• October 28, 2020

Why are we celebrating Christmas?

Christmas is by far our most important celebration of the year! Nearly 2 billion Christians celebrate Christmas throughout the world. Everyone else has at least heard about it.

The Christmas season begins with the Advent season and manages to lighten the dark December. Whether we make Christmas decorations ourselves, buy a Christmas tree or get great Christmas gifts for children? There is always something to do!

Why are we celebrating Christmas? Jesus is born!

In Christianity, the devotees honorJesus as the Son of God, At Christmas will be withhis birth celebrated the incarnation of God. Another name for Jesus or Jesus is Christ? the Redeemer and anointed. His mission was to free people from their suffering.



Even the Romans had reason to celebrate on December 25th. you Sun god sol invictus celebrated his day of honor on the 25th of December. Christians have accepted this date and replaced it with the birth of their saint, Jesus Christ.

The Virgin Mary, Mother of Jesus, is due on March 25th by the angel Gabriel Birth of her son got proclaimed to have. 9 months before the 25th of December.

The Christmas Story - Birth Of JESUS CHRIST | Bible Story For Children | Bedtime Stories For Kids (October 2020).



Christmas

• Novembre 28, 2020

Pourquoi célébrons-nous Noël?

Noël est de loin notre fête la plus importante de l'année! Près de 2 milliards de chrétiens célèbrent Noël dans le monde entier. Tout le monde en a au moins entendu parler.

La saison de Noël commence avec la saison de l'Avent et parvient à alléger le mois de décembre sombre. Que nous fabriquions nous-mêmes des décorations de Noël, achetions un arbre de Noël ou recevions de superbes cadeaux de Noël pour les enfants? il y a toujours quelque chose à faire!

Pourquoi célébrons-nous Noël? Jésus est né!

Dans le christianisme, les dévots honorentJésus en tant que Fils de Dieu, À Noël sera avecsa naissance célébré l'incarnation de Dieu. Un autre nom pour Jésus ou Jésus est Christ? le Rédempteur et oint. Sa mission était de libérer les gens de leurs souffrances.



Même les Romains avaient des raisons de célébrer le 25 décembre. votre Dieu soleil sol invictus a fêté sa journée d’honneur le 25 décembre. Les chrétiens ont accepté cette date et l'ont remplacée par la naissance de leur saint, Jésus-Christ.

la Vierge marie, Mère de Jésus, est due le 25 mars par l'ange Gabriel La naissance de son fils a été proclamée ont. 9 mois avant le 25 décembre.

Pourquoi nous ne célébrons pas Noël (Musulman) (Novembre 2020).



Noël