GNTM 2019: These candidates rave about their friends


From week to week the "Germany's next Topmodel" contestants have to master the challenging tasks that casting show boss Heidi Klum (45) sets for them. Moral support in their fight for the big dream of the catwalk is given to some participants by their friends. But who conquered the heart of Theresa, Justine and Co.?

Sayana and Prash

Sayana is happily forgiven. Her fiancé Prash is 11 years older and works as an actor and model. The 21-year-old with Indian roots had met him a year ago via Instagram. Since then Prash gives valuable tips along the way, as he writes in the program "red." "She was very shy in the beginning, was not self-confident, I could definitely give her that push." Sayana is very grateful for the support of her friend: "It's really a reason why I'm here."



The two even had to ignore their love for conventions. On the first day of casting Sayana revealed that it was unusual in her culture to have a relationship before marriage. "I was not allowed to have a life partner, but it happened that way." The couple already has the blessings of Sayana's parents. Should it not continue for the Dusseldorf at "GNTM", the model already has a plan B. With Prash she wants to start as a fitness couple - and celebrate the long-awaited wedding.

Justine and Frank

Justine met her boyfriend Frank in a rather unusual way for the first time, as she tells ProSieben. The trainee bank clerk spent the night with her cousin, while Frank, who was still unknown, visited his cousin. Justine and her current friend showed goodwill and accompanied the two relatives to church. The two kept eye contact over the pew, he wrote to them afterwards.



After a change of school, she had gained ten pounds and her friend had helped her, after a time of self-doubt, to believe in herself and to regain her joie de vivre, like the 20-year-old in "red." betrayed. They have been together for four years now. "We do not want to contract until we get married - and that may take a while."

Vanessa and Roman

At the age of 21, Vanessa worked as a full-time model before her "GNTM" participation. The beauty with Polish roots receives support from her fiancé novel, as she reveals in a ProSieben clip. The two got to know each other in a club - as Vanessa went on the offensive and antanzte her sweetheart. After two weeks, the couple has already contracted.

Julia and Marius

Her friend Marius met Julia five years ago. The "GNTM" candidate took the first step and sent her crush a friend request on Facebook. It took five months for them to meet for the first time. "I especially like that he is calm, he brings me down so nicely," she tells ProSieben.



On the first date, it then sparked the same. Meanwhile, they live together. How Julia imagines the future with her Marius? "To start a family in a classic way." And also on a possible application, the young model has already thought: "I do not want to public, because otherwise I would be embarrassed."

Theresia and Thomas

Theresia (26) has been with her boyfriend Thomas for four years. "We got to know each other in a classic way on a website," says the blonde in the ProSieben interview. He then took the first step. After two weeks talking on the phone for hours, the first meeting took place in Hamburg. The fact that her boyfriend is 27 years older, does not matter to Theresia: "I just think that love knows no age and no sex, one falls in love with people." He finally encouraged them to participate in "GNTM".

But Theresa's family is less enthusiastic about the age difference between the two. "I wish my parents accept my fiancee." Her family knew for some time that she was older. "This is not just a phase," says Theresia. Only her grandfather is convinced of the man by her side. "That my great role model immediately saw the good in Thomas has strengthened me over the years."

Alicija-Laureen has a separation behind her

Alicija-Laureen's "GNTM" focuses entirely on her modeling dream. In the first introductory video, the 18-year-old tells her she's having a hard time: "A few weeks ago I had a low low, and I have not been with my boyfriend for about two to three months." Having started a police training in a more remote location, the relationship did not work, Alicija-Laureen said.The student has not lost her optimism: "After every storm in life comes again sunshine."

These eliminated candidates have famous friends

Two of the eliminated candidates are also happily forgiven - and the chosen men are familiar faces.

Enisa Bukvic's heart beats for Simon Desue (27). The social media star is one of the most successful German creators with 3.9 million followers. Ex-candidate Catharina Maranca (19) has fished football player Felix Götze (21), the younger brother of Mario Götze (26). She had to leave the model show in the fourth episode. Heidi Klum was exceptionally not responsible for Enisa Bukvic's demise at "GNTM": in the seventh episode she decided to leave the show voluntarily due to private affairs.

Germanys next Topmodel KANDIDATINNEN! | Annikazion (July 2020).



Germany's Next Top Model, ProSieben, Heidi Klum, Pro7, Casting Show, Casting, Instagram, GNTM 2019, GNTM, Heidi Klum, Germany's next top model

GNTM 2019: ces candidats raffolent de leurs amis

De semaine en semaine, les concurrents du «prochain Topmodel d’Allemagne» doivent maîtriser les tâches difficiles que leur confie la fonderie, Heidi Klum (45 ans). Le soutien moral dans la lutte pour le grand rêve du podium est donné à certains participants par leurs amis. Mais qui a conquis le cœur de Thérèse, Justine et Cie?

Sayana et Prash

Sayana est heureusement pardonnée. Son fiancé Prash a 11 ans et travaille comme acteur et modèle. Le jeune homme de 21 ans d'origine indienne l'avait rencontré il y a un an via Instagram. Depuis lors, Prash donne de précieux conseils en cours de route, comme il l’écrit dans le programme "rouge". "Elle était très timide au début, n’était pas confiante, je pouvais vraiment lui donner un coup de pouce." Sayana est très reconnaissante du soutien de son amie: "C'est vraiment une raison pour laquelle je suis ici."



Les deux ont même dû ignorer leur amour pour les conventions. Le premier jour du casting, Sayana a révélé qu'il était inhabituel dans sa culture d'avoir une relation avant le mariage. "Je n'avais pas le droit d'avoir un partenaire de vie, mais c'est arrivé comme ça." Le couple a déjà les bénédictions des parents de Sayana. Si cela ne se poursuit pas pour le Dusseldorf chez "GNTM", le modèle possède déjà un plan B. Avec Prash, elle veut commencer comme couple de fitness - et célébrer le mariage tant attendu.

Justine et Frank

Justine a rencontré pour la première fois son petit ami Frank d'une manière plutôt inhabituelle, comme elle le dit à ProSieben. La stagiaire employée de banque passa la nuit chez son cousin tandis que Frank, encore inconnu, rendait visite à son cousin. Justine et son amie actuelle ont fait preuve de bonne volonté et ont accompagné les deux parents à l'église. Les deux gardèrent un contact visuel avec le banc, leur écrivit-il après.



Après un changement d’école, elle avait pris dix livres et son amie l’avait aidée, après une période de doute, à croire en elle-même et à retrouver sa joie de vivre, comme la jeune fille de "rouge" âgée de 20 ans. trahi. Ils sont ensemble depuis quatre ans maintenant. "Nous ne voulons pas contracter avant de nous marier - et cela peut prendre un certain temps."

Vanessa et Roman

À l'âge de 21 ans, Vanessa a travaillé comme modèle à temps plein avant sa participation au "GNTM". La belle aux racines polonaises reçoit le soutien de son roman de fiancé, comme elle le révèle dans un clip de ProSieben. Les deux se sont rencontrés dans un club - alors que Vanessa passait à l'offensive et antanzte son amoureuse. Après deux semaines, le couple a déjà contracté.

Julia et Marius

Son amie Marius a rencontré Julia il y a cinq ans. La candidate "GNTM" a fait le premier pas et lui a envoyé une demande écrasante sur Facebook. Il leur a fallu cinq mois pour se rencontrer pour la première fois. "J'aime particulièrement le fait qu'il soit calme, il me ramène si gentiment", confie-t-elle à ProSieben.



Le premier jour, il a ensuite déclenché la même chose. En attendant, ils vivent ensemble. Comment Julia imagine l'avenir avec son Marius? "Pour fonder une famille de façon classique." Et aussi sur une possible application, le jeune mannequin a déjà pensé: "Je ne veux pas du public, car sinon je serais gêné."

Thérésia et Thomas

Theresia (26 ans) est avec son petit ami Thomas depuis quatre ans. "Nous avons appris à nous connaître de manière classique sur un site Web", explique la blonde dans l'interview de ProSieben. Il a ensuite fait le premier pas. Après deux semaines de conversation téléphonique, la première réunion a eu lieu à Hambourg. Le fait que son petit ami ait 27 ans de plus n'a pas d'importance pour Theresia: "Je pense juste que l'amour n'a pas d'âge ni de sexe, on tombe amoureux des gens." Il les a finalement encouragés à participer au "GNTM".

Mais la famille de Theresa est moins enthousiasmée par la différence d'âge entre les deux. "Je souhaite que mes parents acceptent ma fiancée." Sa famille savait depuis un certain temps qu'elle était plus âgée. "Ce n'est pas juste une phase", dit Theresia. Seul son grand-père est convaincu que l'homme est à ses côtés. "Le fait que mon grand modèle ait tout de suite été positif chez Thomas m'a renforcé au fil des ans."

Alicija-Laureen a une séparation derrière elle

Le "GNTM" d'Alicija-Laureen est entièrement consacré à son rêve de mannequin. Dans la première vidéo d'introduction, la jeune fille de 18 ans lui dit qu'elle traverse une période difficile: "Il y a quelques semaines, j'ai eu une dépression très basse et je ne suis pas avec mon petit ami depuis environ deux ou trois mois." Après avoir commencé une formation de la police dans un endroit plus éloigné, la relation n'a pas fonctionné, a déclaré Alicija-Laureen.L'étudiante n'a pas perdu de son optimisme: "Après chaque tempête de la vie, le soleil redevient soleil."

Ces candidats éliminés ont des amis célèbres

Deux des candidats éliminés sont également pardonnés - et les hommes choisis sont des visages bien connus.

Le coeur d'Enisa Bukvic bat pour Simon Desue (27). La star des médias sociaux compte parmi les créateurs allemands les plus titrés avec 3,9 millions d'adeptes. L’ancienne candidate Catharina Maranca (19 ans) a pêché le joueur de football Felix Götze (21 ans), le frère cadet de Mario Götze (26 ans). Elle a du quitter le modèle lors du quatrième épisode. Heidi Klum n'était exceptionnellement pas responsable de la disparition d'Enisa Bukvic à "GNTM": lors du septième épisode, elle a décidé de quitter la série volontairement pour des raisons privées.

Coolio – Gangsta's Paradise | MB14 (Beatbox Loopstation) | The Voice France 2016 | Blind Audition (Septembre 2020).



Prochain top model allemand, ProSieben, Heidi Klum, Pro7, Show de casting, Casting, Instagram, GNTM 2019, GNTM, Heidi Klum, prochain top model allemand