Dramatic Post by Cathy Lugner: "Investigation with knock-down results"

Great concern for Cathy Lugner: The reality TV star has shocked his fans with a depressing message. On Instagram Lugner announced to withdraw for the time being from the public. The reason are health problems? exactly what she is suffering, but the 28-year-old did not respond.

Their statement states: "Unfortunately, I have been struggling with unsightly findings for some time now and today I have another investigation with knock-down results, so I'll retire for health reasons."

"I need a break now"

Her fans asked Lugner for understanding and consideration: "Do not worry, my great family is taking care of me now, and please be so kind, understand that for the time being I do not want to talk about it and just have to explain why I will not hear anything from myself ... I need a break now. Thank you for your understanding. "



To her text Lugner posted the hashtags "#dermomentindemallaufaufragmalaufdraßeltundthe supposedly strong ground sand drifting ..." and "#godiswithme".

Videotipp: nasty comments against pregnant influencer Bibi

Suspense: Lonely Road / Out of Control / Post Mortem (October 2020).



Instagram, Cathy Lugner, Health, Instagram

Dramatic Post de Cathy Lugner: "Enquête avec des résultats renversants"

Grande préoccupation pour Cathy Lugner: la star de la télé-réalité a choqué ses fans avec un message déprimant. Sur Instagram, Lugner a annoncé son retrait du public. La raison sont des problèmes de santé? exactement ce qu'elle souffre, mais la femme de 28 ans n'a pas répondu.

Dans sa déclaration, elle déclare: "Malheureusement, je suis aux prises avec des résultats inesthétiques depuis un certain temps. Aujourd'hui, j'ai une autre enquête dont les résultats sont sans appel, alors je vais prendre ma retraite pour des raisons de santé."

"J'ai besoin d'une pause maintenant"

Ses fans ont demandé de la compréhension et de la considération à Lugner: "Ne vous inquiétez pas, ma grande famille prend soin de moi maintenant, et soyez si gentil, comprenez que pour le moment, je ne veux pas en parler et je dois simplement expliquer pourquoi. Je n'entendrai plus rien de moi-même ... J'ai besoin d'une pause maintenant. Merci de votre compréhension. "



Dans son texte, Lugner a posté les hashtags "# dermomentindemallaufaufragmalaufdraßeltundthle Bodendriftand soi-disant fort ..." et "#godiswithme".

Videotipp: de méchants commentaires contre la femme influente enceinte Bibi

The RuneScape Documentary - 15 Years of Adventure (Novembre 2020).



Instagram, Cathy Lugner, Santé, Instagram