Verona Pooth: Sophia Thomalla has a throwback photo for the 50th

One of Germany's most famous advertising faces is celebrating its birthday: Verona Pooth turns 50 But even on her day of honor, the entrepreneur seems to be hard to break. At three o'clock in the morning it was time to get up and sneak out of the house an hour later.

The reason: In "Good morning Germany" was already waiting with champagne and cake for the birthday child. Work work work ? but in the evening should also be celebrated. Pooth awaits around 200 guests in her country house in Meerbusch near Düsseldorf. Will bosom friend Sophia Thomalla (28) be there too? She congratulated the jubilarian on Instagram.

Thomalla wishes "all the best from the heart"

"I sincerely wish you all the best on your 50th birthday," the 28-year-old writes in a joint photo. In evening dresses and with a drink in hand, the two smooch on it for the photographers. "It's been 10 years, and we've known each other for almost 5 years, and while I looked like Hannelore from Friedrichswalde at the age of 18, Verona has not changed a bit," writes Thomalla.



View this post on Instagram

10 years is the photo ago. And we know each other for almost another 5 years. While I looked like Hannelore from Friedrichswalde at the age of 18, Verona has not changed a bit. But I am but - thank God. My dear Verona, I wish you all the best for your 50th birthday! Health for you and your children, luck, lots of handbags and that the envious people will never stop getting upset. Otherwise I have nothing left to worry about. I love you a lot! (For you in German: I love you very much

Gina Lisa (October 2020).



Verona Pooth, Sophia Thomalla, Sophia, Instagram, Germany, cake, Verona Pooth, Sophia Thomalla, 50th birthday

Verona Pooth: Sophia Thomalla a une photo de retour pour le 50ème

L'un des visages publicitaires les plus célèbres d'Allemagne fête son anniversaire: Vérone Pooth a 50 ans Mais même lors de sa journée d’honneur, l’entrepreneur semble difficile à rompre. À trois heures du matin, il était temps de se lever et de se faufiler une heure plus tard.

La raison: Dans "Bonjour l'Allemagne" attendait déjà avec du champagne et un gâteau pour l'enfant fêté. Travailler, travailler, travailler? mais le soir devrait également être célébré. Pooth attend environ 200 invités dans sa maison de campagne à Meerbusch près de Düsseldorf. Sophia Thomalla, une amie de cœur (28 ans), sera-t-elle aussi présente? Elle a félicité le jubilaire sur Instagram.

Thomalla souhaite "tout le meilleur de son coeur"

"Je vous souhaite sincèrement le meilleur pour votre 50e anniversaire", écrit ce photographe de 28 ans sur une photo commune. En robe du soir et avec un verre à la main, les deux se bichonnent pour les photographes. "Cela fait 10 ans et nous nous connaissons depuis près de 5 ans. Bien que je ressemble à Hannelore de Friedrichswalde à 18 ans, Vérone n'a pas changé un peu", écrit Thomalla.



Voir ce post sur Instagram

10 ans est la photo il y a. Et nous nous connaissons depuis presque 5 ans. Bien que je ressemble à Hannelore de Friedrichswalde à l'âge de 18 ans, Vérone n'a pas changé. Mais je suis mais - merci mon Dieu. Ma chère Vérone, je te souhaite tout le meilleur pour ton 50e anniversaire! La santé pour vous et vos enfants, de la chance, beaucoup de sacs à main et que les envieux ne cesseront jamais de se fâcher. Sinon, je n'ai plus rien à craindre. Je t'aime beaucoup! (Pour vous en allemand: je vous aime beaucoup

Sophia Thomalla und Verona Pooth über Darmkrebs-Vorsorge (Novembre 2020).



Verona Pooth, Sophia Thomalla, Sophia, Instagram, Allemagne, gâteau, Verona Pooth, Sophia Thomalla, 50e anniversaire