10 things we can do only because we have siblings


1. We can forgive ALL, is only a matter of time

2. We learned early on that it does not matter who is right, but who roars the loudest and tells the most convincing bullshit

© Getty Images

3. Siblings teach us how to share? Oh, come on ... you do not really believe that! Let's face it, just because of our siblings, we know exactly how we make it, NOT to share anything (Keyword: licking chocolate)



4. We know that if you do not decide for yourself, others do it ... This wisdom can be used in one direction or the other. Depending on how much you like the responsibility or not.

6. A relationship lasts a lot. Incredibly much out. In doubt, pretty much everything.

© Getty Images

7. If we want to go far, we need allies. People who have siblings are gifted networkers.

8. Finding compromises is something for beginners. The cleverest siblings have learned enforcing one's will and then making it look like a compromise to everyone else. Not sympathetic, but quite practical. CHECK!



9. We know that differences can be extremely valuable. Because the quiet manages the savages, the savage pulls the quiet and the big helps the little one. Siblings are team players. Because that's just the best for us. We have tested for decades.



© Getty Images

10. We never feel alone. We are not. That makes us strong, brave and happy. By the way, the fact that sisters make you happy is even scientifically proven ... really true!

BOOK TIP for afflicted-happy siblings:

© Schwarzkopf & Schwarzkopf Verlag GmbH

Katja Black? How to survive with siblings



They are annoying, insidious, contentious, and sometimes they even literally take the butter from our bread. They are usually our roommates for many years, no matter how many times we quit them with rage. Contrary to all reason we still love them anyway: We are talking about our siblings. The author Katja Schwarz grew up with two siblings and knows what she's talking about.

13 Things Only Siblings Understand (July 2020).

10 choses que nous ne pouvons faire que parce que nous avons des frères et soeurs

1. Nous pouvons pardonner à tous, n'est qu'une question de temps

2. Nous avons appris très tôt que peu importe qui a raison, mais qui rugit le plus fort et raconte les conneries les plus convaincantes

© Getty Images

3. Les frères et sœurs nous apprennent à partager? Oh, allez ... tu ne crois pas vraiment ça! Let's face it, juste à cause de nos frères et sœurs, nous savons exactement comment on le fait, ne rien partager (Mot-clé: chocolat léchant)



4. Nous savons que si vous ne décidez pas vous-même, d'autres le font ... Cette sagesse peut être utilisée dans un sens ou dans l'autre. Selon combien vous aimez la responsabilité ou non.

6. Une relation dure beaucoup. Incroyablement beaucoup dehors. En doute, à peu près tout.

© Getty Images

7. Si nous voulons aller loin, nous avons besoin d'alliés. Les personnes qui ont des frères et sœurs sont des réseaux doués.

8. Trouver des compromis est quelque chose pour les débutants. Les frères et sœurs les plus intelligents ont appris faire respecter sa volonté et ensuite la faire ressembler à un compromis pour tous les autres. Pas sympathique, mais assez pratique. Check!



9. Nous savons que les différences peuvent être extrêmement utiles. Parce que le calme gère les sauvages, le sauvage tire le calme et le grand aide le petit. Les frères et sœurs sont des joueurs d'équipe. Parce que c'est juste le meilleur pour nous. Nous avons testé pendant des décennies.



© Getty Images

10. Nous ne nous sentons jamais seuls. Nous ne sommes pas. Cela nous rend forts, courageux et heureux. À propos, le fait que les sœurs vous rendent heureuse est même scientifiquement prouvé… vraiment vrai!

CONSEIL DE LIVRE pour les frères et sœurs affligés et heureux:

© Schwarzkopf & Schwarzkopf Verlag GmbH

Katja Black? Comment survivre avec la fratrie



Ils sont ennuyeux, insidieux, controversés, et parfois même ils prennent littéralement le beurre de notre pain. Ils sont généralement nos colocataires pendant de nombreuses années, peu importe le nombre de fois où nous les avons quittés avec colère. Contrairement à toutes les raisons, nous les aimons toujours de toute façon: nous parlons de nos frères et soeurs. L'auteur Katja Schwarz a grandi avec deux frères et sœurs et sait de quoi elle parle.

Peppa Pig Français | Halloween! | Compilation (Janvier 2022).