Cuddly Animals Cemetery: That's what happened to the former horror kid


This coming Thursday, a remake of the horror shocker "Cemetery of Stuffed Animals" kicks off. The original film is not that long ago. In 1989, director Mary Lambert (68) first brought the eponymous bestseller by Stephen King (71) to the screen. Starring at the time were Dale Midkiff (59, "Elvis and me"), Denise Crosby (61, "Star Trek") and Fred Gwynne (1926-1993, "The Munsters").

For goose bumps, however, especially child star Miko Hughes (today 33) provided as Gage. When the two-year-old is driven from a truck to death, buried his father, despite all warnings in said cemetery. Gage then returns as a murderous undead and leaves a trail of horror ...



Child star of the 90s

Hughes was just 27 months old at the time of filming. Only a year later he shone next to Arnold Schwarzenegger (71) in the hit movie "Kindergarten Cop". His phrase "Boys have a penis, girls a vagina" was one of the big laughs and running gags of the film. Hughes became a sought-after child star.

He gained a recurring role in the cult series "Full House", in which he impersonated the cheeky Aaron Bailey for 12 episodes and was seen in 1994 in another horror movie. In "Freddy's New Nightmare" by cult director Wes Craven (1939-2015) he took on the role of little Dylan.

The big breakthrough did not happen



Movie fans will certainly also remember his role as Simon Lynch in "The Mercury Puzzle" (1997) alongside Bruce Willis (64). Despite numerous guest appearances in series such as "Beverly Hills, 90210", "Baywatch" or "The Nanny" remained Hughes but the big breakthrough denied.

Even today he still works as an actor and has appeared in films like "Tropic Thunder" (2008) or "Remains of the Walking Dead" (2011). In 2013, he also tried as a director with the film "Chilling Visions: 5 Senses of Fear". He also works as a singer and bartender and keeps his fans happy via Instagram.

Pretty hot

Hughes has close to 17,000 followers on the platform. In addition to pictures from his time as a child star, the 33-year-old also likes to show off his well-toned body. His mirror fans with a six-pack and a naked torso are sure to please his female fans. By the way: If you want to experience Hughes live, you should plan a visit to the numerous horror film conventions in the USA. Clear that the horror child of the 90s may not be missing ...



Pet Sematary Trailer #1 (2019) | Movieclips Trailers (July 2020).



Cuddly toy, Graveyard, Canvas, Stephen King, Star Trek, Arnold Schwarzenegger, Berverly Hills, 90210, Cuddly Cemetery, Miko Hughes, Horror, Preschool Cop

Cimetière des animaux en peluche: c'est ce qui est arrivé à l'ancien enfant d'horreur

Jeudi prochain, le remake de l'horreur choquant "Cimetière des animaux en peluche" démarre. Le film original n'est pas si long. En 1989, la réalisatrice Mary Lambert (68 ans) a présenté pour la première fois le best-seller éponyme de Stephen King (71 ans). À cette époque, Dale Midkiff (59 ans, "Elvis et moi"), Denise Crosby (61 ans, "Star Trek") et Fred Gwynne (1926-1993, "Les Munsters") étaient à l'affiche.

Pour la chair de poule, cependant, en particulier la star enfant Miko Hughes (aujourd'hui 33 ans) fourni en tant que Gage. Quand le garçon de deux ans est conduit d'un camion à mort, a enterré son père, malgré tous les avertissements dans ledit cimetière. Gage revient alors sous la forme d'un mort-vivant meurtrier et laisse une traînée d'horreur ...



Enfant star des années 90

Hughes n'avait que 27 mois au moment du tournage. Seulement un an plus tard, il brillait aux côtés d'Arnold Schwarzenegger (71 ans) dans le film à succès "Kindergarten Cop". Sa phrase "Les garçons ont un pénis, les filles un vagin" était l’un des gros rires et des gags du film. Hughes est devenu une star enfant recherchée.

Il a eu un rôle récurrent dans la série culte "Full House", dans laquelle il incarnait l'effronté Aaron Bailey pendant 12 épisodes et avait été vu en 1994 dans un autre film d'horreur. Dans "New Nightmare" de Freddy's, du réalisateur culte Wes Craven (1939-2015), il incarnait le petit Dylan.

La grande percée n'a pas eu lieu



Les amateurs de cinéma se souviendront certainement de son rôle de Simon Lynch dans "The Mercury Puzzle" (1997) aux côtés de Bruce Willis (64). Malgré de nombreuses apparitions dans des séries telles que "Beverly Hills, 90210", "Alerte à Malibu" ou "La nounou", Hughes est resté, mais la grande avancée a été démentie.

Même aujourd'hui, il travaille toujours en tant qu'acteur et est apparu dans des films comme "Tropic Thunder" (2008) ou "Restes de la marche morte" (2011). En 2013, il a également essayé en tant que réalisateur avec le film "Chilling Visions: 5 Senses of Fear". Il travaille également en tant que chanteur et barman et fait le bonheur de ses fans via Instagram.

Assez chaud

Hughes compte près de 17 000 abonnés sur la plate-forme. En plus des images de son enfance, ce jeune homme de 33 ans aime également montrer son corps bien tonique. Ses ventilateurs de miroir avec un six-pack et un torse nu plairont à ses fans. À propos: si vous voulez faire l'expérience de Hughes en direct, vous devriez planifier une visite aux nombreuses conventions de films d'horreur aux États-Unis. Il est clair que l’enfant d’horreur des années 90 n’a peut-être pas disparu…



Game Theory: FNAF 6, No More Secrets (FNAF 6, Freddy Fazbear's Pizzeria Simulator) (Septembre 2020).



Peluche, cimetière, toile, Stephen King, Star Trek, Arnold Schwarzenegger, Berverly Hills, 90210, cimetière de câlins, Miko Hughes, horreur, flic préscolaire