• July 12, 2020

Totally in love! Kylie Minogue is said to have fished THESE Royal ??


Actually, Kylie Minogue is known for always getting the hottest guys off. Joshua Sasse, Olivier Martinez, Andres Velencoso? the list of her exiles is long and extremely worth seeing. But exceptions confirm the rule and so the singer has this time caught no very young Adonis, but a true Prince, who has indeed to offer blue blood, but no model genes. So what?

Because Kylie Minogue and Prince Andrew float the Australian magazine 'New Idea' according to straight on cloud nine. An insider explains:

Andrew and Kylie have been close friends for a long time and nobody is surprised that their relationship has finally become romantic.



© Getty Images / Chris Jackson

In order to wrap the 48-year-old around the royal finger, the son of Queen Elizabeth should at least have put a lot of effort into it. Supposedly he took advantage of the hour and comforted Kylie when she caught her fiancé in red handed with a young colleague. The oldest trick in the world? It still seems to work, because since then, the singer only says 'Can not get out of my head'.

Of course, neither she nor her 57-year-old lover have confirmed her alleged relationship so far and also there are no joint photos yet. But whether Prince Andrew can visually match his predecessors or not - Kylie seems to have found her dream prince. And in the end, all that matters is one thing: "I should be lucky, lucky, lucky, lucky. I should be so lucky in love!"

Britney Spears Looks Fit, Fab and Fresh-Faced in New Clothing Campaign | Daily Denny (July 2020).



Kylie Minogue, Prince Andrew

Totalement amoureux! On dit que Kylie Minogue a pêché CES Royal ??

En fait, Kylie Minogue est connue pour toujours avoir les meilleurs gars. Joshua Sasse, Olivier Martinez, Andres Velencoso? la liste de ses exilés est longue et vaut vraiment la peine d'être vue. Mais des exceptions confirment la règle et le chanteur n'a donc pas attrapé cette fois-ci Adonis très jeune, mais un véritable prince, qui doit certes offrir du sang bleu, mais pas de gènes modèles. Bien et?

Parce que Kylie Minogue et le Prince Andrew flottent dans le magazine australien 'New Idea', selon directement sur le nuage neuf. Un initié explique:

Andrew et Kylie sont des amis proches depuis longtemps et personne ne s’étonne que leur relation soit enfin devenue romantique.



© Getty Images / Chris Jackson

Afin de pouvoir entourer le doigt royal de son fils de 48 ans, le fils de la reine Elizabeth aurait dû au moins y mettre beaucoup d'efforts. Soi-disant, il a profité de l'heure pour réconforter Kylie lorsqu'elle a surpris son fiancé en flagrant délit avec un jeune collègue. Le plus vieux truc du monde? Cela semble toujours fonctionner, car depuis lors, le chanteur ne dit plus que «Je ne peux pas sortir de ma tête»

Bien sûr, ni elle ni son amant de 57 ans n'ont confirmé sa relation présumée jusqu'à présent et il n'y a pas encore de photos communes. Mais si le prince Andrew peut égaler visuellement ses prédécesseurs ou non, Kylie semble avoir trouvé le prince de ses rêves. Et finalement, tout ce qui compte est une chose: "Je devrais être chanceux, chanceux, chanceux, chanceux. Je devrais être chanceux en amour!"

CRITIQUE : KYLIE MINOGUE - GOLDEN (Septembre 2020).



Kylie Minogue, Prince Andrew