Crime TV Tips: Hunting for a Police Murderer in "Charlotte Link"

8:15 pm, hr, Charlotte Link: The Betrayed

In the middle of the night retired police chief Richard Linville (Robert Pickavance) is torn from his sleep. A hooded man has invaded his house: he tortures Linville to death. Only a little later, his daughter, the London Scotland Yard official Kate (Peri Baumeister), arrives - not only to organize the funeral of her revered father, but also to do her own research. The local police chief Caleb Hale (Dirk Borchardt), who actually does not progress, does not like that.

8:15 pm, ONE, The Vixen - Dark Track

The mid-fifties Anne Marie Fuchs (Lina Wendel) lives modestly and withdrawn in Dusseldorf. Her only regular contact is the head of the restaurant-café "Midsummer", Simone Pope (Jasmin Schwiers), who always has a good cup of coffee ready for Anne and with whom she can receive a letter. When the best buddy of Simone's brother Sebastian is found murdered and Sebastian disappears without a trace, Anne offers her help. It soon becomes clear that the inconspicuous lady, who is always in short supply, seems to be an absolute investigative expert with a razor-sharp mind.



21:45, the first, Styrian blood

Ironically St. Anna! With a bad feeling the Grazer LKA young commissioner Sandra Mohr (Miriam Stein) returns to her hometown, to enlighten on the side of her new boss Sascha Bergmann (Hary prince) the death of a journalist. Because this wanted to write a revelatory story about abuse of office and nepotism, the mayor (August Schmölzer) under suspicion. Shortly before the election, a scandal for the controversial politician would be more than inconvenient. He can only rely on his nephew Max Leitgeb (Thomas Stipsits). He lets evidence disappear and clumsily approaches Sandra, his "ex" from teenage days.



9:45 pm, hr, Charlotte Link: The last lane

Rosanna Hamilton (Jasmin Gerat) is looking for her missing friend Elaine Dawson, who went to her wedding three years ago and never arrived. Since then she has disappeared without a trace. Was she the victim of a woman murderer whom the police have hunted in vain? When the journalist appears at the insistence of her boss on a TV talk show to promote her series of articles, suddenly a viewer announces. With him, a woman lives to subtenancy: Elaine Dawson, Rosanna's girlfriend on the missing person photo. Rosanna makes her way to the remote house near London - unaware of what she's getting into.

B.C. homicides: Hunt for fugitives ends (October 2020).



Charlotte Link, Dusseldorf, LKA, thriller, vixen, Anne Marie Fuchs, police, London, Peri master builder, Dirk Borchardt, Lina Wendel, restaurant, thriller TV tips, preview, Charlotte Link, The Vixen, Styrian blood

Crime TV Tips: Chasse pour un meurtrier de la police dans "Charlotte Link"

20h15, heure, Charlotte Link: La Trahie

Au milieu de la nuit, le chef de la police à la retraite Richard Linville (Robert Pickavance) est déchiré de son sommeil. Un homme cagoulé a envahi sa maison: il a torturé Linville à mort. Un peu plus tard, sa fille, Kate (Peri Baumeister), du London Scotland Yard, arrive - non seulement pour organiser les funérailles de son père vénéré, mais aussi pour effectuer ses propres recherches. Le chef de la police locale Caleb Hale (Dirk Borchardt), qui ne progresse pas réellement, n'aime pas cela.

20h15, ONE, The Vixen - Dark Track

Au milieu des années cinquante, Anne Marie Fuchs (Lina Wendel) vit modestement et se retire à Düsseldorf. Son seul contact régulier est la responsable du restaurant-café "Midsummer", Simone Papst (Jasmin Schwiers), qui prépare toujours une bonne tasse de café pour Anne et avec qui elle peut recevoir une lettre. Lorsque le meilleur ami du frère de Simone, Sebastian, est retrouvé assassiné et que Sebastian disparaît sans laisser de trace, Anne propose son aide. Il devient vite évident que cette femme discrète, qui fait toujours défaut, semble être un expert absolu en matière d’enquête, à l’esprit vif.



21h45, le premier, le sang styrien

Ironiquement St. Anna! La jeune commissaire de Grazer LKA, Sandra Mohr (Miriam Stein), a de mauvais augure. Elle retourne dans sa ville natale pour éclairer du côté de son nouveau patron Sascha Bergmann (prince Hary) la mort d'un journaliste. Parce que cela voulait écrire une histoire révélatrice d'abus de pouvoir et de népotisme, le maire (August Schmölzer) est soupçonné. Peu de temps avant les élections, un scandale pour le politicien controversé serait plus que gênant. Il ne peut compter que sur son neveu Max Leitgeb (Thomas Stipsits). Il fait disparaître les preuves et approche maladroitement de Sandra, son "ex" de l'adolescence.



21h45, Charlotte Lien: La dernière voie

Rosanna Hamilton (Jasmin Gerat) recherche son amie disparue, Elaine Dawson, qui est allée à son mariage il y a trois ans et qui n'est jamais arrivée. Depuis lors, elle a disparu sans laisser de trace. A-t-elle été victime d'une femme meurtrière que la police a poursuivie en vain? Lorsque la journaliste apparaît à l'insistance de son patron lors d'une émission télévisée pour promouvoir sa série d'articles, un téléspectateur annonce soudainement. Avec lui, une femme vit dans la sous-location: Elaine Dawson, la petite amie de Rosanna sur la photo de la personne disparue. Rosanna se rend à la maison isolée près de Londres, ignorant dans quoi elle s'embarque.

Dossier du Jour : La folie des bougies (Novembre 2020).



Charlotte Link, Düsseldorf, LKA, thriller, vixen, Anne Marie Fuchs, police, Londres, Peri, maître bâtisseur, Dirk Borchardt, Lina Wendel, restaurant, thriller Conseils de télévision, aperçu, Charlotte Link, The Vixen, le sang styrien