World record: Emma is "the oldest baby in the world"


app_This baby is only one year younger than his mother (1)

How can that be? How do you call Emma the "oldest baby in the world"? The background: Emma's embryo was frozen in October 1992. At the beginning of 2017, the embryo was then implanted into the American Tina Gybson (26) - and now little Emma was born alive and well.

Tennessee was born last month in Tennessee //t.co/mcHq41FMHr pic.twitter.com/2cVdo09s7P

? CNN (@CNN) December 19, 2017

Curious: Because the embryo was "on ice" for so long, Mama Tina and the baby could have been friends if the embryo had not been frozen at the time. But the happy mum does not think so: "I just wanted to have a baby, I do not care if it's a world record or not."



The previous "record" for a frozen embryo was around 20 years - so the little Emma is now this "best brand" by more than five years to the top. The physicians kept the anonymous donation until the right couple with a desire to have children came, who can not have children themselves.

Anyway, we wish Mama Tina and her family only the best and are happy that little Emma is alive and well!

The Youngest Parents In The World (July 2020).



America, world record, embryo

Record du monde: Emma est "le plus vieux bébé du monde"

app_Ce bébé n'a qu'un an de moins que sa mère (1)

Comment cela peut-il être? Comment appelez-vous Emma "le plus vieux bébé du monde"? Le fond: l’embryon d’Emma a été congelé en octobre 1992. Au début de 2017, l'embryon a ensuite été implanté dans l'américaine Tina Gybson (26 ans). Aujourd'hui, la petite Emma est née bien vivante.

Tennessee est né le mois dernier dans le Tennessee //t.co/mcHq41FMHr pic.twitter.com/2cVdo09s7P

? CNN (@CNN) 19 décembre 2017

Curieux: étant donné que l'embryon a été "sur la glace" pendant si longtemps, Mama Tina et le bébé auraient pu être amis si l'embryon n'avait pas été congelé à ce moment-là. Mais la maman heureuse ne le pense pas: "Je voulais juste avoir un bébé, peu importe que ce soit un record du monde ou non."



Le précédent «record» pour un embryon congelé datait d’environ 20 ans. La petite Emma est donc devenue la «meilleure marque» de plus de cinq ans. Les médecins ont conservé le don anonyme jusqu'à ce que le bon couple désireux d'avoir des enfants vienne, qui ne peut pas avoir d'enfants eux-mêmes.

Quoi qu'il en soit, nous souhaitons bonne chance à Mama Tina et à sa famille et sommes heureux que la petite Emma soit bien vivante!

LES 10 PLUS JEUNES MÈRES DE TOUS LES TEMPS | Lama Faché (Septembre 2020).



Amérique, record du monde, embryon