Avengers: Infinity War: That's why Captain Marvel can take on Thanos

The blockbuster "Avengers: Infinity War" has left the audience with open mouths, goose bumps and certainly a big question mark. At least those who have dutifully endured until the obligatory scene after the end credits and do not know the comic book by heart. At the last second, Samuel L. Jackson (69), aka Nick Fury, uses a kind of pager with a logo as the final shot of the movie - that of super heroine Captain Marvel. But why should the shocked fans of the series draw new hope for all the departed darlings just because of her?

One of many versions

In the history of the comic series, many characters already bore the title Captain Marvel, but the film universe will be the character Carol Danvers (Brie Larson, 28), who slips into the superhero costume. With the first version of Captain Marvel in the 60s, they were even in litigation with DC Comics, because it was there, the figure is too similar to the DC hero Superman - already a first indication of how powerful Captain Marvel is ,



In fact, comics often refer to her as Marvel's most important female heroine and sometimes as the most powerful member of the Avengers. Like Superman, she can fly, has superhuman strength and stamina, and can shoot lightning from her palms. However, one of their powers could be particularly useful in the fight against Thanos (Josh Brolin, 50): Captain Marvel is able to absorb energy, to absorb itself and thus to become even more powerful. So also the power of the infinity stones?

So she came to her strength

Before Carol Danvers becomes Captain Marvel, she works for the United States Air Force. In a cataclysmic explosion, their DNA finally fuses with that of a powerful alien, just as the four members of the heroic troop "Fantastic Four" have come to power. Said alien named Mar-Vell will in the stand-alone "Captain Marvel" movie incarnate by no means less than Jude Law (45).



A heroine of days gone by

Said film will be released in cinemas in Germany on March 7, 2019, ahead of the untitled fourth "Avengers" section, which was announced on April 25, 2019. Within the movies, the time difference will be much larger. After "Captain America", "Captain Marvel" will once again be the first full-length movie, albeit in a not-so-distant epoch. Because the setting will be the 90s, which would explain why Nick Fury (Samuel L. Jackson) uses a pager at the end of "Infinity War".

The strip would also have to provide a plausible reason why the mighty super heroine has been idle in all the other attacks against which the Avengers had to fight so far, and should now intervene in the events where everything already seems too late. But until that happens, the fans have to be patient for almost a year.



Ways Captain Marvel Can Kill Thanos (October 2020).



Spoilers, Samuel L. Jackson, Nick Fury, Carol Danvers, Brie, Avengers: Infinity War, Captain Marvel, Brie Larson, Avengers, Avengers 4

Avengers: Infinity War: C'est pourquoi le capitaine Marvel peut affronter Thanos

Le film à succès "Avengers: Infinity War" a laissé le public bouche bée, la chair de poule et certainement un gros point d'interrogation. Au moins ceux qui ont consciencieusement enduré jusqu’à la scène obligatoire après le générique de fin et ne connaissent pas la bande dessinée par cœur. À la dernière seconde, Samuel L. Jackson (69 ans), alias Nick Fury, utilise une sorte de pagette avec un logo comme dernière image du film - celle de la super-héroïne, Captain Marvel. Mais pourquoi les fans choqués de la série devraient-ils créer un nouvel espoir pour tous les chouchous décédés juste à cause d'elle?

Une des nombreuses versions

Dans l'histoire de la série de bandes dessinées, de nombreux personnages portaient déjà le titre de capitaine Marvel, mais l'univers du film sera celui de Carol Danvers (Brie Larson, 28 ans), qui se glisse dans le costume de super-héros. Avec la première version de Captain Marvel dans les années 60, ils étaient même en litige avec DC Comics, parce que c'était là, le chiffre est trop similaire au héros de DC Superman - déjà une première indication de la puissance de Captain Marvel. ,



En fait, les bandes dessinées la considèrent souvent comme la plus importante héroïne féminine de Marvel et parfois comme le membre le plus puissant des Avengers. Comme Superman, elle peut voler, possède une force et une endurance surhumaines et peut tirer des éclairs de ses paumes. Cependant, l'un de leurs pouvoirs pourrait être particulièrement utile dans la lutte contre Thanos (Josh Brolin, 50 ans): le capitaine Marvel est capable d'absorber de l'énergie, de s'absorber et ainsi de devenir encore plus puissant. Alors aussi le pouvoir des pierres de l'infini?

Alors elle est venue à sa force

Avant de devenir Capitaine Marvel, Carol Danvers travaille pour la United States Air Force. Dans une explosion cataclysmique, leur ADN fusionne finalement avec celui d'un puissant extraterrestre, tout comme les quatre membres de la troupe héroïque "Les Quatre Fantastiques" sont arrivés au pouvoir. Cet extraterrestre nommé Mar-Vell incarnera dans le film indépendant "Captain Marvel", pas moins que Jude Law (45).



Une héroïne d'antan

Ce film sortira dans les salles allemandes le 7 mars 2019, avant la quatrième section sans titre "Avengers", annoncée le 25 avril 2019. Dans les films, la différence de temps sera beaucoup plus grande. Après "Captain America", "Captain Marvel" sera à nouveau le premier long métrage, même à une époque pas si lointaine. Parce que ce seront les années 90, cela expliquerait pourquoi Nick Fury (Samuel L. Jackson) utilise un pager à la fin de "Infinity War".

La bande devrait également fournir une raison plausible pour laquelle la puissante super-héroïne est restée inactive dans toutes les autres attaques contre lesquelles les Avengers ont dû se battre jusqu'à présent, et devrait maintenant intervenir dans les événements où tout semble déjà trop tard. Mais jusqu'à ce que cela se produise, les fans doivent être patients pendant presque un an.



LES AVENGERS SONT DE RETOU... QUI A CLAQUÉ DES DOIGTS ?! (Novembre 2020).



Spoilers, Samuel L. Jackson, Nick Fury, Carol Danvers, Brie, Avengers: Guerre d’Infinity, Capitaine Marvel, Brie Larson, Avengers, Avengers 4