Woman power at "House of Cards"? first teaser with new president


Just 45 seconds is the first clip for the new and final season "House of Cards" long. And yet he marks a big change. In the Oscars, Netflix released the first teaser for the last season, which does not include Kevin Spacey (58) as Frank Underwood. The new leading actress is now Robin Wright (51) aka Ex-Presidential and New President Claire Underwood.

That happens in the new teaser

The short trailer for the sixth season begins with a rapid camera ride through the corridors of the White House, which finally ends in front of the Oval Office. The door opens and the eye falls on Claire Underwood sitting in a black leather armchair with her back to the door. Slowly she turns around, gets up vigorously and says, "We're just getting started!" (in German: We just started).



The streaming service Netflix had the previous main actor Kevin Spacey terminated in late 2017, after he was accused of sexual assault by several men. That the sixth season will be the last "House of Cards" production, but was independent long been established.

House of Cards: Season 6 | Official Trailer [HD] | Netflix (July 2020).



House of Cards, Kevin Spacey, Robin Wright, Frank Underwood, Claire Underwood, New Trailer

Le pouvoir de la femme à "House of Cards"? premier teaser avec le nouveau président

Seulement 45 secondes est le premier clip de la nouvelle et dernière saison "House of Cards". Et pourtant, il marque un grand changement. Aux Oscars, Netflix a publié le premier teaser de la saison dernière, qui n'inclut pas Kevin Spacey (58 ans) dans le rôle de Frank Underwood. La nouvelle actrice principale est maintenant Robin Wright (51 ans), l'ex-présidente et nouvelle présidente Claire Underwood.

Ça se passe dans le nouveau teaser

La courte bande-annonce de la sixième saison commence par une rapide séance de caméra dans les couloirs de la Maison Blanche, qui se termine finalement devant le bureau ovale. La porte s'ouvre et l'œil tombe sur Claire Underwood assise dans un fauteuil en cuir noir, dos à la porte. Lentement, elle se retourne, se lève vigoureusement et dit: "Nous commençons tout juste!" (en allemand: nous venons juste de commencer).



Le service de diffusion en continu Netflix avait mis fin au précédent acteur principal, Kevin Spacey, à la fin de 2017, après avoir été accusé d'agression sexuelle par plusieurs hommes. Que la sixième saison sera la dernière production de "House of Cards", mais était indépendante de celle établie depuis longtemps.

House Of cards : Famille (Février 2021).



Kevin Spacey, La Maison des cartes, Robin Wright, Frank Underwood, Claire Underwood, Nouvelle bande-annonce