Crime Scene: The Tower: Katja Flint plays the tough lawyer

Traditionally, on the second Christmas holiday, a new thriller runs in the first. This time it was the "scene: The tower" from Frankfurt. Especially worth seeing were the scenes with actress Katja Flint (59). The native of Lower Saxony and election Berliner played a hard and very eloquent lawyer who works for the financial service providers in said office tower. The dialogues between her and the injured Inspector Anna Janneke, played by Margarita Broich (58), for example, about the "imperfections of the moral compass", are certainly among the highlights of the film.

Valuable films

There are also some real highlights in her filmography: For example, she is part of the cast of "The White Maasai" (2007). The drama by director and four-time Grimme prize winner Hermine Huntgeburth (61, "Männerertreu") was awarded by the Filmbewertungsstelle Wiesbaden (FBW) with the title "Particularly valuable".



Speaking of award. The German actress Flint has already celebrated international successes. For her portrayal of film star Marlene Dietrich (1901-1992) in the biopic "Marlene" (2000) by director Joseph Vilsmaier (79, "Comedian Harmonists") she was awarded the Hollywood Discovery Award at the Hollywood Film Festival.

family ties

A year later, she also appeared in the films "Suck My Dick" (2001) by Oskar Roehler (59) and "Vera Brühne" (2001) by Hark Bohm (79). 2001, however, was also the year in which her 1985 closed marriage with actor Heiner Lauterbach (65, "Welcome to the Hartmanns") was divorced. Separately, the parents of a 30-year-old son already in 1991 had.



From 2001 to 2006 Katja Flint was with the Austrian exceptional writer Peter Handke (76, "The fear of the goalie in the penalty kick"). Prior to that, she and the award-winning star producer Bernd Eichinger (1949-2011, including "The Name of the Rose", "The Shoe of the Manitu", "The Baader Meinhof Complex") were a couple for five years.

Crime is followed by comedy

Katja Flint is currently shooting "My Mother's Friend" (NDR). In the TV comedy with Antje Traue (37), Max Riemelt (34) and Jasna Fritzi Bauer (29), which is to be broadcast in 2019, she is seen as a lesbian mother Victoria, her son (Riemelt) as sperm donor for her Partner Rosalie (Traue) has chosen ...

Malawi politician calls for LGBT people to be killed - UN Human Rights responds (October 2020).



Crime Scene, Katja Flint, Marlene Dietrich, Frankfurt, Margarita, Crime Scene: The Tower, Katja Flint

Crime Scene: The Tower: Katja Flint joue le dur avocat


Traditionnellement, lors des deuxièmes vacances de Noël, un nouveau thriller est présenté dans le premier. Cette fois, c'était la "scène: la tour" de Francfort. Les scènes avec l'actrice Katja Flint (59) sont particulièrement dignes d'intérêt. Le Berliner, originaire de Basse-Saxe et électoral, a joué le rôle d'un avocat très éloquent et dur, qui travaille pour les prestataires de services financiers de cette tour de bureaux. Les dialogues entre elle et l'inspecteur Anna Janneke blessée, interprétés par Margarita Broich (58 ans), par exemple, au sujet des "imperfections de la boussole morale" figurent certainement parmi les temps forts du film.

Films précieux

Sa filmographie présente également de véritables moments forts: elle fait par exemple partie du casting de "The White Maasai" (2007). La dramatique de la réalisatrice et gagnante du prix Grimme quatre fois, Hermine Huntgeburth (61 ans, "Männerertreu") a été récompensée par le Filmbewertungsstelle Wiesbaden (FBW) avec le titre "Particulièrement précieux".



En parlant de prix. L'actrice allemande Flint a déjà célébré des succès internationaux. Pour son interprétation de la star de cinéma Marlene Dietrich (1901-1992) dans le film biographique "Marlene" (2000) du réalisateur Joseph Vilsmaier (79, "Comédian Harmonists"), elle a reçu le Hollywood Discovery Award au Hollywood Film Festival.

liens familiaux

Un an plus tard, elle est également apparue dans les films "Suck My Dick" (2001) de Oskar Roehler (59 ans) et "Vera Brühne" (2001) de Hark Bohm (79 ans). En 2001, toutefois, son mariage avec l'acteur Heiner Lauterbach (65 ans, "Welcome to the Hartmanns") a été divorcé. Séparément, les parents d'un fils de 30 ans déjà en 1991 avaient.



De 2001 à 2006, Katja Flint était aux côtés de l'écrivain exceptionnel autrichien Peter Handke (76 ans, "La peur du gardien lors du penalty"). Auparavant, elle et le producteur vedette primé Bernd Eichinger (1949-2011, comprenant "Le nom de la rose", "La chaussure du manitu", "Le complexe Baader Meinhof") ont été un couple pendant cinq ans.

Le crime est suivi de la comédie

Katja Flint tourne actuellement "Ami de ma mère" (NDR). Dans la comédie télévisée avec Antje Traue (37 ans), Max Riemelt (34 ans) et Jasna Fritzi Bauer (29 ans), qui sera diffusée en 2019, elle est vue comme une mère lesbienne, Victoria, son fils (Riemelt) comme donneur de sperme pour elle. La partenaire Rosalie (Traue) a choisi ...

Malawi politician calls for LGBT people to be killed - UN Human Rights responds (Juillet 2020).



Scène de crime, Katja Flint, Marlene Dietrich, Francfort, Margarita, Scène de crime: La tour, Katja Flint