TV-Soaps: Amalie wins the skating world championship on "Alles was zählt"?

17:30, RTL: Below us

Robert meets Miro Szabor again and wonders why the Croatian nobleman constantly appears in his environment. Determined, he demands an honest answer. Eva refrains from Conor because she thinks he has fallen in love with her. But he claims someone else has stirred up his feelings. The WG car makes for a fight. Ringo wants to organize the use of the car and gets together with Vivien.

18:05, RTL II: Cologne 50667

Ollie quickly realizes that Elia has only one thing in mind: taking the money from him and then disappearing without seeing the girls again. Of course, he can not allow that and so he dares to put Elia out of action. He ties him up and then disappears with his cell phone. With the help of the phone he wants to locate the location of the prisoners. Once there, he has to watch as Ghent deals with the hostages very roughly. This leads Ollie to take an action on his own - even if he has previously contacted the police. With bad consequences ...



19:05 clock, RTL II: Berlin - day & night

Jannes can not suppress his obsession. In order to regain some control of the chaos of his feelings, he maneuvers his room manic. For the first time Franzi experiences how serious Jannes' mental problems are. At first, she does not know how to handle it. However, when he explains himself to her, she is surprised that she understands the reasons for his behavior very well.

19:05 clock, RTL: All that matters

Pauline can be freed from Damian's hands with Isabelle's help. Relieved, she believes the nightmare is over. But that is a fallacy. Although Marie would have to give up because of her injury, she really wants to show the world Moritz's freestyle tricks. As Jenny grazes in between. Meanwhile, Simone Amalie has to put on track after a missed chance of the lead. Jenny makes sure that no scandals overshadow her World Cup.



19:40, RTL: Good times, bad times

Emily believes it will be an easy game to get Felix into a cash injection for her label. But he lets her down so bitterly that she overreacts in her anger. When her company is denied a construction permit for a project by the building authority, Felix Laura blames. It comes to a fight. When it turns out that Laura is not guilty, they both realize she sabotaged someone.

The sights and sounds of Cristiano Ronaldo day at Juventus (October 2020).



Car, GZSZ, RTL, RTL II, Cologne, TV Soaps, GZSZ, All That Counts, Under Us, Berlin - Day & Night, Cologne 50667

Séries TV: Amalie remporte le championnat du monde de patinage sur "Alles was zählt"?

17h30, RTL: En dessous de nous

Robert rencontre à nouveau Miro Szabor et se demande pourquoi le noble croate apparaît constamment dans son environnement. Déterminé, il exige une réponse honnête. Eva s'abstient de Conor car elle pense qu'il est tombé amoureux d'elle. Mais il affirme que quelqu'un d'autre a attisé ses sentiments. La voiture WG se bat. Ringo veut organiser l'utilisation de la voiture et se réunit avec Vivien.

18h05, RTL II: Cologne 50667

Ollie se rend vite compte qu'Elia n'a qu'une chose en tête: lui prendre l'argent puis disparaître sans voir les filles. Bien sûr, il ne peut pas le permettre et il ose donc mettre Elia hors d’action. Il l'attache puis disparaît avec son téléphone portable. Avec l'aide du téléphone, il souhaite localiser les prisonniers. Une fois là-bas, il doit voir que Gand traite les otages très brutalement. Cela amène Ollie à agir seul, même s'il a déjà contacté la police. Avec de mauvaises conséquences ...



19h05, RTL II: Berlin - jour et nuit

Jannes ne peut pas supprimer son obsession. Afin de reprendre le contrôle du chaos de ses sentiments, il manœuvre sa chambre en maniaque. Pour la première fois, Franzi fait l'expérience de la gravité des problèmes mentaux de Jannes. Au début, elle ne sait pas comment gérer ça. Cependant, quand il s’explique, elle s’étonne de comprendre très bien les raisons de son comportement.

19h05, RTL: Tout ce qui compte

Pauline peut être libérée des mains de Damian avec l'aide d'Isabelle. Soulagée, elle pense que le cauchemar est terminé. Mais c'est une erreur. Bien que Marie doive abandonner à cause de sa blessure, elle veut vraiment montrer au monde les tours de freestyle de Moritz. Comme Jenny broute entre les deux. Simone Amalie doit se mettre en piste après une occasion manquée. Jenny veille à ce qu'aucun scandale n'échappe à sa Coupe du monde.



19h40, RTL: bons moments, mauvais moments

Emily pense que ce sera un jeu facile de faire entrer Felix dans une injection d'argent pour son label. Mais il la laisse tomber si amèrement qu'elle réagit de manière excessive dans sa colère. Félix Laura reproche à sa société de se voir refuser un permis de construire pour un projet par l'autorité de la construction. Il vient à un combat. Quand il s'avère que Laura n'est pas coupable, elles réalisent toutes les deux qu'elle a saboté quelqu'un.

La Reine des Neiges - Libérée, délivrée à travers le monde I Disney (Novembre 2020).



Voiture, GZSZ, RTL, RTL II, Cologne, feuilletons télévisés, GZSZ, Tout ce qui compte, Sous nous, Berlin - Jour et nuit, Cologne 50667