Bradley Cooper and Lady Gaga: Their performance in Venice was second to none


It is her first major film role and directorial debut: Bradley Cooper (43, "Hangover") and Lady Gaga (32) have presented their film "A Star Is Born" at the Venice International Film Festival. The newcomer and his star also made for the most glamorous appearance. Gaga and Cooper arrived by water taxi.

While he appeared in a classic suit and tie, she was beaming in white. Gaga had opted for an ankle-length robe by Tunisian fashion designer Azzedine Alaïa, whose A-line was playing around the singer's narrow silhouette. To the sleeveless dress she combined black stilettos by Brian Atwood and a black box bag by Mark Cross.



That's what the movie is about

"A Star Is Born" is the remake of the tragic love story from the classic "Ein Stern auf auf" from 1937. In the mix of music film and love drama, a country singer (Cooper) learns a hitherto unsuccessful musician (Lady Gaga) know. He makes her a star and falls in love with her, but her relationship is not a good star. In Germany, the film is scheduled to start on 4 October.

"It was a real exchange," said Lady Gaga at a press conference in Venice, as the industry magazine "Deadline" reported. "He accepted me as an actress and I totally accepted him as a musician." Cooper described shooting with Gaga as "insane." The crew heard her singing "every day, somehow we forgot that we were at work, it starts and the mood in the room changes."



How The Mom Of Bradley Cooper's Child Feels About Lady Gaga (July 2020).



Bradley Cooper, Lady Gaga, Venice, Bradley Cooper and Lady Gaga, Lady Gaga, Bradley Cooper, Fashion, Venice Film Festival

Bradley Cooper et Lady Gaga: leur performance à Venise était inégalée

Bradley Cooper (43 ans, "Hangover") et Lady Gaga (32 ans) ont présenté leur film "Une étoile est née" au Festival international du film de Venise. Le nouveau venu et son étoile ont également réalisé l'apparence la plus glamour. Gaga et Cooper sont arrivés en bateau-taxi.

Alors qu'il est apparu dans un costume classique et une cravate, elle rayonnait de blanc. Gaga avait opté pour une robe longue jusqu'aux pieds de la styliste tunisienne Azzedine Alaïa, dont la ligne A jouait autour de la silhouette étroite de la chanteuse. À la robe sans manches, elle a combiné des talons aiguilles noirs de Brian Atwood et un sac box noir de Mark Cross.



C'est ce que le film est à propos

"A Star Is Born" est le remake de l'histoire d'amour tragique du classique "Ein Stern auf auf" de 1937. Dans le mélange de film musical et de théâtre dramatique, un chanteur country (Cooper) apprend un musicien (Lady Gaga) sans succès savoir. Il fait d'elle une star et tombe amoureux d'elle, mais sa relation n'est pas une bonne star. En Allemagne, le film devrait commencer le 4 octobre.

"Ce fut un véritable échange", a déclaré Lady Gaga lors d'une conférence de presse à Venise, comme le rapporte le magazine industriel "Deadline". "Il m'a accepté comme actrice et je l'ai totalement accepté comme musicien." Cooper a décrit le fait de tirer avec Gaga comme "insensé". L'équipage l'a entendue chanter "tous les jours, nous avions oublié que nous étions au travail, ça commence et l'ambiance dans la pièce change."



Lady Gaga et Bradley Cooper interprètent "Shallow" aux Oscars 2019 (Février 2021).



Bradley Cooper, Lady Gaga, Venise, Bradley Cooper et Lady Gaga, Lady Gaga, Bradley Cooper, Mode, Festival du Film de Venise