Your compass - Aries

Aries

The primary source of your being is willpower and fighting spirit - not for nothing is your archetype the spiritual warrior. To give up? No way! You see resistance as an incentive rather than an obstacle, and so you master the life as an absolute lone fighter by bravely, spontaneously and always committed to your intentions. 2014 under Uranus even more than usual!

So, mindfulness is wise, and you should internalize that with willpower so beautiful things as love can not be compelled, and it would be a wonderful asset to you to just tamper with the events instead of paddling against the tide. Whoever has to win, and then you are poled in a family system, wears out his powers - and also competes in relationships.

On the other hand, there is no one who builds and coaches his fellow men like you! And for them you are an inspiration: refreshingly forward-looking, confident, unflinching, always able to re-motivate yourself, true to your mantra: every day you make a decision is a lucky day.



Aries BlackBird X10 #4: Calibrating the Compass (October 2020).



willpower

• Novembre 24, 2020

Votre boussole - Bélier

Bélier

La principale source de votre être est la volonté et l’esprit combatif - ce n’est pas pour rien que votre archétype est le guerrier spirituel. Abandonner? Jamais! Vous voyez la résistance comme une motivation plutôt que comme un obstacle, et vous maîtrisez ainsi la vie comme un combattant solitaire absolu, courageusement, spontanément et toujours attaché à vos intentions. 2014 sous Uranus encore plus que d'habitude!

Donc, la pleine conscience est sage, et vous devriez intérioriser avec de la volonté des choses aussi belles que l'amour ne peut être contraint, et ce serait un atout formidable pour vous de manipuler les événements au lieu de vous aventurer à contre-courant. Quiconque doit gagner, puis vous êtes intégré dans un système familial, épuise ses pouvoirs - et rivalise également dans ses relations.

D'autre part, il n'y a personne qui construit et entraîne ses semblables comme vous! Et pour eux, vous êtes une source d’inspiration: tourné vers l’avenir, confiant, irréprochable, toujours capable de se remotiver, dans le respect de votre devise: chaque jour, vous prenez une décision est un jour de chance.



Les Noeuds Lunaires : La boussole de l'existence (Novembre 2020).



volonté