One Direction: That's why Simon Cowell speculates on a comeback of the band


If it comes to the "Ameria's Got Talent" juror Simon Cowell (58), celebrate the One Direction guys soon a reunion! The UK online music producer ET Online has said that he does not rule out a boyband comeback that has been pausing since 2016. Cowell is considered the discoverer and promoter of the group.

"I just think their legacy is too big for them not to come back, they also have enough songs, I never realized how many they really are ... if they came back together, that would be a huge event", Cowell told the portal. "At the moment they are all doing their own thing and they are all very successful, but I feel that it will happen, I really do, I would be so happy if it happens."



One Direction was discovered in 2010, when Cowell was still jury there, through the British casting show "The X Factor". By 2015, the group consisted of five members: Niall Horan, Liam Payne, Harry Styles, Louis Tomlinson and Zayn Malik. The latter left the band in March 2015. In August 2015, the remaining four one-direction members announced they would be pausing for one year from March 2016. This break lasts until today.

Zayn Talks One Direction "History" Music Video & HEARTBREAKING Original Ending (July 2020).



Simon Cowell, One Direction, Comeback, One Direction, Simon Cowell, Comeback

One Direction: C'est pourquoi Simon Cowell s'interroge sur le retour du groupe

S'il s'agit du membre du jury "Ameria's Got Talent", Simon Cowell (58 ans), célébrez bientôt les retrouvailles des gars de One Direction! Le producteur de musique en ligne britannique ET Online a déclaré qu'il n'excluait pas un retour en arrière d'un groupe de garçons arrêté depuis 2016. Cowell est considéré comme le découvreur et le promoteur du groupe.

"Je pense juste que leur héritage est trop important pour qu’ils ne reviennent pas, ils ont aussi assez de chansons, je n’ai jamais réalisé combien ils sont vraiment ... s’ils revenaient ensemble, ce serait un énorme événement", Cowell a dit au portail. "Pour le moment, ils font tous leur propre travail et ils ont tous beaucoup de succès, mais je sens que cela va arriver, vraiment, je serais si heureux si cela se produisait."



One Direction a été découvert en 2010, alors que Cowell était encore membre du jury, dans le cadre de l'émission de casting britannique "The X Factor". En 2015, le groupe était composé de cinq membres: Niall Horan, Liam Payne, Harry Styles, Louis Tomlinson et Zayn Malik. Ce dernier a quitté le groupe en mars 2015. En août 2015, les quatre autres membres à direction unique ont annoncé qu'ils feraient une pause d'un an à compter de mars 2016. Cette pause dure jusqu'à aujourd'hui.

"We are One Direction" / What Makes You Beautiful (Septembre 2020).



Simon Cowell, One Direction, Le Retour, One Direction, Simon Cowell, Le Retour