treatments.



Granted, this is not the first time that Michael Douglas' wife is barely recognizable. But she seemed to have berled herself in the last few years and to put more emphasis on her natural beauty than on the beauty doc. But that seems to be over now.

How much the face of Catherine Zeta-Jones has changed, you can see in the video.

And here you can see even more stars who have paid a visit to the Beauty Doc:

WARUUUMM !? | russkina nastja (July 2020).



Catherine Zeta-Jones, Hollywood, FIFA, London

WARUUUMM? Catherine Zeta-Jones était apparemment au Beauty Doc

Notre première pensée quand nous avons vu les dernières photos de Catherine Zeta-Jones: WARUUUUMMM? Elle est l’une des plus belles femmes du monde et aurait certainement moins besoin de se faire malmener. Néanmoins, les photos des FIFA Awards à Londres du 23.10.2017 ont choqué les supporters.

Le visage de 48 ans semble soudainement gelé. Sa peau est lisse, ses lèvres sont plus charnues et ses joues sont plus plastiques. Cela peut-il encore être la nature? Non! Au moins certains chirurgiens esthétiques expliquent cela à la demande de «RadarOnline.com».

Selon eux, Zeta-Jones ne s'est pas contenté de lever la tête. Elle devrait également avoir des implants de joue et avoir subi des traitements de Botox et de remplissage.



Certes, ce n’est pas la première fois que la femme de Michael Douglas est à peine reconnaissable. Mais ces dernières années, elle semblait s'être égarée et mettre plus d'emphase sur sa beauté naturelle que sur la doc de beauté. Mais cela semble être fini maintenant.

Vous pouvez voir dans la vidéo combien le visage de Catherine Zeta-Jones a changé.

Et ici vous pouvez voir encore plus d'étoiles qui ont visité le Beauty Doc:

WARUUUMM !? | russkina nastja (Septembre 2020).



Catherine Zeta-Jones, Hollywood, FIFA, Londres