7 things people have in common with style

1. You own all the classics

They are there: garments that every woman should have in her wardrobe. Whether trench coat, the little black dress, a good-fitting jeans or a striped shirt. A woman with style has all these parts at home. Because she knows very well: on a day when you absolutely do not know what to wear, these classics still look stylish.

2. You get compliments

"Wow, great bag", "I love your shoes" or "Your jeans are really perfect"? Proverbs like these all know them. Because people with style get to hear them on a regular basis. For women, with a knack for fashion, compliments are (almost) everyday.



3. They give fashionable advice

If friends ask you for advice in fashion questions, then you can already imagine something. It means that they like your look and therefore want to be inspired by you. If you had a bad taste, they would not do it.

4. Your look is copied

Not everyone is so open and asks for styling tips. There are also women who will copy your style relentlessly. But you should not be upset about that. That too is another compliment to you and your beautiful style.

5. You know the tricks

Many are wondering how to re-shop the trendy outfits of celebrities for a budget. You know the answers and skilfully combine cheap basic parts with exciting statement pieces for which you spend a little more money. You know that the right mix is ​​important. Incidentally, here's how to upgrade cheap parts.



6. Bad Outfit Days do not exist

What woman does not know that: Since you look around after getting up in the closet and just finds nothing suitable for dressing. Women with style do not happen like that. Because: You always have several emergency outfits ready for such days.

7. You have clear ideas

Elegant, sporty or classic? Whatever your style, if you can describe your style in three words, you've definitely found it. One of the biggest styling mistakes is often the missing concept in the wardrobe.

7 Gifts That Aren't What They Seem | White Elephant Show #2 (October 2020).



Style, fashion style, taste, fashion professional

7 choses que les gens ont en commun avec le style

1. Vous possédez tous les classiques

Ils sont là: des vêtements que chaque femme devrait avoir dans sa garde-robe. Qu'il s'agisse d'un trench-coat, d'une petite robe noire, d'un jean bien ajusté ou d'une chemise à rayures. Une femme élégante a toutes ces pièces à la maison. Parce qu'elle le sait très bien: un jour où vous ne savez absolument pas quoi porter, ces classiques ont toujours l’air élégant.

2. Vous recevez des compliments

"Wow, super sac", "J'aime tes chaussures" ou "Ton jean est vraiment parfait"? Des proverbes comme ceux-ci les connaissent tous. Parce que les gens stylés entendent régulièrement les entendre. Pour les femmes, avec un talent pour la mode, les compliments sont (presque) tous les jours.



3. Ils donnent des conseils à la mode

Si des amis vous demandent des conseils sur les questions de mode, vous pouvez déjà imaginer quelque chose. Cela signifie qu'ils aiment votre look et veulent donc être inspirés par vous. Si vous aviez un mauvais goût, ils ne le feraient pas.

4. Votre look est copié

Tout le monde n’est pas aussi ouvert et demande des conseils de style. Il y a aussi des femmes qui vont copier votre style sans relâche. Mais vous ne devriez pas être en colère à ce sujet. Cela aussi est un autre compliment pour vous et votre beau style.

5. Vous connaissez les astuces

Beaucoup se demandent comment ré-acheter les tenues à la mode des célébrités pour un budget. Vous connaissez les réponses et combinez habilement des pièces de base bon marché à des pièces de déclaration passionnantes pour lesquelles vous dépensez un peu plus d'argent. Vous savez que le bon mélange est important. Incidemment, voici comment mettre à niveau des pièces bon marché.



6. Les Bad Outfit Days n'existent pas

Ce que la femme ne sait pas: puisque vous regardez autour de vous après vous être levé dans le placard et que vous ne trouvez rien qui puisse se vêtir. Les femmes qui ont du style ne se produisent pas comme ça. Parce que: Vous avez toujours plusieurs tenues d'urgence prêtes pour de tels jours.

7. Vous avez des idées claires

Elégant, sportif ou classique? Quel que soit votre style, si vous pouvez le décrire en trois mots, vous l’avez certainement trouvé. Une des plus grandes erreurs de style est souvent le concept manquant dans la garde-robe.

20 Habitudes de Riches Que tu Vas vouloir Débuter dès Aujourd’hui (Novembre 2020).



Le style, le style de la mode, le goût, la mode professionnelle