Because of Gavin Rossdale: THAT is the new friend of Sophia Thomalla


Over the past few months, the relationship status of Sophia Thomalla (29) has been rather confusing. Is the actress still dating musician Gavin Rossdale (53)? If so, why was she spotted on the beach in Miami playing Star footballer Loris Karius (25) at the end of the year? During an interview in the NDR talk show with talk show host Barbara Schöneberger (44), the daughter of "Tatort" star Simone Thomalla (53) finally cleared everyone and confirmed her new love for the football star.

In conversation with Schöneberger Thomalla told a little anecdote from her Miami vacation. She had suggested moderator Sylvie Meis (40), who was also in Miami at the time, to have a coffee together. "Then she said, 'Who are you with?'", To which she replied, "With my new friend." Meis then advised her that she should not show herself in public if she did not want her new relationship to be immediately addressed in the media.



But the cat was a little later out of the bag: There is a new man in the life of the actress with Loris Karius. Her new friend is currently on loan at Ljubljana as a goalkeeper at Besiktas Istanbul - but even the distance can not harm the two lovers, Thomalla continued in an interview. "I am a woman who is independent and does her thing and I have no problem putting me on the plane to Istanbul."

Video tip: This is the new one from Helene Fischer

GWEN STEFANI Smiles & Shake Hands With GAVIN ROSSDALE's Girlfriend, SOPHIA THOMALLA For First Time (July 2020).



Sophia Thomalla, Barbara Schöneberger, Confirmation, Miami, Sylvie Meis, Gavin Rossdale, NDR, Sophia Thomalla, Loris Karius, Gavin Rossdale, Relationship, Miami, Barbara Schöneberger

À cause de Gavin Rossdale: c'est le nouvel ami de Sophia Thomalla

Au cours des derniers mois, Sophia Thomalla (29 ans) a connu une situation plutôt confuse. L'actrice rencontre-t-elle toujours le musicien Gavin Rossdale (53 ans)? Si oui, pourquoi a-t-elle été vue sur la plage à Miami en train de jouer au footballeur Star Loris Karius (25 ans) à la fin de l'année? Lors d'une interview dans le talk-show NDR avec Barbara Schöneberger (44 ans), la fille de la star de "Tatort" Simone Thomalla (53 ans) a finalement effacé tout le monde et confirmé son nouvel amour pour la star du football.

En conversation avec Schöneberger, Thomalla a raconté une petite anecdote de ses vacances à Miami. Elle avait suggéré à la modératrice Sylvie Meis (40 ans), qui était également à Miami à l'époque, de prendre un café ensemble. "Puis elle a dit: 'Avec qui es-tu?'", A quoi elle a répondu: "Avec mon nouvel ami." Meis lui a alors conseillé de ne pas se montrer en public si elle ne voulait pas que sa nouvelle relation soit immédiatement abordée dans les médias.



Mais le chat était un peu plus tard sorti du sac: il y a un nouvel homme dans la vie de l'actrice avec Loris Karius. Son nouvel ami est actuellement en prêt à Ljubljana en tant que gardien de but à Besiktas Istanbul - mais même la distance ne peut pas nuire aux deux amoureux, poursuit Thomalla dans une interview. "Je suis une femme indépendante qui fait son truc et je n'ai aucun problème à me faire prendre l'avion pour Istanbul."

Video tip: Voici la nouvelle de Helene Fischer

Courteney Cox a engagé un détective privé avant de se séparer de Johnny McDaid (Septembre 2020).



Sophia Thomalla, Barbara Schöneberger, Confirmation, Miami, Sylvie Meis, Gavin Rossdale, NDR, Sophia Thomalla, Loris Karius, Gavin Rossdale, Relation, Miami, Barbara Schöneberger