Preview: "Grill the Henssler" with new episodes


20:15, VOX, Grill the Henssler, cooking show

Steffen Henssler is back and ready to grill celebrities at the stove. To kick off the "Grill the Henssler" new edition, moderated by Annie Hoffmann, star designer Guido Maria Kretschmer, comedian Mario Barth and professional dancer Oana Nechiti face the Koch-Battle. While chef-coach Juan Amador supports the trio, the jury, consisting of Reiner Calmund, Christian Rach and Mirja Boes, decides who has served the best.

20:15, ZDF, almost perfectly in love, romantic comedy

In front of the registry office of St. Pauli two very different groups of guests are waiting for the bride and groom. How did the unusual connection between engineer Isabel (Katharina Schüttler) and former inmate Ivo (Aleksandar Jovanovic) arise? After a stroke, Isabel's father Ernst (Manfred Zapatka) needs care. By chance, Isabel meets Ivo and hires him as a domestic help. The two come from completely different worlds, but it does not take long for the spark to jump over.



20:15, RTL, Passengers, science fiction romance

To repopulate a planet, thousands of people are sent by spaceship on a galactic journey. Due to a malfunction, Jim (Jim Preston) and Aurora (Jennifer Lawrence) are awakened 90 years too early from the artificial deep sleep and try to come to terms with the fact that they spend the rest of their lives on the ship. However, as their feelings for each other grow stronger, they endanger the lives of the remaining sleeping passengers.

20:15, ProSieben, Transformers: The Last Knight, Action

Optimus Prime is alive again. Together with his creator Quintessa he wants to rebuild his home Cybertron. But he needs a lost artifact of the Arthurian saga. Cade Yeager (Mark Wahlberg) and Bumblebee then forge unusual alliances to save their home planet. Are they working together to save the earth from destruction at the last minute?



22:25, RTL, Underworld: Blood Wars, Fantasy

There is still a war raging between the Lycanian werewolves and vampires - hostility has reached a new low. Especially the lycan Marius (Tobias Menzies) turns out to be dangerous, he has it on the pure blood of the vampire Selene (Kate Beckinsale) apart. In the sights of two rival parties, the vampire wants to end the eternal conflict between werewolves and vampires. Selene can count only on David (Theo James) and his father Thomas (Charles Dance).

Marinade - Grill den Henssler Sommer - Special ab dem 17.07. bei VOX und online bei TV NOW (July 2020).



Grill, VOX, ZDF, RTL, Preview, Fight, Jennifer Lawrence, Ship, Chris Pratt, Guido Maria Kretschmer, Mario Barth, Juan Amador, Reiner Calmund, Christian Rach, Mirja Boes, St. Pauli, Preview, TV Tips, Grill the Henssler, Almost Perfectly In Love, Passengers, Transformers: The Last Knight, Underworld: Blood Wars

Preview: "Grill the Henssler" avec de nouveaux épisodes

20h15, VOX, Grill the Henssler, émission de cuisine

Steffen Henssler est de retour et prêt à faire griller des célébrités au four. Pour lancer la nouvelle édition de "Grill the Henssler", animée par Annie Hoffmann, le designer vedette Guido Maria Kretschmer, le comédien Mario Barth et la danseuse professionnelle Oana Nechiti face au Koch-Battle. Bien que l'entraîneur culinaire Juan Amador soutienne le trio, le jury, composé de Reiner Calmund, Christian Rach et Mirja Boes, décide qui a servi le meilleur.

20h15, ZDF, presque parfaitement amoureux, comédie romantique

Devant le bureau d'enregistrement de St. Pauli, deux groupes d'invités très différents attendent les futurs mariés. Comment le lien inhabituel entre l'ingénieur Isabel (Katharina Schüttler) et l'ancien détenu Ivo (Aleksandar Jovanovic) a-t-il été créé? Après un accident vasculaire cérébral, Ernst (Manfred Zapatka), le père d'Isabel, a besoin de soins. Par chance, Isabel rencontre Ivo et l'engage comme aide domestique. Les deux viennent de mondes complètement différents, mais il ne faut pas longtemps pour que l’étincelle jaillisse.



20h15, RTL, passagers, roman de science-fiction

Pour repeupler une planète, des milliers de personnes sont envoyées par vaisseau spatial lors d'un voyage galactique. En raison d'un dysfonctionnement, Jim (Jim Preston) et Aurora (Jennifer Lawrence) se réveillent 90 ans trop tôt du sommeil profond artificiel et tentent de surmonter le fait qu'ils passent le reste de leur vie à bord du navire. Cependant, à mesure que leurs sentiments les uns envers les autres se renforcent, ils mettent en danger la vie des passagers qui dorment.

20h15, ProSieben, Transformers: le dernier chevalier, action

Optimus Prime est de nouveau en vie. Avec son créateur Quintessa, il souhaite reconstruire son foyer Cybertron. Mais il a besoin d'un artefact perdu de la saga arthurienne. Cade Yeager (Mark Wahlberg) et Bumblebee concluent ensuite des alliances inhabituelles pour sauver leur planète. Travaillent-ils ensemble pour sauver la Terre de la destruction à la dernière minute?



22:25, RTL, Underworld: Blood Wars, Fantasy

La guerre fait toujours rage entre les loups-garous et les vampires lyciens. Surtout le lycan Marius (Tobias Menzies) s'avère dangereux, il l'a sur le sang pur du vampire Selene (Kate Beckinsale) à part. Dans la ligne de mire de deux partis rivaux, le vampire veut mettre fin au conflit éternel entre loups-garous et vampires. Selene ne peut compter que sur David (Theo James) et son père Thomas (Charles Dance).

Who is Sofie Dossi's BOYFRIEND?! | Detected w/ Sofie Dossi and Zak Dossi (Septembre 2020).



Grill, VOX, ZDF, RTL, Aperçu, Combat, Jennifer Lawrence, Navire, Chris Pratt, Guido Maria Kretschmer, Mario Barth, Juan Amador, Reiner Calmund, Christian Rach, Mirja Boes, Saint-Paul, Aperçu, Conseils TV, Grill le Henssler, presque parfaitement amoureux, passagers, transformateurs: le dernier chevalier, Underworld: Blood Wars