Meghan Markle Effect: Her bridal gown is a role model at Fashion Week

The bridal gown, in which US actress Meghan Markle (37) was not even a year before the wedding altar, is the trend on the Fashion Week for Bridal in New York. According to "The Hollywood Reporter", this minimalist silk dress with a bateau neckline, three-quarter sleeves and an organza skirt with a fitted waist design by Clare Waight Keller (48), the artistic director of Givenchy.

When newlywed Duchess Meghan and British Prince Harry (34) headed out to party in her Jaguar in the evenings, the bride showed off her second robe, a classic halter-neck A-line dress by British designer Stella McCartney (47 ).

The influence of both designer robes on the bridal gown makers had already been seen at the shows in October 2018, reports the industry magazine. "There's the influence of Meghan Markle on some brides looking for a clean, timeless look," said Los Angeles-based fashion designer Monique Lhuillier, 47, who also stars Reese Witherspoon, 43, for her wedding (2011) ) with Jim Toth (49). "A dress that, like that of Meghan, is" more open at the top "and" has a dropped waist "to enhance the figure, is a" modern way to capture this trend. "



In the list of the most influential persons

Designer Clare Waight Keller has even been included on the "Time 100" list of the most influential people because of Meghan's legendary first bridal gown, which was unveiled earlier this week.

Actress Julianne Moore, 58, commented on the election in the magazine article: "Clare excelled in learning the craft so successfully and skillfully, and her clothes reflected the innate human and beautiful." Clare's simple wedding dress for Meghan Markle was just that - a reflection of the beautiful and modern young woman who happens to be a 21st century princess. "



Meghan Markle and Prince Harry took the throne in Windsor on May 19, 2018. In a few days, the two expect the first child together.

Duchess Meghan a real-life princess, role model (October 2020).



Meghan Markle, Bridal Gown, Bridal, Clare Waight Keller, Prince Harry, New York, The Hollywood Reporter, Meghan Markle Effect, Fashion, Duchess Meghan, VIP, Meghan Markle, Bridal, Bridal Gown, Trend, Monique Lhuillier

Meghan Markle Effect: sa robe de mariée est un modèle pour la Fashion Week

La robe de mariée, dans laquelle l'actrice américaine Meghan Markle (37 ans) n'était même pas un an avant l'autel des noces, est la tendance de la Fashion Week for Bridal à New York. Selon "The Hollywood Reporter", cette robe de soie minimaliste à encolure bateau, manches trois-quarts et jupe en organza à taille ajustée a été conçue par Clare Waight Keller (48 ans), directrice artistique de Givenchy.

Lorsque la duchesse Meghan et le prince britannique Harry (34 ans) se sont dirigés vers son Jaguar pour faire la fête le soir, la mariée a dévoilé sa seconde robe, une robe classique à fines bretelles en forme de trapèze, dessinée par la designer britannique Stella McCartney (47 ).

L'influence des deux robes de créateurs sur les créateurs de robes de mariée avait déjà été vue lors des salons d'octobre 2018, rapporte le magazine de l'industrie. "Il y a l'influence de Meghan Markle sur certaines épouses qui recherchent un look propre et intemporel", a déclaré la créatrice de mode basée à Los Angeles, Monique Lhuillier, 47 ans, qui a inclus Reese Witherspoon, 43 ans, pour son mariage (2011) ) avec Jim Toth (49). "Une robe qui, comme celle de Meghan, est" plus ouverte en haut "et" a une taille basse "pour améliorer la silhouette, est un" moyen moderne de saisir cette tendance ".



Dans la liste des personnes les plus influentes

La créatrice Clare Waight Keller a même été inscrite sur la liste "Time 100" des personnalités les plus influentes en raison de la légendaire première robe de mariée de Meghan, dévoilée plus tôt cette semaine.

L'actrice Julianne Moore, 58 ans, a commenté l'élection dans l'article de magazine: "Clare excellait dans l'apprentissage du métier avec autant de talent et d'habileté, et ses vêtements reflétaient une beauté humaine et innée." La robe de mariée simple de Clare pour Meghan Markle était juste cela - un reflet de la jeune femme belle et moderne qui se trouve être une princesse du 21ème siècle. "



Meghan Markle et le prince Harry ont pris le trône à Windsor le 19 mai 2018. Dans quelques jours, les deux attendent le premier enfant ensemble.

Mode-Kate Middleton : Closer.fr a rencontré la fondatrice de la marque Séraphine (Janvier 2021).



Meghan Markle, Robe de mariée, Mariage, Clare Waight Keller, Prince Harry, New York, The Hollywood Reporter, Effet Meghan Markle, Mode, Duchesse Meghan, VIP, Meghan Markle, Mariage, Robe de mariée, Tendance, Monique Lhuillier