• July 13, 2020

Whatsapp in Pink: With this trick you change the color of your logo!


So you come to the pink Whatsapp speech bubble:

You do not have to do much to change the color of your Whatsapp logo - this is directly in the settings of your iphone. There is a handy color change mode, which is hidden in the settings. Just go to:

  • settings
  • General
  • Accessibility
  • Display adjustments
  • and tap on "reverse colors"

ZACK! Now your Whatsapp logo has suddenly turned pink! And not only that: Your complete iPhone has been transformed into a new, colorful and stylish color world: Facebook now shimmers in noble gold tones and Snapchat has now suddenly become completely blue (and has a black spirit!). And look in your photos - you'll be amazed what has changed! Do you recognize friends and family in your pictures in this color mix? If you do not like this new color view: do not panic! Of course you can undo this setting at any time!



I want more pink!

No problem, you can have: If you need even more color changes on your phone, there are several apps in the Appstore that will turn your smartphone into a real chameleon! The app "CocoPPa" (available here) turns not only the apps on your iPhone into a dream of pink - it also gives you a fitting background (with other colors and designs, by the way):

© CocoPPa / itunes


And Android users?

They also have different ways to redesign the colors on their device. For example, you can change the color of your Whatsapp logo (or any other app) directly using the "Awesome icons" app (available here). And not only that: you can also replace them with a completely different picture or a picture of yourself! Cool, right?



Just try it out - have fun with your "new" smartphone!

How To Make WhatsApp Look Awesome!! ???? Whatsapp Trick! (July 2020).



Logos, iPhone, Smartphone, Facebook

Whatsapp in Pink: Cette astuce vous permet de changer la couleur de votre logo!

Alors vous arrivez à la bulle de dialogue rose Whatsapp:

Vous n'avez pas à faire grand chose pour changer la couleur de votre logo Whatsapp - cela se fait directement dans les paramètres de votre iphone. Il existe un mode de changement de couleur pratique, qui est masqué dans les paramètres. Il suffit d'aller à:

  • paramètres
  • en général
  • accessibilité
  • ajustements d'affichage
  • et appuyez sur "couleurs inversées"

ZACK! Maintenant, votre logo Whatsapp est tout à coup devenu rose! Et pas seulement cela: votre iPhone complet a été transformé en un nouveau monde coloré, élégant et coloré: Facebook brille maintenant dans des tons dorés et Snapchat est soudain devenu tout à fait bleu (et a un esprit noir!). Et regardez dans vos photos - vous serez surpris de ce qui a changé! Reconnaissez-vous les amis et la famille dans vos photos avec ce mélange de couleurs? Si vous n'aimez pas cette nouvelle vue couleur: ne paniquez pas! Bien sûr, vous pouvez annuler ce réglage à tout moment!



Je veux plus de rose!

Pas de problème, vous pouvez avoir: si vous avez besoin de plus de changements de couleurs sur votre téléphone, plusieurs applications de l'Appstore transformeront votre smartphone en véritable caméléon! L'application "CocoPPa" (disponible ici) transforme non seulement les applications de votre iPhone en un rêve de rose - elle vous donne également un arrière-plan approprié (avec d'autres couleurs et designs, au fait):

© CocoPPa / itunes


Et les utilisateurs d'Android?

Ils ont également différentes façons de redéfinir les couleurs sur leur appareil. Par exemple, vous pouvez modifier la couleur de votre logo Whatsapp (ou de toute autre application) directement à l'aide de l'application "Awesome icons" (disponible ici). Et pas seulement cela: vous pouvez aussi les remplacer par une image complètement différente ou une image de vous-même! Cool, non?



Essayez-le - amusez-vous avec votre "nouveau" smartphone!

AVOIR TOUS LES FILTRES DU MONDE ! ASTUCE SNAPCHAT (Cachée) (Février 2021).



Logos, iPhone, Smartphone, Facebook