Kluftinger: This secret will be revealed at the anniversary

Volker Klüpfel (47) and Michael Kobr (45) have spent "loosely aged 30 years" in the fifteen years in which they write books, as they explain in the epilogue to "Kluftinger" (Ullstein). This has certainly paid off: On Friday, the tenth volume of her thriller series, which the author duo has aptly named after the cult commissioner, will be released. In his jubilee case, his creators donate not only a grandchild, but also shovel his own grave. But he may first look at that from the outside ...

That's what it's all about in "Kluftinger"

On All Saints' Day a crowd gathers at the cemetery. Also Kluftinger including wife, son, daughter in law and a little grandson are on site. But for the commissioner, there is then a nasty surprise: on a seemingly freshly created grave is a wooden cross - with his own name on it. What is a shock for "Klufti" should be a great pleasure for one or the other fan. Because on the cross is the complete name of the investigator. Previously, there had already been some hints like his initials or the nickname, now the secret of his first name is revealed.



More cemetery scenes

Kluftinger himself has to get to the bottom of the mystery around his grave. Was it just a bad joke or does someone want to collar him? In the course of the case, his wife Erika will once again stand at a grave, "eyes swollen and red from crying", so much was betrayed. But there are not only farewells in the tenth "Kluftinger", the readers learn in it a lot from the past of the cult commissioner. Crime fans can also look forward to a little surprise: Kluftinger meets a well-known colleague of another thriller series.

For Kluftingers anniversary Michael Kobr and Volker Klüpfel deliver the fans some special delicacies. They can especially enjoy the readers, who are well acquainted with the squeaky commissioner. Already in 2003 his first case appeared with "Milchgeld". Kluftingers popularity increased rapidly, film and theater adaptations followed. In the Allgäu there are even Kluftinger tours for tourists.



Ticketverkauf startet (October 2020).



Anniversary, Volker Klüpfel, Michael Kobr, grave, Ullstein, Kluftinger, Michael Kobr, Volker Klüpfel, thriller

Kluftinger: Ce secret sera révélé à l'anniversaire

Volker Klüpfel (47 ans) et Michael Kobr (45 ans) ont passé "quinze ans en vrac" au cours de leurs quinze années d'écriture, comme ils l'expliquent dans l'épilogue de "Kluftinger" (Ullstein). Cela a certainement porté ses fruits: le vendredi, le dixième volume de sa série de thrillers, que le duo d’auteurs a bien nommé en hommage au commissaire de la secte, sera publié. Dans son affaire de jubilé, ses créateurs font don non seulement d'un petit-enfant, mais aussi d'une pelle à sa propre tombe. Mais il peut d'abord regarder cela de l'extérieur ...

C'est ce dont il s'agit dans "Kluftinger"

Le jour de la Toussaint, une foule se rassemble au cimetière. Kluftinger, sa femme, son fils, sa belle-fille et un petit-fils sont également présents. Mais pour le commissaire, il y a alors une mauvaise surprise: sur une tombe apparemment fraîchement créée se trouve une croix de bois - portant son propre nom. Ce qui est un choc pour "Klufti" devrait être un grand plaisir pour l'un ou l'autre fan. Parce que sur la croix est le nom complet de l'enquêteur. Auparavant, il y avait déjà eu des allusions comme ses initiales ou son surnom, maintenant le secret de son prénom est révélé.



Plus de scènes de cimetière

Kluftinger lui-même doit aller au fond du mystère qui entoure sa tombe. Était-ce juste une mauvaise blague ou quelqu'un veut-il le coller? Dans le cadre de l'affaire, sa femme Erika se retrouvera une nouvelle fois devant une tombe, "les yeux gonflés et rouges de pleurer", tant de choses ont été trahies. Mais il n'y a pas que des adieux dans le dixième "Kluftinger", les lecteurs y apprennent beaucoup du passé du commissaire de la secte. Les fans de crime peuvent également s'attendre à une petite surprise: Kluftinger rencontre un collègue bien connu d'une autre série de thrillers.

Pour l'anniversaire de Kluftingers, Michael Kobr et Volker Klüpfel offrent aux fans des mets délicats. Ils peuvent en particulier apprécier les lecteurs, qui connaissent bien le commissaire qui grince. Déjà en 2003, son premier cas est apparu avec "Milchgeld". La popularité de Kluftingers a augmenté rapidement, des adaptations au cinéma et au théâtre ont suivi. Dans l'Allgäu, il existe même des circuits touristiques pour Kluftinger.



Kurt et Lisa Zügner d’Altusried (Allemagne) (Avril 2021).



Anniversaire, Volker Klüpfel, Michael Kobr, tombe, Ullstein, Kluftinger, Michael Kobr, Volker Klüpfel, thriller