7 reasons to break every kitsch border during the Christmas season


1. Everyone loves kitsch until they get undressed

Guys, we have to talk about kitsch. Can you remember how outrageously great your formerly glittering and glittering gold balls were? Because everyone is kitsch. Until you've often heard how terrible it all is. Stop it! Ras with the real me! If not now then when?

2. Only at Christmas is kitsch sociable

Where we are already at the next point. Only in December, is it socially accepted to be completely over it. Indie rockers suddenly resort to Michael Bublé and Helene Fischer and the minimalist faction brings whole boxes with decoration from the otherwise empty attic. That's right!



3. Christmas kitsch is at least nice

Think kitschy Easter decorations ... And? Also a gag reflex felt? Cheesy Christmas decoration is at least beautiful in all its ugliness.

4. Do not you blow up borders too often?

Let's just let it out. All the over-the-top stuff that dwells in us. Even if it breaks every frame. GO OUT! So we start the new year relaxed.

5. Hand on heart: There is nothing better than Christmas kitsch movies

So no later than "A Christmas Prince" every Christmas muffle is converted. No, it's not corny. And yes, we would keep looking at him.

6. Kitsch is balm for the soul

All the hustle and bustle, the terrible reports, the conflicts that one carries out in everyday life ... that is exhausting. Kitsch expresses our yearning for the lost paradise of childhood. And this longing wants to be lived out. Even if you need a Santa Claus made of cloth that climbs by the fireplace.



7. Colors, light and abundance in the middle of winter

How gray and dreary the winter can be, we will see again in January. And that's early enough. So let's glitter and blink, feast and exaggerate because January is coming. Until then, we should have fueled a lot of light and color.

Belfast Christmas Market in the snow || #69 (July 2020).

7 raisons de briser toutes les frontières kitsch pendant la saison de Noël

1. Tout le monde aime le kitsch jusqu'à se déshabiller

Les gars, nous devons parler de kitsch. Pouvez-vous vous rappeler à quel point vos boules d'or autrefois scintillantes et scintillantes étaient incroyablement belles? Parce que tout le monde est kitsch. Jusqu'à ce que vous ayez souvent entendu dire à quel point tout cela est terrible. Arrête ça! Ras avec le vrai moi! Si pas maintenant, quand?

2. Seulement à Noël, le kitsch est sociable

Où nous sommes déjà au point suivant. Seulement en décembre, il est socialement accepté d’être complètement dépassé. Les rockeurs indépendants ont soudainement recours à Michael Bublé et Helene Fischer et la faction minimaliste apporte des boîtes entières avec une décoration du grenier autrement vide. C'est vrai!



3. Noël kitsch est au moins agréable

Pensez aux décorations de Pâques kitsch ... Et? Aussi un réflexe nauséeux ressenti? La décoration de Noël au fromage est au moins belle dans toute sa laideur.

4. Ne faites-vous pas sauter les frontières trop souvent?

Laissons-le simplement sortir. Tous les trucs superbes qui habitent en nous. Même si ça casse chaque image. SORTIR! Donc, nous commençons la nouvelle année détendue.

5. Main sur le coeur: il n'y a rien de mieux que des films kitsch de Noël

Donc, pas plus tard que "Un prince de Noël", chaque muffle de Noël est converti. Non, ce n'est pas ringard. Et oui, nous continuerions à le regarder.

6. Le kitsch est un baume pour l'âme

Toute l'agitation, les terribles reportages, les conflits que l'on mène au quotidien… c'est épuisant. Le kitsch exprime notre aspiration au paradis perdu de l'enfance. Et ce désir veut être vécu. Même si vous avez besoin d’un Père Noël en tissu qui grimpe au coin du feu.



7. Couleurs, lumière et abondance en plein hiver

Comme l'hiver peut être gris et maussade, nous le reverrons en janvier. Et c'est assez tôt. Alors brillons et clignons des yeux, fêtons et exagérons parce que janvier arrive. Jusque-là, nous aurions dû alimenter beaucoup de lumière et de couleurs.

Nash 2016 Carp Fishing DVD + Eurobanx 2 Alan Blair Full Movie (Septembre 2020).





Des Articles Intéressants