Lady Gaga at the Oscars: That's the secret behind her 26-million-euro look


No other evening of the year is where the mega-stars are so enraptured as for the Oscars. On February 24, 2019, the Who's Who of Hollywood stepped again on the world's most important red carpet. The celebrity ladies tried to outdo themselves as usual with their elaborate robes? but in the end it was one thing that remained in lasting memory. Lady Gaga made for the appearance of the evening? and for once that was not due to her dress!

Because even if her legendary meat dress or her funny Kermit outfit burned forever in our memory, so the singer has shown in recent months, that there is also a real Hollywood diva in her. So she put for the Oscars in 2019 on an elegant black dress with a tight corsage and wide flared skirt by Alexander McQueen. Only the sculptural hip and long leather gloves brought a little "Gaga" into the look.



Any other celebrity lady would end up on the worst-dressed lists in this dress. Lady Gaga, on the other hand, rocks the red carpet with her Audrey Hepburn homage.

© Frazer Harrison / Getty Images

But as simple as the dress of the singer and actress appeared, so exciting was her jewelry. Tiffany & Co. took advantage of the opportunity and put Lady Gaga her most valuable piece around the prominent neck. The yellow diamond is a whopping 128 carats and worth 26 million euros! Needless to say, this Brilli stole the show from any other celebrity lady by a whisker.



Homage to Audrey Hepburn

Incidentally, Lady Gaga is not the first to wear the precious jewel. Audrey Hepburn wore the diamond (then still in another necklace) in 1962 for her film "Breakfast at Tiffany's'" and went down in history.

Lady Gaga's $ 30 million necklace that was worn by Audrey Hepburn. #Oscars //t.co/Daqeql9hTq pic.twitter.com/m3KnQoVLMr

? E! News (@enews) February 25, 2019

By the way, the superstar was also oriented towards the acting icon when it comes to hairstyling. The platinum blonde hair was Gaga to a elaborate updo stuck, which reminded especially in conjunction with the diamond and the black dress clearly to the famous look of Hepburn.

Lady Gaga wins Oscar for best song

Her look was definitely praiseworthy and her performance in the movie "A Star is Born" was also appreciated. While the 32-year-old in the category "Best Actress" unfortunately went out empty, she won the Oscar for the best song ("Shallow"). Their joint performance with acting colleague Bradley Cooper also provided for the biggest goosebump moment of the evening.



All in all, one can say that the Oscars 2019 were pretty "Gaga"!

Lady Gaga’s New Malibu House Tour Inside and Out (July 2020).

Lady Gaga aux Oscars: voilà le secret de son look à 26 millions d'euros

Aucune autre soirée de l’année n’est aussi captivante que celle des Oscars. Le 24 février 2019, le Who's Who de Hollywood a de nouveau foulé le tapis rouge le plus important au monde. Les célébrités ont essayé de se surpasser comme d’habitude avec leurs robes élaborées? mais à la fin c'était une chose qui restait dans la mémoire. Lady Gaga a fait pour l'apparition de la soirée? et pour une fois, ce n'était pas à cause de sa robe!

Parce que même si sa légendaire robe en viande ou son drôle de costume Kermit ont été gravés à jamais dans notre mémoire, la chanteuse a montré ces derniers mois qu’elle avait aussi en elle une vraie diva de Hollywood. Elle met donc pour les Oscars en 2019 une élégante robe noire à corsage serré et à jupe ample évasée signée Alexander McQueen. Seuls les gants sculptés à la hanche et en cuir ont apporté un peu de "Gaga" au look.



Toute autre célébrité se retrouverait sur les listes les moins bien habillées de cette robe. Lady Gaga, quant à elle, secoue le tapis rouge avec son hommage à Audrey Hepburn.

© Frazer Harrison / Getty Images

Mais aussi simple que la robe de la chanteuse et actrice soit apparue, ses bijoux étaient si excitants. Tiffany & Co. a profité de l'occasion pour placer Lady Gaga au cœur de son cou, son plus précieux atout. Le diamant jaune représente 128 carats et une valeur de 26 millions d'euros! Inutile de dire que cette Brilli a volé la vedette à toute autre célébrité par un whisker.



Hommage à Audrey Hepburn

À propos, Lady Gaga n'est pas la première à porter le précieux bijou. Audrey Hepburn portait le diamant (alors encore dans un autre collier) en 1962 pour son film "Breakfast at Tiffany's" et est entrée dans l'histoire.

Le collier de 30 millions de dollars de Lady Gaga porté par Audrey Hepburn. #Oscars //t.co/Daqeql9hTq pic.twitter.com/m3KnQoVLMr

? E! Nouvelles (@enews) 25 février 2019

À propos, la superstar était également orientée vers l'icône du jeu de cheveux. Les cheveux blonds platine ressemblaient à ceux de Gaga, à un chignon complexe qui rappelait en particulier le diamant et la robe noire, qui reflétait clairement le célèbre look de Hepburn.

Lady Gaga remporte l'Oscar de la meilleure chanson

Son look était vraiment louable et sa performance dans le film "Une étoile est née" était également appréciée. Alors que la fille de 32 ans de la catégorie "Meilleure actrice" est malheureusement sortie vide, elle a remporté l'Oscar de la meilleure chanson ("Shallow"). Leur performance conjointe avec leur collègue intérimaire Bradley Cooper a également été le plus grand moment de la soirée.



Au total, on peut dire que les Oscars 2019 étaient plutôt "Gaga"!

Wikileaks: Besinci Kuvvet - Biyografi, Dram, Gizem ve Politik 1080p Türkçe Dublaj Film İzle (Septembre 2020).