New season of "6 mothers": Sila Sahin talks about worries after the miscarriage


Vox's Personality documentary, "6 Moms", enters the third round in early 2019. Entertainer and quadruple mother Ute Lemper (55) is again host and receives in the new episodes actress Sila Sahin (32), designer Sarah Kern (50), entrepreneur Jessica Stockmann (51), actress Anouschka Renzi (54) and Elna-Margret Princess to Bentheim and Steinfurt (39), as the transmitter announced. In the show, the women give insights on how to "match offspring, relationship, job and their own prominence".

Worries, fears and a reboot

Sila Sahin has just become mum for the first time. In "6 Moms" she talks about "the pregnancy and her worries about a miscarriage", it says in advance. Fashion designer Sarah Kern evidently gives insights into her new start with her two sons abroad. Jessica Stockmann commutes with her two daughters between Monaco and Hamburg.



Meanwhile, according to Vox, Anouschka Renzi and her 20-year-old daughter are in a process of being cut off and sharing their views. Elna-Margret princess of Bentheim and Steinfurt talks about her home birth in the castle.

Videotipp: Verona Pooth's son: "Mama is cool, but also stupid!"

Suspense: Sorry, Wrong Number - West Coast / Banquo's Chair / Five Canaries in the Room (July 2020).



Sila Sahin, Ute Lemper, 6 mothers, Ute Lemper, Sila Sahin, Sarah Kern, Jessica Stockmann, Anouschka Renzi, Elna-Margret princess zu Bentheim and Steinfurt

Nouvelle saison de "6 mères": Sila Sahin parle des inquiétudes après la fausse couche

Le documentaire Personnalité de Vox, "6 mamans", entre dans le troisième cycle début 2019. La présentatrice et mère quadruple Ute Lemper (55 ans) est de nouveau hébergée et reçoit dans les nouveaux épisodes l'actrice Sila Sahin (32 ans), la designer Sarah Kern (50 ans), la entrepreneure Jessica Stockmann (51 ans), l'actrice Anouschka Renzi (54 ans) et Elna-Margret. Princess à Bentheim et Steinfurt (39), comme l'a annoncé l'émetteur. Dans cette émission, les femmes expliquent comment "faire correspondre la progéniture, les relations, le travail et leur propre importance".

Inquiétudes, peurs et reboot

Sila Sahin vient de devenir mère pour la première fois. Dans "6 mamans", elle parle de "la grossesse et de ses inquiétudes au sujet d'une fausse couche", indique-t-elle d'avance. La créatrice de mode Sarah Kern donne évidemment un aperçu de son nouveau départ avec ses deux fils à l'étranger. Jessica Stockmann se rend avec ses deux filles entre Monaco et Hambourg.



Selon Vox, Anouschka Renzi et sa fille âgée de 20 ans sont sur le point d'être coupées et de partager leurs points de vue. Elna-Margret, princesse de Bentheim et Steinfurt, parle de sa naissance à la maison dans le château.

Videotipp: Le fils de Vérone Pooth: "Maman est cool, mais aussi stupide!"

Suspense: An Honest Man / Beware the Quiet Man / Crisis (Septembre 2020).



Sila Sahin, Ute Lemper, 6 mères, Ute Lemper, Sila Sahin, Sarah Kern, Jessica Stockmann, Anouschka Renzi, la princesse Elna-Margret de Bentheim et Steinfurt