Cameron Diaz puts an end to acting? "I'm done!"


Actress Cameron Diaz (45, "Crazy for Mary") has largely retired. Public appearances are a rarity, her last Instagram post is from November 2016 and her last movie is also back in time. In "Annie" she flickered in early 2015 on the German screens. Should that have been her last movie? Her colleague Selma Blair (45, "Ice Cold Angel") has now chatted out of the sewing box ...

"She has a pretty great life"

On the sidelines of an event Selma Blair is said to have told media reports that she had recently been to lunch with Diaz. They would have reminisced about their joint movie "Super cute and super sexy" (2002). Would not that scream for a sequel? "I would have liked to do a sequel, but Cameron is retired as far as acting is concerned, she said, 'I'm done,'" Blair explained.



Then she blurted out that her colleague did not need to do any more films: "She has a pretty great life, I do not know how to get her to return, she's happy."

"It was just a joke!"

But before the fans of the actress now go into shock - Cameron Diaz, of course, will not go to Hollywood pension. After the news spread like wildfire, Colleague Selma Blair now clarifies: "BREAKING NEWS! People, please, I was just joking in an interview, CAMERON DIAZ is NOT withdrawing from whatever, and now for more breaking News: I'm retiring NOW as spokeswoman for Cameron Diaz. " Well then, everything is fine!



"I want fat hands and I'm gonna dance": Tom Cruise on how Tropic Thunder's Les Grossman got so gross (July 2020).



Cameron Diaz, Instagram, Hollywood, Cameron Diaz, Acting, Annie, Benji Madden, Selma Blair

Cameron Diaz met fin à l'action? "J'ai fini!"

L'actrice Cameron Diaz (45 ans, "Crazy for Mary") a largement pris sa retraite. Les apparitions publiques sont rares, sa dernière publication sur Instagram date de novembre 2016 et son dernier film est également de retour dans le temps. Dans "Annie", elle a clignoté début 2015 sur les écrans allemands. Cela aurait-il dû être son dernier film? Sa collègue Selma Blair (45 ans, "Ice Cold Angel") a maintenant bavardé hors de la boîte à couture ...

"Elle a une belle vie"

En marge d'un événement, Selma Blair aurait déclaré aux médias qu'elle avait récemment déjeuné avec Diaz. Ils auraient évoqué leur film commun "Super cute and super sexy" (2002). Ne serait-ce pas crier pour une suite? "J'aurais aimé faire une suite, mais Cameron est à la retraite en ce qui concerne le jeu d'acteur. Elle a dit:" J'ai terminé ", a expliqué Blair.

Elle a ensuite laissé entendre que sa collègue n’avait plus besoin de faire de films: "Elle a une belle vie, je ne sais pas comment la faire revenir, elle est heureuse."

"C'était juste une blague!"

Mais avant que les fans de l'actrice ne soient choqués, Cameron Diaz n'ira évidemment pas à la retraite d'Hollywood. Maintenant que les nouvelles se répandent comme une traînée de poudre, la collègue Selma Blair précise: "CASSER LES NOUVELLES! Les gens, s'il vous plait, je plaisante dans une interview, CAMERON DIAZ ne se retire PAS de n'importe quoi, et maintenant pour plus de renseignements News: Je prends ma retraite MAINTENANT en tant que porte-parole de Cameron Diaz. " Eh bien, tout va bien!

Un été magique - Film COMPLET en Français (Décembre 2019).


Cameron Diaz, Instagram, Hollywood, Cameron Diaz, par intérim, Annie, Benji Madden, Selma Blair