Friedrich Liechtenstein: Filmfest Opening: That's why he has golden fingernails

Musician and advertising icon Friedrich Liechtenstein (62, "Supergeil") had come up with a special stylish twist for the opening event of the Munich Filmfest on Thursday evening at the Mathäser Filmpalast: he surprised with golden fingernails!

He explained why he chose this color on the red carpet as follows: "Everything looks much better when I reach for it, and it's also great with beer when you're sitting in the sun. " And how did he come up with this unusual idea? Quite simply: "That's what my youngest daughter recommended and I think it's great."

The subject of nail polish occupied Friedrich Liechtenstein but not only since the preparations for the current film festival. Rather, he even developed his own nail polish theory: "I've often wondered why women do it [pointing to red nail polish] One of my wild theories was that they wanted to signal that they had just broken up with the game and with their fingernails were in the blood, so that the men can be happy that there is something to eat, "says the artist.



"But I think they make it easy, because it looks better," said the optimistic Liechtenstein then purified.

Switzerland | Wikipedia audio article (October 2020).



Friedrich Liechtenstein, Film Festival, Fingernail, Opening, Style, Friedrich Liechtenstein, Munich Film Festival, 2018 Filmfestival, Beauty

Friedrich Liechtenstein: Ouverture du Filmfest: c'est pourquoi il a les ongles en or

Musicien et icône publicitaire, Friedrich Liechtenstein (62 ans, "Supergeil") avait présenté une touche spéciale à la soirée d'ouverture du Munich Filmfest jeudi soir au Mathäser Filmpalast: il a été surpris avec des ongles en or!

Il a expliqué pourquoi il avait choisi cette couleur sur le tapis rouge, comme suit: "Tout va beaucoup mieux quand je l’atteint, et c’est aussi super avec une bière quand on est assis au soleil. " Et comment a-t-il eu cette idée inhabituelle? Tout simplement: "C'est ce que ma plus jeune fille a recommandé et je pense que c'est génial."

Le sujet du vernis à ongles a occupé Friedrich Liechtenstein, mais pas seulement depuis les préparatifs du festival du film en cours. Au contraire, il a même développé sa propre théorie sur le vernis à ongles: "Je me suis souvent demandé pourquoi les femmes le faisaient [désignant du vernis à ongles rouge] Une de mes théories farfelues était qu'elles voulaient signaler qu'elles venaient de rompre avec le jeu et avec leurs ongles étaient dans le sang, de sorte que les hommes puissent être heureux qu'il y ait quelque chose à manger ", explique l'artiste.



"Mais je pense qu'ils facilitent les choses, parce que ça a l'air mieux", a déclaré l'optimiste Liechtenstein alors purifié.

Christoph Ernst Friedrich Weyse - Symphony No.6 in C-minor, DF 122 (1798) (Décembre 2020).



Friedrich Liechtenstein, Festival du film, Ongle, Ouverture, Style, Friedrich Liechtenstein, Festival du Film de Munich, 2018 Filmfestival, Beauté