TV Soaps: Frustration for Michelle at "Alles was zählt"

17:30, RTL: Below us

Till's compassion for Ute is so great that he comes up with an idea that seems absurd at first. Meanwhile, Andrea learns that Ute is in custody and Maja was picked up by the youth welfare office. She can not and no longer wants to persuade herself that silence is the right decision. When Elli's father signs up for a spontaneous visit, Elli asks Paco to audition her father for a perfect world.

6:00 pm, RTL II: Cologne 50667

Despite all the warnings, Chico spends all his fortune on a sinfully expensive video shoot. Can he win Dolly with that? After yesterday's dispute with manager Ron wants to know of Chico nothing more. The film is about to go out - and threatens to ruin Chico financially.



19:00, RTL II: Berlin - Day & Night

It's getting serious with Paula and Chris. After they smooch together in the apartment, Paula is sure that she will soon end up in bed with her crush. But instead of joy, the panic reverses: It would be the first night of love since their separation from Basti. Peggy and Rick are encouraging and confident that sex can not be unlearned. On a romantic date, Paula, motivated by her friends, wants to seduce Chris.

19:05 clock, RTL: All that matters

Ben gets into trouble because he faces a complaint about money laundering. In order not to worry Ekaterina, he continues to pretend that everything is fine. Meanwhile, Michelle is completely frustrated with her job at the center, but she has no alternative. Meanwhile, Lena has to ask herself how she should cope with the triple burden of family, job and training in the long term.



19:40, RTL: Good times, bad times

When Jonas understands that Luis hates Brenda, he stands in solidarity with him - and gives her a basket. However, when watching Brenda Luis in a compromising situation, she senses her chance for revenge. When Sophie and Leon need a babysitter for Oskar, Maren is their salvation. But to see her with Oskar, Sophie struggles a lot. When Oskar wants to talk to Maren about the baby, Sophie loses her nerves.

Table Flip Trickshots! (Dear Ryan) (October 2020).



Cologne, Frustration, RTL, RTL II, TV Soaps, GZSZ, Unter uns, Everything that matters, Cologne 50667, Berlin - Day & Night

Feuilletons télévisés: frustration pour Michelle à "Alles was zählt"

17h30, RTL: En dessous de nous

La compassion de Till pour Ute est si grande qu'il a eu une idée qui semble absurde au début. Pendant ce temps, Andrea apprend qu'Ute est en détention et que Maja a été arrêtée par le bureau d'aide à la jeunesse. Elle ne peut et ne veut plus se persuader que le silence est la bonne décision. Lorsque le père d'Elli s'inscrit pour une visite spontanée, Elli demande à Paco d'auditionner son père pour un monde parfait.

18h00, RTL II: Cologne 50667

Malgré tous les avertissements, Chico consacre toute sa fortune à un tournage vidéo extrêmement coûteux. Peut-il gagner Dolly avec ça? Après la dispute d'hier avec le manager, Ron ne veut rien savoir de plus de Chico. Le film est sur le point de sortir - et menace de ruiner financièrement Chico.



19h00, RTL II: Berlin - Jour et nuit

Ca devient sérieux avec Paula et Chris. Une fois qu'ils se sont retrouvés dans l'appartement, Paula est certaine de se retrouver au lit avec son béguin. Mais au lieu de joie, la panique s'inverse: ce serait la première nuit d'amour depuis leur séparation de Basti. Peggy et Rick sont encourageants et confiants que le sexe ne peut pas être désappris. Lors d’un rendez-vous romantique, Paula, motivée par ses amis, veut séduire Chris.

19h05, RTL: Tout ce qui compte

Ben a des ennuis parce qu'il fait face à une plainte pour blanchiment d'argent. Pour ne pas inquiéter Ekaterina, il continue de prétendre que tout va bien. Pendant ce temps, Michelle est complètement frustrée par son travail au centre, mais elle n’a pas d’alternative. Pendant ce temps, Lena doit se demander comment elle devrait gérer le triple fardeau de la famille, du travail et de la formation à long terme.



19h40, RTL: bons moments, mauvais moments

Quand Jonas comprend que Luis déteste Brenda, il se solidarise avec lui et lui donne un panier. Cependant, lorsqu'elle regarde Brenda Luis dans une situation compromettante, elle sent sa chance de se venger. Lorsque Sophie et Leon ont besoin d'une baby-sitter pour Oskar, c'est Maren qui les sauve. Mais pour la voir avec Oskar, Sophie se débat beaucoup. Quand Oskar veut parler du bébé à Maren, Sophie perd ses nerfs.

[Allez Howard] Episode 1 - TOUT a commencé par un coup de fil... (Novembre 2020).



Cologne, Frustration, RTL, RTL II, Séries TV, GZSZ, Unter uns, Tout ce qui compte, Cologne 50667, Berlin - Day & Night